陈*悦 avatar 陈*悦 2024-05-21
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

可以

给服务的评价:

可以

陈*悦 avatar 陈*悦 2024-05-21
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Flora老师以及小笛老师不错

给服务的评价:

还行

Xinyue avatar Xinyue 2024-04-15
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Excellent! I'm very satisfied with the results. Thanks a lot!

  • Avi O 回复 Xinyue 2024-04-15 22:11

    Thank you so much! Good luck!

给服务的评价:

很好,顾问响应很快,写得也很好!

贺*欣 avatar 贺*欣 2024-04-12
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is the best. He is very professional , patient and caring. During the whole process, he has provided me with a comprehensive list of interview questions and very pertinent suggestions for what I could do better. His encouraging attitude filled me with confidence. Highly recommended.

  • Adam S 回复 贺*欣 2024-04-15 01:30

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Lexi. I hugely enjoyed our interview and hope that everything goes well for you. You've earned it!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

顾问老师和客服都蛮好的回复很快,网也不太稳定,消息提醒总有bug

Lee avatar Lee 2024-04-07
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

Thank you very much for your help. I wish you all the best.

给服务的评价:

整体感觉很好,顾问和平台都很不错,谢谢!

给顾问 Tonya 的评价:

和Tonya沟通得很顺畅,她的专业知识很好,提供了很好的选校思路和方向建议!祝学业顺利!

给服务的评价:

使用体验蛮好的,网页布局清晰便捷,邮件提醒也很及时。

宋*然 avatar 宋*然 2024-03-16
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Professional, very patient, thank you~

  • Avi O 回复 宋*然 2024-03-17 12:59

    Thank you! It’s been a pleasure working with you!

给服务的评价:

Patient

给顾问 Shuangyi Xu 的评价:

学姐很专业和耐心!文书帮我来来回回改了很多遍,提了很多建议,给了我很多启发,真的非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

很棒

徐*升 avatar 徐*升 2024-03-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

学姐很专业和耐心!文书帮我来来回回改了很多遍,提了很多建议,给了我很多启发,真的非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

给顾问 Shuangyi Xu 的评价:

学姐很专业和耐心!文书帮我来来回回改了很多遍,提了很多建议,给了我很多启发,真的非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

很棒

徐*升 avatar 徐*升 2024-03-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you so much for your professional suggestions! All of them were incredibly helpful and greatly contributed to my acceptance!

  • Nickla A 回复 徐*升 2024-03-20 18:10

    It was my pleasure to work with you, I wish you the best of luck with your applications.

给服务的评价:

很棒

徐*升 avatar 徐*升 2024-03-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you so much for your professional suggestions! All of them were incredibly helpful and greatly contributed to my acceptance!

给服务的评价:

很棒

徐*升 avatar 徐*升 2024-03-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you so much for your professional suggestions! All of them were incredibly helpful and greatly contributed to my acceptance!

给服务的评价:

很棒

徐*升 avatar 徐*升 2024-03-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you so much for your professional suggestions! All of them were incredibly helpful and greatly contributed to my acceptance!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-27
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Professional as always!

给服务的评价:

服务很好

Shichu avatar Shichu 2024-02-11
给顾问 Dan F 的评价:

He gave me very excellent suggestions. Our meeting benefited my interview. I thank him a lot!

给服务的评价:

Marco found my WeChat and helped me follow up on the whole process. I think the whole process is very smooth.

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-07
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Perfect work!

  • Avi O 回复 Ivy 2024-02-08 12:28

    Thank you! It’s so great to keep working together!

给服务的评价:

Very nice

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-07
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Perfect work!

  • Henry L 回复 Ivy 2024-02-07 02:54

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

very nice

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-07
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

Perfect work!

给服务的评价:

very nice

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-07
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Perfect work!

给服务的评价:

very nice

Ivy avatar Ivy 2024-02-07
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Perfect work!

给服务的评价:

very nice

给顾问 James Zhu 的评价:

非常nice的学长,专业上很优秀,给的建议逻辑清晰,约时间时候态度好!

给服务的评价:

平台的视频会议入口不好用

给顾问 Feng Lin 的评价:

有经验、认真负责的老师,沟通顺畅,给了很多实用的建议,感谢帮助~

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Promise Wang 的评价:

谢谢老师!很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好平台

给顾问 Promise Wang 的评价:

谢谢老师,很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好平台

给顾问 Tonya 的评价:

很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

平台视频不是很好用

Morgan avatar Morgan 2024-01-02
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Avi is so helpful,his reply was so fast!

  • Avi O 回复 Morgan 2024-01-02 11:26

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you, and I hope we get to do so again in the future!

给服务的评价:

很好的平台,希望帮助越来越多自助式留学生们!

Vivian avatar Vivian 2023-12-31
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya is super kind, responsive, and professional! Working with Tanya was such an enjoyable and efficient process. I was touched that she responded to all my questions and comments in the document - she really paid attention to every detail and gave extremely helpful tips. I love how it reads in the final version a great lot! I would highly recommend Tanya to anyone who is looking for an excellent advisor!

  • Tanya V 回复 Vivian 2024-01-03 16:02

    Thank you so much for your kind review (and message!) - I try to 'be there' for my clients, so it's always really great when they also have a good experience. I am sooooo wishing you all the best!! You have all the right ingredients to make an excellent PhD candidate and to make a positive contribution to the wider discourse as well as academia in China.
    Hope 2024 is a good one!

给服务的评价:

Wonderful experience, as usual. The platform is very easy to use and super helpful!

Xinyu avatar Xinyu 2023-12-25
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Many thanks to Adam's company for this period! I'm glad to cooperate with you. You are so kind and patient.
Merry Christmas!!! When I get my promising offers, I will let you know!

  • Adam S 回复 Xinyu 2023-12-27 17:59

    Thank you for your kind comments, Xinyu! I've greatly enjoyed working with you and wish you all the best.
    Warmest regards,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

fiona老师很耐心 回复速度也比较快

仙* avatar 仙* 2023-12-21
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

专业、速度快、有温度

Maggie avatar Maggie 2023-12-19
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thanks for your help, Adam!

  • Adam S 回复 Maggie 2023-12-21 02:47

    Thank you, Maggie. It's been a pleasure working with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很棒的很方便~~

给顾问 Chloe Sun 的评价:

填反了sry,一次约定了两项咨询。学姐对 rp 和选校定位的建议都很好!

给服务的评价:

nice

给顾问 Chloe Sun 的评价:

感谢chloe, 本专业的学姐对 rp 的建议更精准, media&comm 申请人大胆冲~

给服务的评价:

nice

给顾问 Effy Li 的评价:

感谢 Effy 老师事无巨细的帮助和定制化的选校方案!老师人真的特别好。

给服务的评价:

感谢芝士圈平台的帮助,能够提供匹配度很高的咨询老师。

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Profession as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Ivy 2023-12-13 17:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

good

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Profession as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Ivy 2023-12-13 17:56

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

good

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Profession as always!

给服务的评价:

good

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Profession as always!

给服务的评价:

good

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Profession as always!

给服务的评价:

good

Ivy avatar Ivy 2023-12-13
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

Profession as always!

给服务的评价:

good

服务质量
5星
98.6%
4星
1%
3星
0.2%
2星
0.2%
1星
0%
注:数据来自用户真实评价,截止时间:2024-05-25