Winnie avatar Winnie 2022-11-24
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Thank you again, both of the PS were done nicely.

给服务的评价:

很不错

Winnie avatar Winnie 2022-11-24
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Thank you so much George, it has been a pleasure working with you.

给服务的评价:

很不错

Bray avatar Bray 2022-11-23
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Tre is so nice, he provided several useful feedbacks to me! And the submission is far earlier than i am expecting! Thank U for your hard work :)

给服务的评价:

速度挺快的,体验很好

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

指导很详细,思路清晰了许多

给服务的评价:

还好

给顾问 Berry Zhao 的评价:

经过向Berry的咨询,我对DIY申请中的整体方向和具体细节都有更好的把握~内容非常专业+干货满满!!!

给服务的评价:

不错的,DIY申请平台,提高服务的范围,专业性都很强,响应及时

Wei avatar Wei 2022-11-21
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Super satisfied! Very careful work from Tre. I love the way the language was improved.
Tre worked on my both RLs and differed them in styles. He was kind to give suggestions and answer my questions. Really appreciate that!
Good luck to you and me! ❤

给服务的评价:

Great thanks to Marco!

Liu avatar Liu 2022-11-21
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I've read the statement, and it's much more fluent than before, and you also noticed some minor mistakes I've made. Excellent service, and I appreciate that!

  • Adam S 回复 Liu 2022-11-23 07:31

    Thank you so much for your kind comments! Just doing my job... and really enjoying working with you.
    Very best wishes for the future,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

非常好的专业的体验

韦*凯 avatar 韦*凯 2022-11-20
给顾问 Skylar H 的评价:

really great help

给服务的评价:

很方便

给顾问 Chen Zheng 的评价:

我简直醍醐灌顶!视野大大开阔
神仙师姐呜呜
立马约了第二次❤️

给服务的评价:

很nice的平台

Jiayu avatar Jiayu 2022-11-19
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Excellent work! After Henry's modification, my motivation letter became something totally different! Clear, strong and consistent. Many thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Jiayu 2022-11-19 01:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

good platform.

Edwin avatar Edwin 2022-11-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Excellent

  • Henry L 回复 Edwin 2022-11-18 22:57

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

None

林* avatar 林* 2022-11-18
给顾问 Skylar H 的评价:

速度很快,修改专业,推荐。

给服务的评价:

不错。

给顾问 Minghui Ni 的评价:

帮我理清了逻辑线,非常感谢!!!

给服务的评价:

可以

Ginn avatar Ginn 2022-11-17
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Big thanks to Tre! Super responsible, supportive and gave detailed feedback.

给服务的评价:

系统使用很便利,流程清晰。并且有二次审阅,感觉质量有保证。

Raissa avatar Raissa 2022-11-16
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Avi, thank you very much for your effort. Strongly recommend!

  • Avi O 回复 Raissa 2022-11-17 01:08

    Thank you Raissa! It was my pleasure to work with you!

给服务的评价:

四轮修改很全面

Martin Zhao avatar Martin Zhao 2022-11-16
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

He is the best!

给服务的评价:

nice

Martin Zhao avatar Martin Zhao 2022-11-16
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

He has done amazing job!

给服务的评价:

good

Martin Zhao avatar Martin Zhao 2022-11-16
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George is warm and also professional!

给服务的评价:

good.

Juuuudy avatar Juuuudy 2022-11-16
给顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

网站美观,交互简单,便捷

Shuyu avatar Shuyu 2022-11-15
给顾问 Stew W 的评价:

Thank you so much for all you have done for me

给服务的评价:

great platform

给顾问 Rebecca Lee 的评价:

超棒的!

给服务的评价:

Evan avatar Evan 2022-11-14
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

good

给服务的评价:

非常不错

Ginn avatar Ginn 2022-11-14
给顾问 Angus B 的评价:

Thanks a lot for the advice and the CV is well-revised. Can't thank you enough!

  • Angus B 回复 Ginn 2022-11-14 19:38

    You're very welcome, Ginn. Glad you were happy with the edit :)

给服务的评价:

下单方便,流程清晰。

Leila avatar Leila 2022-11-13
给顾问 Skylar H 的评价:

超级专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

给顾问 Tonya 的评价:

Tonya给出的建议都非常detail-oriented,能够帮助我更好地打磨RP。

给服务的评价:

申硕申博都在用。

Hazel avatar Hazel 2022-11-12
给顾问 Laura T 的评价:

very nice!!love u

给服务的评价:

nice

Ivy avatar Ivy 2022-11-12
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you for your wonderful work!

  • Henry L 回复 Ivy 2022-11-12 20:16

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Nice

给顾问 Shelley 的评价:

坚定了跨专业申请的决心,感谢老师!

给服务的评价:

希望同质化的服务提供一个模版

给顾问 Chloe Sun 的评价:

针对我的RP提了非常专业的意见,让我对整体结构调整和提升有了更清楚的认知。老师人也非常nice,鼓励式教育~

给服务的评价:

挺好的,申硕和申博一直在用~

Evan avatar Evan 2022-11-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

good

  • Henry L 回复 Evan 2022-11-11 16:57

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

非常不错

Hazel avatar Hazel 2022-11-11
给顾问 Rachel G 的评价:

nice~~~~~~`

给服务的评价:

goooooooooood

Hazel avatar Hazel 2022-11-11
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

very thanks!!!!!!!!!1

给服务的评价:

goooooooood

Melody avatar Melody 2022-11-10
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you Stevon! Though my essays are very contextual and difficult to understand, you still tried your best to understand the context and helped me to deliver a much better work! I would strongly recommend Stevon to Zhishiq users!

给服务的评价:

can me more user-friendly

Q avatar Q 2022-11-10
给顾问 Sam H 的评价:

During my process of applying for a Ph.D. position, I suffered from writing all kinds of documents. I didn't have any ideas for PS, my mind's gone blank. Sam is very professional that could use professional words of my research field. He helped me organize the content and gave me a perfect structure for the essay. He is the best. He always encourages you to find yourself more deeply.

  • Sam H 回复 Q 2022-11-11 00:26

    Thank you for your kind words and warm review, Q. It was such a pleasure working with you. All the best!
    -Sam

给服务的评价:

Marco很好

Evan avatar Evan 2022-11-10
给顾问 Aaron DeMay 的评价:

very nice

给服务的评价:

非常方便

Chen avatar Chen 2022-11-10
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

I'm really thankful for the incredible help that Angela has provided to my emails. She is soooo good at editing everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to everyone!

给服务的评价:

Good

给顾问 Minxin Liu 的评价:

学姐给出的建议很有针对性,对我的申请帮助很大!

给服务的评价:

如果能把聊天框完善(不是非得通过上传附件的形式)就更好了

给顾问 Xinbin Liu 的评价:

Xinbin非常专业,很有经验,给出的建议十分实用,赞

给服务的评价:

平台很方便,选择很多,可以找到非常适合自己的顾问,赞

服务质量
5星
97.2%
4星
2.4%
3星
0.1%
2星
0.2%
1星
0.1%
注:数据来自用户真实评价,截止时间:2022-11-26