提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

对顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价 :

思路清晰,干货很多,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

服务便捷,棒!

Ruby avatar Ruby 2019-02-20
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you for your service!

对服务体验的评价:

使用上还是可以的,就是微信公众号查询订单状况不太方便,经常在外面收到消息但无法通过手机及时查看和回复,希望可以有所改进

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I feel overwhelmed with gratitude. Henry is really a reliable person. He corrected my motivation letter quickly and carefully. I do not have any experience in this area. Henry helped me a lot.

  • Henry L 回复 Singularity💫 2019-02-19 19:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

界面不错,比较稳定,效率挺高。

Li avatar Li 2019-02-19
对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you!

对服务体验的评价:

反馈及时!

对顾问 Adam S 的评价 :

Adam is quite professional and patient. He gave me a lot of useful suggestions about my documents and eventually I've got offers from UCL, LSE and CUHK. Thanks a lot, Adam!

对服务体验的评价:

Audrey avatar Audrey 2019-02-19
对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

The last revision that Angela gave me was perfect and ready and everything was done timely. I truly appreciate Angela's help! Can't thank you enough ;)

对服务体验的评价:

thanks a lot for the service`

对顾问 Yiding Zhao 的评价 :

非常耐心细致,根据我想申请的学校要求给予了详尽的备考建议~

对服务体验的评价:

效率很高 希望收费上能更加优惠些

对顾问 Alison G 的评价 :

Alison is so nice! Her revision is very careful and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

good

Lin avatar Lin 2019-02-17
对顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价 :

I think I was very lucky to meet Hee Jin, she is really very efficient and very professional. Every time I read the document she revised for me, I felt that her professional level was very high, I was very satisfied, and I also did learn a lot from her works. Therefore, I strongly recommend her.

对服务体验的评价:

good and recommend.

Emma avatar Emma 2019-02-17
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is very nice and helpful. Her edits help me a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

Very user-friendly.

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is professional and patient. He helped polish my language. I appreciate his time and consideration!

  • Henry L 回复 Phoebe 2019-02-16 16:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

挺好的

Phoebe avatar Phoebe 2019-02-16
对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is professional and responsible. She helped me polish my language and offered me word choices in the essay. I appreciate her time and consideration!

对服务体验的评价:

整体流程挺方便的,但是我的购物车里面无缘无故出现了一单未付款的订单,是我之前买的行家咨询,但是我明明已经付过钱了,不知道是平台的问题还是系统的问题。

yanqi avatar yanqi 2019-02-15
对顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价 :

I like the comments you made on my PS. They are very helpful and also allow me to know your standards of a good PS.

对服务体验的评价:

蛮好的

Audrey avatar Audrey 2019-02-15
对顾问 Angela T 的评价 :

Angela truly has been a great help to me in building up these résumés!! The language, contents, and formats were all so concise and well-organized. I couldn't have completed this by myself. Can not thank you enough! I would highly recommend Angela without any doubt.

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢芝士圈客服~真的很helpful 过年期间我有问题出现也及时帮我处理了

对顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价 :

I am very satisfied with the clear ideas, fast modification speed and high quality!

对服务体验的评价:

流程很完善,希望能在提醒方面做得更好,容易留意不到顾问老师发来的信息!

Tong avatar Tong 2019-02-15
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very helpful and professional.
I am going to order a few more services.

  • Henry L 回复 Tong 2019-02-15 21:40

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

对服务体验的评价:

Overall good.

对顾问 Yvette Han 的评价 :

整个过程非常的高效。从接到面试通知到面试过期只有3天时间,所以马上选定了咨询时间。咨询之前Yvette帮我收集了相关面试机经,并且让我准备了一些面试问题,咨询的过程中发现了存在的问题同时给了我很多新的准备思路,最后又补充了很多新的面试资讯。

对服务体验的评价:

很感谢在找行家的过程中客服小姐姐的帮助,帮我迅速找到了一位合适的行家咨询。

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2019-02-14
对顾问 Sam H 的评价 :

Thank you for all the effort that you have put on my personal statement! I truly appreciate it.
I highly recommend Sam. Sam is very helpful by giving valuable suggestions along with the editing process, and he is willing to listen carefully to his client's thoughts.

对服务体验的评价:

无意间搜索到芝士圈网站,然后开始第一次的使用体验。真的很不错,哈哈!网站的操作非常清晰和明确。整个使用流程也很顺利~

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very efficient, provides useful feedback and valuable insights. It's been a great experience working with her! Highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

Professional!

对顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价 :

学姐特别耐心地帮我解答了许多有关面试和 MHCI 的疑问,谢谢 Xiaonan 学姐 O(∩_∩)O

对服务体验的评价:

棒棒哒

服务质量
5星
93.2%
4星
5.9%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%