给顾问 Xiyue Wang 的评价:

答主是一个性格非常友好,温柔,乐于助人的人。感谢你,非常耐心地解答我的每一个问题~~哈哈~~小姐姐对心理咨询专业的留学和工作,也有比较深厚的了解。这些对我都有很大的帮助,包括很大的鼓励。。谢谢你。如果有问题,会继续找你~~感恩~

给服务的评价:

挺好的。持续使用。

Rrrrr avatar Rrrrr 2020-08-05
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

I am very satisfied with the essay after polishing, Thank you so much.

给服务的评价:

Very stable and convenient system.

给顾问 Kaiyi Liu 的评价:

Kaiyi学长的工作经历横跨Software Engineering, Consulting, Data Science和Project Management, 所以algorithms, coding和system design的硬技能与analysis, communication的软技能兼备。他不仅有丰富的专业知识,还能够清晰、高效地进行沟通,帮助咨询者个性化定制关于简历和找工作的策略。强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

感谢芝士圈提供方便、透明的平台

Yuhang avatar Yuhang 2020-08-04
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

good

  • Stevon G 回复 Yuhang 2020-08-05 06:35

    Thank you for the kind review, Yuhang. Best wishes on your application!

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Julie He 的评价:

非常感谢julie专业、中肯的建议。julie老师很专业、也很nice。我非常喜欢她。

给服务的评价:

平台很棒。

给顾问 Yolanda LI 的评价:

Yolanda超级好,给我提供了很多新的申请思路、经验和小tips!非常推荐~

给服务的评价:

简洁合理便捷

Yuhang avatar Yuhang 2020-07-30
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Great work! Thanks Angela.

给服务的评价:

Good

Wenquan avatar Wenquan 2020-07-30
给顾问 Hermione M 的评价:

导师的指导非常细致专业,我在澳洲开放签证审理后一周左右便下签了,速度非常快,过程也非常顺利,非常感谢导师的指导和帮助!

给服务的评价:

第一次使用芝士圈留学的签证服务,用户体验很棒,比许多市面上所谓的专业签证机构要好很多。首先导师非常专业,其次,价格非常实惠。强烈推荐大家使用芝士圈留学的签证服务!

Rrrrr avatar Rrrrr 2020-07-29
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

She is super nice and patient to discuss with me and always helps me a lot to find the best way to express my thoughts. I really enjoy working with her.

给服务的评价:

I had a good time to use ZHISHIQ. The system is so convenient and easy to use.

Rrrrr avatar Rrrrr 2020-07-23
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

Thank you for your patient to discuss with me and try to express my main idea in different ways.

给服务的评价:

ZHISHIQ has very good management of their system. I always can receive reminders for updating of my case. And each stage of the process is showing clearly.

Yalin avatar Yalin 2020-07-22
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Iracema did a very good job and sent me very useful advice.
She has a very kind and patient personality and she is very professional as well. Recommend to you.

给服务的评价:

Very good, very systematic.

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

Fannie 超级专业,结合了我个人的一个情况做了职业规划的推荐,让我一个小白对高盛求职有了一个全面的了解。

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞喔!

Tanya avatar Tanya 2020-07-22
给顾问 Darrell Boyd 的评价:

Darrell is very nice and professional, and his work helps me receive my dream offer. Thank you Darrell :)

  • Darrell Boyd 回复 Tanya 2020-07-22 11:23

    Dear Tanya,

    I am so happy to have provided support and encouragement to your admissions process. It was a pleasure to learn about your ambitions and motivations. I wish you the best of success in all your endeavors. I very much appreciate your review. Thank you.

    Best regards,
    Darrell

给服务的评价:

好评

Mia avatar Mia 2020-07-20
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Thank you so much! This is very helpful!

给服务的评价:

客服没回应。

给顾问 Zeren Shui 的评价:

学长人非常好,详细解答了申请的所有疑问!

给服务的评价:

结束服务后的提醒希望可以改进一下,因为没有收到消息,今天过了很久才结束服务。

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

Cynthia很专业,给的建议很实用,对选校有了更清晰的规划!很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈轻DIY的模式自由度和参与度很高!

Yilin avatar Yilin 2020-07-17
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Very nice and responsible!

给服务的评价:

流程合理 方便

于*志 avatar 于*志 2020-07-16
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

老师很耐心,服务很周到

给服务的评价:

网页上点击联系客服没有反应。只能微信联系老师~

Jielin avatar Jielin 2020-07-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is not only a good writer but also an awesome teacher. Ive learnt what is a recommendation letter, the purpose, content, how to make it strong and on point, etc, within a short time period. I am very thankful for what he has done and admire how professional he is.

  • Henry L 回复 Jielin 2020-07-14 16:55

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台交流很好

173****9217 avatar 173****9217 2020-07-13
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Very professional work.

  • Adam S 回复 173****9217 2020-07-13 21:32

    Thank you so much for your kind comment, Tiantian. It's been a pleasure working with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

不错

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×