给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

非常愉快的交流过程!Joyce小姐姐有很多有趣的idea,重新梳理了我文书的思路,而且全程非常耐心非常温柔,再次给joy小姐姐比心嘻嘻嘻

给服务的评价:

微信小程序有问题,导致账号多次登录不成功

YU YANG avatar YU YANG 2020-01-01
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Highly recommended~ Tre has finished my work efficiently. He has strong words and smooth connections between different paragraphs! Thanks!

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Bruce Su 的评价:

吹爆Bruce,逻辑清晰,很快帮助梳理整个PS结构,人也非常nice,也就50星好评吧。

给服务的评价:

好用

Mia avatar Mia 2019-12-30
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

She is really nice, patient and even willing to help me modify my SOP at Christmas vacation! She asked my CV for a complete insight into my past research experience and incorporated a lot of details which makes my SOP far more attractive!

给服务的评价:

It was my first time to use this platform although I've known that for a long time. It was a nice experience.

Lisa avatar Lisa 2019-12-29
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Far beyond my expectation. I've asked many people to help with my PS/essays, you are one of the best. Many thanks!

给服务的评价:

准时高效

TTG. avatar TTG. 2019-12-26
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Since I need to submit my documents soon, Anne is so nice that she replies to my message soon and finishes the task within 24 hours even though today is Christmas. Moreover, Anne put in a great effort in analyzing my target program, then edits my documents based on the program. Her high-quality editing makes my motivation letter more reasonable and competitive. Also, Anne is familiar with the universities in Europe, she provides some useful information in the application process. Highly recommended, especially for the students aiming for the schools in Europe.

  • Anne B 回复 TTG. 2019-12-26 02:05

    Wow, thank you for this fantastic review! It was truly my pleasure to work with you today and I wish you all the best in your application process! I hope you will let me know how it goes :)

给服务的评价:

服务种类多,且服务质量高

给顾问 Bruce Su 的评价:

超赞!感谢!对于商业分析有了更深的理解

给服务的评价:

不错~

Amy avatar Amy 2019-12-22
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

推荐

  • Mario F 回复 Amy 2019-12-24 05:14

    Thank you Amy, good luck!

给服务的评价:

推荐

Amy avatar Amy 2019-12-22
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

修改得很好 推荐

给服务的评价:

推荐

Dejia avatar Dejia 2019-12-21
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Tre’s edition made my document looks great! Thank you so much Tre!

给服务的评价:

Good platform

给顾问 Bruce Su 的评价:

顾问很有耐心!也解决了我目前的所有疑问~, 感激!!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Ni avatar Ni 2019-12-17
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Thanks a lot! You have been so nice and efficient! I know I'm bad at writing. You really encouraged me a lot and gave me many practical advice. I could not make it before the deadline without your help.

  • Tre Hunt 回复 Ni 2019-12-18 04:07

    It was my pleasure to help Ni! And please don't be so hard on your writing- I might be coming to you for help with some materials science/physics questions next ;)

给服务的评价:

服务很好!但是我的顾问提交第一次改稿后我没有收到任何邮件通知提醒。不知道是因为什么问题。除此之外都很满意。

Alice avatar Alice 2019-12-16
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Nice job! Thank you for your suggestions! They make my article looks more formal.

  • Tre Hunt 回复 Alice 2019-12-16 14:11

    Thank you for the kind words Alice! Wishing you all the best moving forward.

给服务的评价:

不错

Di avatar Di 2019-12-11
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario is very professional and trustworthy. He answered all my questions patiently. My essay turns out to be more concise and to the point under his guidance. It is a great pleasure to work with him!

  • Mario F 回复 Di 2019-12-12 12:22

    Thank you Di, it has been a pleasure working with you, too!! :) Good luck!

给服务的评价:

总体还是很不错的

Charmi avatar Charmi 2019-12-10
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario has done a fantastic work. He could write out what I have in mind but cannot tell in words. He rearranged some paragraphs to improve the flow and make the essay easier to read. I am very glad to work with him(again). Everytime worked with him was impressive!

  • Mario F 回复 Charmi 2019-12-11 08:59

    Hi Charmi, thanks again for your nice review. It is always a pleasure doing. business with you! :)

给服务的评价:

很好~

Haoyan Chen avatar Haoyan Chen 2019-12-09
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

very careful edition

给服务的评价:

挺好的

violet avatar violet 2019-12-04
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

great

Yiwei avatar Yiwei 2019-12-03
给顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价:

Thanks very much for Dr. Aciego's help, as she is very professional and very good at this. It is really beyond my expectation.

给服务的评价:

非常专业非常负责的平台!推荐!

Rune avatar Rune 2019-12-03
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

It's my second time to work with George. He's really nice and professional. He brought up some very valuable questions and made my PS much more informative and attractive! Thank you so much!

给服务的评价:

Ruobin avatar Ruobin 2019-11-27
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

非常不错的服务,对我的帮助很大。

  • Mario F 回复 Ruobin 2019-11-28 02:38

    别客气。 感谢您的生意!

给服务的评价:

挺好的平台。

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×