提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:人文和艺术

June avatar June 2019-06-05
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Hi Henry
Thank you for your help two years ago, now I already study at USC for one year and find an internship.
Your work is excellent! Thank you so much

All the best,
Junwen

  • Henry L 回复 June 2019-06-05 14:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very glad to hear of your successes!

对服务体验的评价:

对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

Highly recommmand

对服务体验的评价:

Resonable fees

Wei avatar Wei 2019-05-20
对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Thank you so much for your help!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank you!

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-17
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

The teacher is patient and the text is excellent.

对服务体验的评价:

不错!

Helen avatar Helen 2019-05-17
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is really patient and nice. He did a great job in editing and proofreading my writing.

  • Henry L 回复 Helen 2019-05-17 05:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

great!

Helen avatar Helen 2019-05-17
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is very professional in Creative Writing and gives me lots of valuable advice. I think he is one of best in zhishiquan. Thank you, Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Helen 2019-05-17 05:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

good!

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-14
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

I am satisfied with the teacher's advice.

对服务体验的评价:

不错的。

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-14
对顾问 Rebecca R 的评价 :

I am satisfied with the teacher's advice.

对服务体验的评价:

不错的。

Jessie avatar Jessie 2019-04-10
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

My RL and PS revised by George are both beyond my expectation. He is patient, professional and very very efficient. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much, George.

对服务体验的评价:

平台的流程设置合理,很满意。

Jessie avatar Jessie 2019-04-01
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

George is really professional, helpful and efficient. I'm very satisfied with the revised RL. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much, George!

对服务体验的评价:

整个流程感受都很好,非常满意~

对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

George is very professional in the field of language and linguistics. He is highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

好~

对顾问 Anna H 的评价 :

Carefully and promptly. Good service.

对服务体验的评价:

不错哈,服务很到位~

Cai avatar Cai 2019-03-13
对顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价 :

翻译速度很快,结果也很惊喜!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问很负责

Caelyn avatar Caelyn 2019-03-11
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Hi Jakob,

I have been admitted to Northwestern.
Just writing a quick note to express my gratitude to your help!

All the Best

对服务体验的评价:

great

对顾问 Anna H 的评价 :

Hi Anna, I am really satisfied with your edit. Happy to work with you.

对服务体验的评价:

质量不错,就是有点贵

Xiaowen Chen avatar Xiaowen Chen 2019-03-02
对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

professional and good efficiency

对服务体验的评价:

很专业,客服很贴心。

Tang avatar Tang 2019-03-01
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

very nice!

对服务体验的评价:

great!

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

I really appreciate your work. Kathleen provides such a detailed revision. In the area of gramma, language, and the whole structure of the essay. she provoked my thinking over the place I didn’t clarify. I have to say she did more than polished my work.

对服务体验的评价:

很不错 客服回答超级快

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks, Henry! Your edit and suggestion are very helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Archy 2019-01-28 19:04

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

不错,不过也只接触了一个顾问。

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Jakob is very professional and responsible. He really pay attention to individual's cases. I owe him a big thank for turning my statement into the present one which is terser and much more elegant. Best wishes to him!

对服务体验的评价:

Really a professional and beneficial platform.

服务质量
5星
93.3%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服