给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George is very nice and patient, even though I just odered a trial service.

给服务的评价:

Quite patient and responsive.

Yang avatar Yang 2019-10-17
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

I got helpful suggestions from Daniel in writing the RoL. The final version was great. Thank you!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yang 2019-10-18 01:10

    You're welcome and thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled that you are happy with the results.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yang 2019-10-18 01:10

    You're welcome and thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled that you are happy with the results.

给服务的评价:

N/A

Jenny avatar Jenny 2019-10-17
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Anne is very professional and lovely! She uses consise language and helped me to cut down my personal statement from 890 words to 700 words with the essential information still in! Besides, she helped me to decover the deeper meaning of my placement. Our communication is smooth and delightful! I highly recommend her!

  • Anne B 回复 Jenny 2019-10-17 21:37

    Thank you, Jenny! Working with you has been an absolute joy. You are going to bring a lot of light into people's lives. I wish you every success in your academic and professional pursuits. Please let me know how things progress! All the best, Anne

给服务的评价:

体验不错,客服也很给力。

LIN avatar LIN 2019-10-17
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice writing again! Though I still had some questions after the draft, Daniel patient replied me and helped me a lot!

  • DANIEL C 回复 LIN 2019-10-17 17:16

    Thank you for your kind words. Great working with you again, Lin!

给服务的评价:

Nydia助理优秀,点赞

Emily avatar Emily 2019-10-17
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

You're very punctual and well-written! I'm convinced that the writing is enough to commend this work. I'm very glad to work with you next time!

给服务的评价:

使用感受良好

Amber avatar Amber 2019-10-17
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

NICE and PROFESSIONAL!
I am really satisfied with the language, structure and details. Mario almost rewrote my letter, and also provided some guidance to me.
I sincerely recommend his service.

给服务的评价:

CONVENIENT

给顾问 Bowen Lin 的评价:

Bowen针对我的需求提供了非常专业的选校建议,也对我的文书写作提供了一些指导。他的思路非常清晰,我了解到了很多!

给服务的评价:

使用非常便利

给顾问 Xin Li 的评价:

二次回购了,很认真的帮助我梳理了cv的逻辑和解答了我很多困惑,推荐咨询。

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

Amelie,作为一个在瑞典职场找到工作的学姐,给的建议很有独特性,也很有帮助,人也很热情,跟她聊天很开心。我觉得对我来说受益最多的,是她找工作,实习的一些小经验。非常推荐。

给服务的评价:

很好

Cindy avatar Cindy 2019-10-16
给顾问 Sarah Aciego 的评价:

Sarah is very patient, meticulous and professional. I really appreciate her work.

给服务的评价:

平台的服务很专业,客服也非常乐于帮忙解决问题。总之很满意。

给顾问 Leo Liu 的评价:

学长很耐心,信息很全

给服务的评价:

Carry avatar Carry 2019-10-16
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

很强

  • Henry L 回复 Carry 2019-10-16 19:33

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

Tiange avatar Tiange 2019-10-16
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very responsible, efficient and sincere. Highly recommend.

  • Henry L 回复 Tiange 2019-10-16 16:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

比我想象中好诶。很靠谱,老师很好,流程也很合理。

186550609***0 avatar 186550609***0 2019-10-16
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Thank you so much for helping me make it a perfect reference letter with solid examples, I hope we can work together again~

  • DANIEL C 回复 186550609***0 2019-10-17 10:26

    You are very welcome. I look forward to working with you in the future!

  • DANIEL C 回复 186550609***0 2019-10-17 10:25

    You are very welcome. I look forward to working with you in the future!

  • DANIEL C 回复 186550609***0 2019-10-17 10:25

    You are very welcome. I look forward to working with you in the future!

给服务的评价:

~

给顾问 Joy Zhou 的评价:

学姐特别特别好!!!不仅给申请资料提了很多实用的建议,让我在准备文书的时候思路更加清晰,而且提供了很多专业就读的经验和感受,让我感觉离梦校的距离好像又进一些呢~学姐答疑的时候也特别好,当时我在路上,路痴各种bug,学姐都很耐心!果然营销人都是很热情啊,非常感谢学姐的帮助和指导!!!

给服务的评价:

Mono avatar Mono 2019-10-16
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

非常好,帮我修改了很多语法,整个文章结构也帮我整理得很好,效率也很高。在我对自己的定位表示模糊的时候,他能够很明确地给出建议,真的很棒

给服务的评价:

流程很清晰,就是在指定老师的时候,界面给出的选择太少了,后来客服给我说了另一个界面才找到。

Anlan avatar Anlan 2019-10-15
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Many Thanks to Angela! Very professional and totally efficient😆

给服务的评价:

✌️

给顾问 Cyan Zhang 的评价:

学姐很耐心人超好~谢谢学姐,有机会成为你的直系(´▽`)

给服务的评价:

海星~

Shihui Chen avatar Shihui Chen 2019-10-14
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Angela is so nice. She is patient and proficient. I appreciate her help very much!

给服务的评价:

非常棒

Shuting avatar Shuting 2019-10-14
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Angela is nice and professional. She organized my information in a proper way. We communicated effectively.

给服务的评价:

第二次使用芝士圈啦,重点表扬客服小希,所有的问题都及时帮我解决,文书质量我也很满意!

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.7%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×