Runzhao avatar Runzhao 2020-01-17
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna's guidance and suggestions are really helpful, and her work efficiency is very high, and working with Anna is very happy.

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Runzhao 2020-01-17 21:06

    Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to work with you too!

给服务的评价:

平台的服务对我帮助很大,解了燃眉之急,顾问也很负责,不错。
但是交互还是有点不顺畅,比如打开系统通知有时会非常的慢

Gretchen avatar Gretchen 2020-01-17
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry provided great help to my personal statement in its language. I think some sentences are better organized and some words are replaced with more appropriate ones. My expectation was to improve the expressions to make the whole personal statement more natural in its language. I believe Henry helped me with it and I want to thank him for his works!
Additionally, Henry finished this work efficiently. He quickly gave me the feedback online.
I want to recommend Henry here~

  • Henry L 回复 Gretchen 2020-01-17 23:09

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台提供了丰富的资源和选择,网上线上修改的模式十分方便快捷,对于我来说,如果只寻求语言上的修改润色,是很合适的选择~

ERIN avatar ERIN 2020-01-17
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake,you are so amazing and it's really helpful to me. Million Thanks!

给服务的评价:

JING avatar JING 2020-01-17
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thanks very much for the edit! It is such a great piece that beyond my expectation~
And also thanks for your appreciation and wish to me.
I would try my best with your help to apply for my dream school~

给服务的评价:

芝士圈的老师非常负责!很好!

Wenquan avatar Wenquan 2020-01-17
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario is very professional and nice. I have learnt a lot from his suggestions. I am very satisfied.

  • Mario F 回复 Wenquan 2020-01-18 03:58

    Thank you very much Wenquan, and best of luck! :)

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Wen avatar Wen 2020-01-16
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Excellent as usual! Really appreciate your help!

给服务的评价:

👍

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

师姐特别温柔,超有礼貌,对我的文书特别认真的提了很多修改建议~

给服务的评价:

好用!

Grace avatar Grace 2020-01-15
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you so much for your editing! It really helps a lot.

  • Stevon G 回复 Grace 2020-01-16 04:00

    Thank you, Grace — and best wishes! Please recommend my services to your friends and colleagues.

给服务的评价:

不错

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-01-15
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Highly highly recommended!

I am head-over-heels stunned by Alison's professionalism and meticulousness!

By asking detailed questions of almost every single one of the bullets in my CV, and forcing me (in a good way) to describe my past experiences in a more quantified and purpose-oriented way, she managed to take my original draft to another level and made every bullet shine.

I am grateful for her work and can't wait to collaborate with her again!

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Ziv 2020-01-21 13:16

    Thank you for your amazing comment, Ziv! I am absolutely thrilled to know you were so satisfied with our collaboration! Your CV turned out amazing! I wish you the best of luck with your application and I look forward to working with you again in the future!!

    Alison

给服务的评价:

Nice!

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry, thank you so much for your help and thoughtfulness! Through you, I realized I have a lot to learn and improve, and you gave me great guidance and inspirations!

  • Henry L 回复 Clare 2020-01-15 18:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错哒

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Kimberly, Thank you:)

给服务的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Sherry avatar Sherry 2020-01-15
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Ashley is very professional and provides me lots of guidance regarding my essay structure and contents.

Strongly recommended!

给服务的评价:

網站介面完善,價格合理,實在是準備申請文件的好幫手!

Yang Hong avatar Yang Hong 2020-01-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

very helpful suggestion as well as wonderful polishment, highly recommendation!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yang Hong 2020-01-17 06:50

    Thank you, Yang Hong! I appreciate the high praise and recommendation.

给服务的评价:

不错,很方便很速度,24小时加急可以说很适合我这种ddl选手了哈哈哈

Kelly avatar Kelly 2020-01-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is really professional and conscientious. He gave me a lot of helpful advice and responded to my concerns in time. I highly recommend him.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Kelly 2020-01-17 06:49

    Thank you so much, Kelly, for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and I am glad you found my advice helpful.

给服务的评价:

文书体验很棒~

给顾问 Yoonyee 的评价:

顾问给出的建议比较实在,很接地气,也比较符合我的实际情况

给服务的评价:

平台还不错吧,类似的咨询平台国内我第一次见到,针对各种需求都有过来人能提供帮助

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-14
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

效率蛮高的,不过改完后的版本很多表达和我原来的意思和逻辑有出入,我还要花很多时间自己修改

  • Mario F 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-15 12:51

    感谢您的业务。

给服务的评价:

/

Ziyao avatar Ziyao 2020-01-14
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is very helpful to my essay revision! She asked me some challenging questions in the first revision to help me brainstorm the idea and re-structure my essay. I enjoyed answering those questions as well as reconsidering the content and emphasis of my statement. Her word choice and sentence structure using are very professional. Thanks a lot Alison!

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Ziyao 2020-01-21 13:13

    Thank you for your wonderful comment, Ziyao! I enjoyed helping you dig deeper to really enhance your essay! It was such a pleasure working with you and I wish you the best of luck with your application and future studies!

    Alison

给服务的评价:

客服很棒很nice!网站也很美观便利!很赞!

橙* avatar 橙* 2020-01-13
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Thank you Lynn and your wonderful edition!! I learned a lot from you and hope all the best!!

  • Lynn C 回复 橙* 2020-01-13 22:42

    You're welcome! It was a pleasure to review your work. Best of luck to you!!

给服务的评价:

很棒滴

Yujia avatar Yujia 2020-01-13
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

perfect and rsponsible

给服务的评价:

ok

Coco avatar Coco 2020-01-13
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Amazing job. I now understand why two of my friends strongly recommend Jakob. He is an adept writer and helps a lot on the language polishment. He is also kind to provide additional advice on my essay structure.

  • Jakob T 回复 Coco 2020-01-13 21:13

    Thanks a lot for your kind review, Coco. Wishing you all the best with your application to Imperial College London!!

给服务的评价:

Recommend this professional platform.

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×