Eve avatar Eve 2019-12-14
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Monica is very helpful and our communication process is smooth. She corrected my word choice and meaning is remained.

给服务的评价:

不错

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla helped me in changing the structure and made my CV into a more concise one highlighting some important points, and I am sure this version can be directly used in my application. Many thanks,as always!

给服务的评价:

不错的平台,顾问非常高效,推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Many thanks to Henry's efficient work and patient help, as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Joy 2019-12-14 19:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错,顾问都很负责,推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Many thanks for Nickla's efficient work! I have learnt a lot from the revisions, and she helped me in making my writing a more logical and fluent one, with better expressions. The final version is now much better then my first draft. Much appreciate her assistance!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,目前找的两位外国顾问都非常高效负责。

给顾问 姜岳 的评价:

十分感谢学长 学长太nice了!

给服务的评价:

~~~

Ms. WANG avatar Ms. WANG 2019-12-14
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

This is the second time I work with Mario.
I am sure that his work is useful and professional.

  • Mario F 回复 Ms. WANG 2019-12-15 11:40

    Ms. Wang, thanks very much, it is always a pleasure working with you!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

tong avatar tong 2019-12-14
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

thank you!

给服务的评价:

thanks!

Leo avatar Leo 2019-12-13
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Thank you so much!

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Leo 2019-12-13 18:53

    You're welcome! It was great to work with you!

给服务的评价:

Thank you so much!

Nia~ avatar Nia~ 2019-12-13
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

nice

  • Nicole Howeson 回复 Nia~ 2019-12-14 08:34

    Thank you for your review! Best of luck to you :)
    Nicole

给服务的评价:

回复非常及时 有疑问也会耐心热情解答 特别是小笛

Danielle avatar Danielle 2019-12-13
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is great! She helped with patience editing my PS. She also gave me beneficial suggestions that make me have a stronger will of studying in the program.
Thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

Good!

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

用亲身经历给予些建议。妹子挺热情的,开始前也有简短的聊天。咨询结束也回答了我的问题。

给服务的评价:

k

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

学姐特别细致负责,给我提供了非常有价值的信息,希望以后可以被学姐的项目录取hhh 真的特别感谢!

给服务的评价:

很好,就是我的优惠券用不了

USMHXOJSM avatar USMHXOJSM 2019-12-13
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

he is really careful and he gave me many constructive suggestions.

  • Tre Hunt 回复 USMHXOJSM 2019-12-16 06:44

    Thank you for the thoughtful review! I am always ready to work on a new assignment when the time comes :)

给服务的评价:

每次点击都是打开新的页面,有点麻烦

给顾问 Jason Mu 的评价:

由于我是在职备考和申请,所以心情一直很焦虑压力很大。感谢Jason对我的鼓励和开导。在短短的30分钟里,Jason在倾听完我的故事后,给我定制了一套gmat学习方案,教会我如何更好的平衡工作和备考。十分感谢Jason,受益良多。

给服务的评价:

user-friendly, pretty good!

给顾问 Jason Mu 的评价:

超级Nice!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

Sue avatar Sue 2019-12-13
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Iracema is really professional. My essay become much better after the editing.

给服务的评价:

服务很好很及时。

Yiwei avatar Yiwei 2019-12-13
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Patient and elaborate!

  • Lynn C 回复 Yiwei 2019-12-13 20:32

    Thanks for the feedback, Yiwei! Best of luck with the application!

给服务的评价:

Great

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-13
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

It's my pleasure to work with u and thank u for checking information with me as well as your patience~

给服务的评价:

满意

给顾问 Tracy Xie 的评价:

学姐很细致,提前做了功课,感谢~

给服务的评价:

希望能够更多行家入驻

给顾问 Vicky Peng 的评价:

小姐姐很稳!

给服务的评价:

很好。

服务质量
5星
93.6%
4星
5.5%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×