给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

I have to say Henry is really effective and professional. He gave me lots of useful advice and helped me make my PS look more logical. I highly recommend him. Thank you again, Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Qiu Songwen 2019-09-06 00:09

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好的~

James avatar James 2019-09-04
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

I strongly recommend Sam to who wants to have a comprehensive and earnest review for his/her PS! Sam has helped greatly improved the fluency and structure of my personal statement. And he always replied in quite a short time! For people seeking careful revision urgently, Sam is definitely one of the best choices.

给服务的评价:

对于DIY的同学们来说真的很推荐

186****6176 avatar 186****6176 2019-09-03
给顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价:

🙏谢谢

给服务的评价:

ok

Allen avatar Allen 2019-08-26
给顾问 Joel D 的评价:

thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

不错

Wendy avatar Wendy 2019-08-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and patient. He rearranged the SoP according to each program. He also inspired me to think about my career goals deeply, which made my SoP look more reasonable and convictive.

  • Henry L 回复 Wendy 2019-08-22 18:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

第二次在芝士圈写文书了哈,一如既往地靠谱

Peter avatar Peter 2019-08-19
给顾问 Tim DeMay 的评价:

Tim is a very nice teacher, great serivce and great responsibility, flexible

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Tim DeMay 的评价:

Very responsible

给服务的评价:

The stuff is very helpful with quick response at any time

Aimee avatar Aimee 2019-08-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

I am amazed to see the final edited document. Thank you, Henry, for the fabulous transformation. The two biggest challenges for me, before the appointment, were the length limit and structure. You helped me to address the problems a lot, adding many important details yet still control the total words under 500. I enjoy working with you, again, many thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Aimee 2019-08-14 16:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

喜欢芝士圈这种专门做文书服务的平台,整体使用感受很好,客服Jessica也很亲切。如果一些技术上的问题能得到解决就更好了

  • Jessica 回复 Aimee 2019-08-15 13:18

    嘻嘻嘻,希望我们能帮助小伙伴早日获得心仪的offer~(下午抢IT大大们的鸡腿)

Sasha avatar Sasha 2019-07-25
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thanks a lot, Stevon, for helping me with every little tuning on the wording and for offering me very valuable advice to improve my work! Looking forward to working with you again! All the best!

给服务的评价:

A nice and very useful platform. I believe I will come back again. Many thanks!

June avatar June 2019-06-05
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Hi Henry
Thank you for your help two years ago, now I already study at USC for one year and find an internship.
Your work is excellent! Thank you so much

All the best,
Junwen

  • Henry L 回复 June 2019-06-05 14:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very glad to hear of your successes!

给服务的评价:

Zetes avatar Zetes 2019-06-01
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Highly recommmand

给服务的评价:

Resonable fees

Wei avatar Wei 2019-05-20
给顾问 Joel D 的评价:

Thank you so much for your help!

给服务的评价:

Thank you!

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-17
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

The teacher is patient and the text is excellent.

给服务的评价:

不错!

Helen avatar Helen 2019-05-17
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is really patient and nice. He did a great job in editing and proofreading my writing.

  • Henry L 回复 Helen 2019-05-17 05:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

great!

Helen avatar Helen 2019-05-17
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional in Creative Writing and gives me lots of valuable advice. I think he is one of best in zhishiquan. Thank you, Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Helen 2019-05-17 05:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

good!

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-14
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

I am satisfied with the teacher's advice.

给服务的评价:

不错的。

Allen avatar Allen 2019-05-14
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

I am satisfied with the teacher's advice.

给服务的评价:

不错的。

Jessie avatar Jessie 2019-04-10
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

My RL and PS revised by George are both beyond my expectation. He is patient, professional and very very efficient. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much, George.

给服务的评价:

平台的流程设置合理,很满意。

Jessie avatar Jessie 2019-04-01
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George is really professional, helpful and efficient. I'm very satisfied with the revised RL. Highly recommended!
Thank you very much, George!

给服务的评价:

整个流程感受都很好,非常满意~

Verity avatar Verity 2019-03-24
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George is very professional in the field of language and linguistics. He is highly recommended!

给服务的评价:

好~

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×