Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-16
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Thank you for your modification. It's really a good personal statement!!!!!!

给服务的评价:

Love this platform!!

Yitao avatar Yitao 2021-09-16
给顾问 Laura T 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

还行

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

对于美国CS留学有专业的看法

给服务的评价:

芝士圈网页设计感觉没那么友好 还可以进一步优化

给顾问 Harriet Wei 的评价:

超级nice!很专业而且很耐心

给服务的评价:

合理,大赞!

Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-14
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Thank you for helping me change it according to the requirements of the programme. Thank you very much

给服务的评价:

Love this platform!!

Zoey avatar Zoey 2021-09-13
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is very patient and gives solid suggestions.

给服务的评价:

Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-12
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Thank you for writing my personal statement again in line with the requirements of the programme, and for helping to modify the focus of the article according to the requirements of different programmes. I like this article very much!!

给服务的评价:

Good good platform!

Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-12
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Thank you for writing my personal statement again in line with the requirements of the programme, and for helping to modify the focus of the article according to the requirements of different programmes. I like this article very much!!

给服务的评价:

Good platform!!

给顾问 Timothy Qu 的评价:

很有耐心 很nice

给服务的评价:

资源很好

188****1611 avatar 188****1611 2021-09-12
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Very nice!!!!

给服务的评价:

资源很不错

Zoey avatar Zoey 2021-09-12
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is high efficient and has great professional skills. His suggestions are very useful.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Zoey 2021-09-12 21:32

    Zoey. Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you the best of luck jn your future endeavors. Best, Dan

给服务的评价:

不错

Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-12
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Thank you for once again writing my personal statement in line with the requirements of the programme and expressing my thoughts in a peaceful language.

给服务的评价:

Great Platform for helping me a lot during my application process!!

给顾问 Xingyu Gu 的评价:

Gu老师对大部分大家所认可学校的CS,EE, ECE项目都有比较充分的了解,同时也有丰富的工业界经历(包括大厂和startup),对master找工以及毕业后的职业规划都有自己的见解。沟通过程很高效,人很nice。

给服务的评价:

客服态度认真友好

给顾问 Iris Liu 的评价:

学姐十分专业,对学校的了解很深入和详细。帮我讲了那个学校的特点很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

整体不错

给顾问 Meijie Fan 的评价:

谢谢老师。专业、细致、有耐心。 ❤️

给服务的评价:

在微信里打开和导师沟通的聊天窗口不是很方便。其他都很满意。

给顾问 June Liu 的评价:

June老师很棒~很详细地分享了MPP就业经历和方向参考信息

给服务的评价:

流程简洁清晰,效率较高

Chenyao avatar Chenyao 2021-09-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry L is a talented and broad-minded consultant with great vision, deep thinking, and beautiful writing. The curriculum vitae he wrote is perfect. I am very satisfied, So I will ask him to write an MBA purpose statement for me again. I am very grateful to Henry L, and very grateful to the zhishiq platform.
Chenyao

  • Henry L 回复 Chenyao 2021-09-09 18:54

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance with your further document!

给服务的评价:

Henry L is a talented and broad-minded consultant with great vision, deep thinking, and beautiful writing. The curriculum vitae he wrote is perfect. I am very satisfied, So I will ask him to write an MBA purpose statement for me again. I am very grateful to Henry L, and very grateful to the zhishiq platform.
Chenyao

155****4537 avatar 155****4537 2021-09-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Accurate advice, help a lot :)
Strongly recommend.

  • Henry L 回复 155****4537 2021-09-09 18:51

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

还不错,希望能更多地添加一些案例,现在的案例稍微有点不充足。

给顾问 Emma Fan 的评价:

学姐对整个dpt的申请有一个十分全面的了解,而且特认真负责。我觉得想考DPT的铁子都可以来。

给服务的评价:

Xinyue avatar Xinyue 2021-09-08
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

I ordered three types of service, SoP, CV and recommendation letter. Marni is so professional and circumspective with the work. I am pleased and satisfied with the products so much!

给服务的评价:

非常好!强推Marni老师

Xinyue avatar Xinyue 2021-09-08
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Perfect!

给服务的评价:

非常好

Siyuan avatar Siyuan 2021-09-07
给顾问 Flora Ge 的评价:

服务态度可以,专业性欠缺
一开始给了一个list要很多东西,结果最后说需要的只有3个,一开始完全可以说的更清楚些,强调一下必要材料的重要性
必要材料里肺结核检查需要预约,我CAS出的晚,为了签证的顺利进行,完全可以强调一下肺结核是必要材料里唯一需要自己去做的,我自己疏忽了没早做是一方面,作为顾问我认为完全可以提醒几次,这样保证CAS一出来就能去递签,结果等我做完肺结核检查时间完全不够正常递签了,只能加急
位置也没有预约上,很多要花的费用一开始也不告诉我,CAS上学校强烈建议在校园收BRP也给我弄到距离很远的邮局去了,很多问题是我自己了解了签证流程和查看文件后发现的,本来我找中介办签证是为了省心,自己不用去管这件事了,结果最后各种给自己找不痛快,还多花了很多钱,感觉这个签证服务中介最后完成的就只是填了个表,其他基本什么都没干。
早知道这样就自己办签证了,省心省力还靠谱!

给服务的评价:

这个VIP签证服务很不值,完全不如自己去看攻略办签证,本身很简单的事,最后搞得我很烦,体验很差!

Sigrid avatar Sigrid 2021-09-07
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Dear Nickla,
Thanks again for your help with my personal statement. Your comments were truly valuable to me and your guidance and prompt reply were much appreciated. Have a great week!

给服务的评价:

顾问Nickla会很认真的修改文书并提出非常有建设性的提问以帮助思考整个文书的行文逻辑和想要传递的信息,而且修改的效率也超快!强烈推荐!
平台从下订单付款到上传文书初稿,顾问修改后可以提供反馈再上传修改稿,整个流程都很清晰好用。

给顾问 Lingxiao He 的评价:

非常感谢何学长在CV上给我的建议,帮我把每段经历都梳理了一遍,同时给与指导和未来修改的方向,并且也教会了我如何将STAR法则运用到CV中,感受特别好的一次体验!!

给服务的评价:

很好的平台,客服的回馈都特别及时!

Xinyue avatar Xinyue 2021-09-07
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Excellent work! Marni is so professional, helpful and patient. I'm extremely satisfied with her work. I've recommended her to my friend who also needs the service.

给服务的评价:

特别好!文书写得很牛逼

Amy avatar Amy 2021-09-06
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Nice and patient teacher with very serious attitude🌹🌹🌹

给服务的评价:

Good platform🌹🌹🌹

给顾问 Tonya 的评价:

Feedback超有用!帮忙看的很仔细,辛苦Tonya啦!祝Tonya一切顺利生活愉快!!

给服务的评价:

谢谢芝士圈!

服务质量
5星
97.6%
4星
2%
3星
0.2%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%