Rae avatar Rae 2020-01-18
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

excellent work and useful advice!! I will take all your suggestions and try my best, all in all, it was really a wonderful experience to work with you, thank you and wish you all the best.

给服务的评价:

very helpful!!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-01-15
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Highly highly recommended!

I am head-over-heels stunned by Alison's professionalism and meticulousness!

By asking detailed questions of almost every single one of the bullets in my CV, and forcing me (in a good way) to describe my past experiences in a more quantified and purpose-oriented way, she managed to take my original draft to another level and made every bullet shine.

I am grateful for her work and can't wait to collaborate with her again!

给服务的评价:

Nice!

Celine avatar Celine 2020-01-13
给顾问 Tim D 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

高效的平台。

Celine avatar Celine 2020-01-13
给顾问 Tim D 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

高效平台。

Danhui avatar Danhui 2020-01-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is the best writing tutor. 100% recommended!
我的rp改了三遍,Henry一直很耐心地辅导我给我建议,真的非常感谢!最后的结果自己来说已经是非常满意的了,我的文书类型是文科,(历史向)真的很有帮助,推荐给其他文科的小伙伴!
And Many Thanks to Henry!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈很棒哦~!支持!+感谢

Danhui avatar Danhui 2020-01-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is the best writing tutor. 100% recommended!
Henry真的超级棒!他特别耐心,回复特别快,改的质量超高还快!把我很多说不清楚的东西或者讲了太多重复的重点提出来然后polish到最精简,这点真的很难得。而且他会给你的文书提出自己的建议,我觉得特别insightful,让我重新思考了很多,真的很感谢!

  • Henry L 回复 Danhui 2020-01-09 18:07

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈超级棒,收费也很合理,服务也很快!

Danielle avatar Danielle 2020-01-09
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario helped me make my career goal more explicit in the personal statement. It is a great help for my application. Thanks!

  • Mario F 回复 Danielle 2020-01-11 11:40

    Danielle, you are very welcome! :)

给服务的评价:

Good!

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-01-07
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Thank you so much, Prof. Grove. You are so nice, patient, professional and you really give me enormous help! Thank you so much with all the help!

给服务的评价:

非常好的平台 给我很多帮助

Dishun avatar Dishun 2020-01-04
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Diane was super helpful and professional towards editing. The tips and suggestion she gave improved my writing tremendously!

给服务的评价:

使用很便捷,推荐的导师也都是native,修改非常棒

Liyuan Wang avatar Liyuan Wang 2020-01-02
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya老师非常认真负责!老师经验非常丰富,一眼就能看出我文章中的问题,总共为我修改了三次,每一次修改都能指出我SOP中的不足之处,也让我获益匪浅!感谢老师!

给服务的评价:

Joyce avatar Joyce 2019-12-30
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Thank for Alison's work! She helped me with my research proposal and also pointed some aspects about format. It's really helpful for me~

给服务的评价:

不错的平台~给像我这样语言水平不是特别好且不熟悉国外地道用法的人提供了便利~

Xinrui Chen avatar Xinrui Chen 2019-12-23
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks Henry. Very great job. Henry我觉得是芝士圈上最好的文书润色老师了,文科方面可以找他!(理工科不了解)他会充分调整语言表达指好重点,词汇和句型也都会升级,最重要是完全理解了我的英语水平表达的非常模糊的地方,节省了DIY的很多麻烦事儿。

  • Henry L 回复 Xinrui Chen 2019-12-24 18:14

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

可以的

Xinrui Chen avatar Xinrui Chen 2019-12-23
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks Henry. Very great job. Henry我觉得是芝士圈上最好的文书润色老师了,文科方面可以找他!(理工科不了解)他会充分调整语言表达指好重点,词汇和句型也都会升级,最重要是完全理解了我的英语水平表达的非常模糊的地方,节省了DIY的很多麻烦事儿。

  • Henry L 回复 Xinrui Chen 2019-12-24 18:13

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

可以的。

Xinrui Chen avatar Xinrui Chen 2019-12-23
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks Henry. Very great job. Henry我觉得是芝士圈上最好的文书润色老师了,文科方面可以找他!(理工科不了解)他会充分调整语言表达指好重点,词汇和句型也都会升级,最重要是完全理解了我的英语水平表达的非常模糊的地方,节省了DIY的很多麻烦事儿。

  • Henry L 回复 Xinrui Chen 2019-12-24 18:12

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

可以的。

Danielle avatar Danielle 2019-12-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is great! He helped patiently fix my grammar mistakes, and its of great help! Thanks!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Danielle 2020-01-11 14:24

    You are very welcome! Thank you so much.

给服务的评价:

Good!

Dolores avatar Dolores 2019-12-17
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

This is the second time I work with Jake and I think I have to comment honestly.
Pro- Efficiently reduced the word counts; Spotted and fixed some awkward expressions; Friendly, and replied fast.
Con- Altered some of the original meanings; Ignored or used some repetitive words and phrases (although Jake was very responsive and offered suggestion after I pointing out the problems, I did spend extra time checking the statement myself).
Overall- Satisfactory but below my expectations given the editor's background.
真的是很认真(也尽量客观)的评价了,润色并无差错,但也并没有让人惊艳(基于顾问fancy的英语功底衡量),好几处重复的用词只要用心是可以避免或减少的(我都可以发现),感觉更像流水线的work(可能因为我只购买了最便宜的服务),性价比一般般吧

给服务的评价:

再接再厉

Yue avatar Yue 2019-12-16
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

thank you for the hard work on my sop and make it more competitive, very professional and patient, that was helpful.

给服务的评价:

有帮助,收信息及时

Yue avatar Yue 2019-12-16
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

she is very professional and paid attention to every details of my background and proposed useful advices.

给服务的评价:

很便利,很有帮助

Yi avatar Yi 2019-12-16
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Thank you Anna~ You are very responsible and helpful~ Highly recommend Anna~~

给服务的评价:

Dayang Chen avatar Dayang Chen 2019-12-16
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

I am very satisfied with Marni's modification and help! She is very professional and responsible! If my other friends need to prepare personal statements in the future, I will not hesitate to suggest that they come to ZSQ for Marni help!

  • Marni Bayles 回复 Dayang Chen 2019-12-17 03:38

    Thank you so much Dayang! You're incredibly talented and it was a joy helping with your personal statement!

给服务的评价:

好平台,很满意!活好钱少!

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×