提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

mia avatar mia 2017-10-15
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

Hee Jin Bang is a responsible teacher. She revised my CV in a short time, so that I can get the advices immediately, which also is helpful for my application.

对服务体验的评价:

I hope to improve the times of revised, which is better

Yu Yang avatar Yu Yang 2017-10-15
对顾问 William Duncan 的评价 :

...

对服务体验的评价:

不错

Erin avatar Erin 2017-10-15
对顾问 Jay G 的评价 :

You are so warm and considerate. I really appreciate your kindness, patience, enthusiasm and profession!!! Thank you so much!! If you are applying for media or marketing programme, I think Jay is the best advisor because he has deep understanding of both areas.

对服务体验的评价:

You are so warm and considerate. I really appreciate your kindness, patience, enthusiasm and profession!!! Thank you so much!! If you are applying for media or marketing programme, I think Jay is the best advisor because he has deep understanding of both areas.
芝士圈可能是中国最良心的改文化的机构了!!

对顾问 Frank Zhang 的评价 :

Frank思路超清晰,非常耐心负责,而且提前了解好了学员的背景~强烈推荐想申marketing的同学找他咨询

对服务体验的评价:

thanks, Frank~~

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Very helpful. Thanks a lot.

  • Stevon G 回复 Susie 2017-10-15 01:08

    Thank you for the compliment, Susie. I hope you get an offer!

对服务体验的评价:

good

Erin avatar Erin 2017-10-14
对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

It's the first time I work with Jakob and he spares no effort to help me !!! I really appreciate his kindness, patience and profession!!! Thank you so much!! I will be bound to choose him next time!!

对服务体验的评价:

It's the first time I work with Jakob and he spares no effort to help me !!! I really appreciate his kindness, patience and profession!!! Thank you so much!! I will be bound to choose him next time!!

对顾问 Ashley B 的评价 :

Ashley is so helpful and way beyond my expectations,so a wonderful experience

对服务体验的评价:

Cool

Tina avatar Tina 2017-10-14
对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

Joel's advice really helps me work out a more professional and precise personal statement. He helped me polish my article and the whole structure of my article looks much better than the fisrt draft.

对服务体验的评价:

修改服务质量好~

对顾问 Iris Li 的评价 :

学姐超级棒,很耐心负责,讲解细致有逻辑,提出的建议很实用。

对服务体验的评价:

学姐超级棒,很耐心负责,讲解细致有逻辑,提出的建议很实用。

对顾问 Bleu Sun 的评价 :

建议都很中肯,很有用!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 November M 的评价 :

Thank you for your patient work and nice editing.

对服务体验的评价:

My CV improves a lot with her help. She is definitely a good editor.

177****4937 avatar 177****4937 2017-10-13
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thanks. Your service is very careful, the language use has actually been modified to be more beautiful.

  • Stevon G 回复 177****4937 2017-10-14 06:12

    Thank you for the compliment. I wish you the best!

对服务体验的评价:

不便宜但还行

对顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价 :

感谢学姐,指导超级棒,非常细心负责,学到了很多。

对服务体验的评价:

感谢学姐,指导超级棒,非常细心负责,学到了很多。

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Hi, Henry L,
thank you so much!

对服务体验的评价:

很棒

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Thanks a lot! I must say that it was a great journey with Henry L.

对服务体验的评价:

这次服务体验也是学习的的机会,很开心和Henry L 共同完成写作

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry L is very nice !
He gave me a lot of suggestions and made the final version much more concise and fluent. Honestly, I learned a lot !
I would like to use this service again in this season.

对服务体验的评价:

非常棒的一次服务!我想我会再次使用的!

对顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价 :

This is a very good rewriting and Darrell is very patient and professional.

对服务体验的评价:

很好的服务

对顾问 Tina Luo 的评价 :

太感谢啦~小姐姐很耐心~

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

对顾问 Bruce Liao 的评价 :

恰巧是本科同一学校的,师兄人特别好,回答了我套磁上所有的问题~强推,谢谢师兄~

对服务体验的评价:

特别棒,回复特别及时~

对顾问 David S 的评价 :

The revising and polishing are very useful. Thank you~

  • David S 回复 Selena 2017-10-14 03:59

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the accompanying positive remarks, both of which are very gratifying.
    David S.

对服务体验的评价:

great!

服务质量
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%