甜*辣💘 💘 avatar 甜*辣💘 💘 2020-03-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

逻辑清晰,专业,高效

  • Henry L 回复 甜*辣💘 💘 2020-03-30 19:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

客服很赞,回答问题直观清晰。网站直观,交互高效。整体使用感受非常好

Marcus avatar Marcus 2020-03-30
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya is very professional. My personal statement becomes more accurate with the help of Tanya, and the language is more natural compared to before. In addition, the suggestions that she gave me accurately captured the loopholes in my personal statement, and made me aware of my logical shortcomings. Overall, it is highly recommended that you choose Tanya as your personal statement modification consultant.

给服务的评价:

平台很专业,修改服务也很专业。

给顾问 Ben Xu 的评价:

很有耐心,每一个问题都给予了认真诚恳的建议和意见,对英美新闻传播学的介绍非常专业的。

给服务的评价:

感觉客服的跟进,服务方面可以更好。

Ivan avatar Ivan 2020-03-29
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

This is second time working with Alison. She is a very nice person and a very professional advisor. I really learned a lot from her on how to properly express myself. For sure, I would recommend her to my friend and anyone who needs help.

给服务的评价:

Good. Very convenient to use.

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

哭泣+感谢。学姐人真的太好了
第一是分析了我之前被拒的原因,如何改进。
第二是完全系统的梳理了整个面试的框架,强烈建议大家拍面试指导,我之前也准备了挺多的,但发现主线没有找到导致效率没有很高。真的指导的太好了,我现在无比清晰。
另外大家有机会看看学姐的公众号,文章真的发人深思。我不是水军,大家相信我!强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

8错

lxl avatar lxl 2020-03-28
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thanks for Stevon's quick reply and patient guidance.

给服务的评价:

Good

lxl avatar lxl 2020-03-28
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Thanks for Alison's quick reply.

给服务的评价:

Good.

Yimin avatar Yimin 2020-03-28
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

比较一般

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Runke Huang 的评价:

非常清楚,认真负责~

给服务的评价:

感谢平台提供和在校学生交流的机会

Scarlett avatar Scarlett 2020-03-26
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

thank you very much dear Jack.
you are so professional

给服务的评价:

建议再多一些文书顾问

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob has performed a great editing with high efficiency. Thanks so much!

给服务的评价:

挺好的~

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Really efficient and professional

给服务的评价:

Great

Vanessa avatar Vanessa 2020-03-24
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

The consultant has provided a very targeted and personalized service. He checked every sentence carefully and put forward detailed modification opinions, which helps a lot to improve the expression and enrich the document.

给服务的评价:

A very efficient and professional platform. I wish everybody (include me) can get good service and get a good result for the application.

Jia avatar Jia 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

This is a really speedy delivery! Thank you for your help.

给服务的评价:

顾问处理神速,界面交互友好

Jason avatar Jason 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Dan

Appreciate your effort on my resume. Initially, I didn't aware that there are so many details on my resume needed to edit. I feel luck that I used the original version to get the offer from WUSTL. With you editing, I feel more confident on incoming application of MBA program in M7.

Wish everything well and keep in safe.
Best regards,
Jason Wang

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jason 2020-03-23 03:47

    Jason,

    I appreciate your kind comment. I love it when my clients are happy and find value in my work. You have a great story and I wish you all the success.
    Best,
    Dan

给服务的评价:

便捷,高效!!!

给顾问 Claris Liu 的评价:

很耐心,谢谢

给服务的评价:

不错

Leo avatar Leo 2020-03-22
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

很快很好很专业!

给服务的评价:

能再便宜点就更好了

给顾问 Jack Gong 的评价:

很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

很专业很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Chenxuan Ye 的评价:

超多干货的小姐姐~很受用

给服务的评价:

联系系统可以再升级一下~

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×