提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价

Ruochen avatar Ruochen 2017-12-17
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very happy to work with you! Thanks for your great work.

  • Henry L 回复 Ruochen 2017-12-17 04:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks.

对顾问 Elizabeth W 的评价 :

This has been my second time working with Elizabeth. She offers high quality services—my statement would have remarkable improvement after each round of revision. Thanks a lot, Elizabeth!

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢芝士圈帮我解决了申请难题w

对顾问 Lijiahe Zhao 的评价 :

赵同学对欧洲大陆的金融硕士非常了解,提供了很多有用的信息。而且人超级nice,给到了很多具体的行动建议,推荐各位想去欧洲读金融硕士的小伙伴们 如果有问题,可以向赵同学好好请教一下。

对服务体验的评价:

很好

wood avatar wood 2017-12-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry is kind, efficient and professional. My statement was too long, Henry made a lot of changes and explained the reason to me, and also gave me further suggestions! Many thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 wood 2017-12-16 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Henry is kind, efficient and professional. My statement was too long, Henry made a lot of changes and explained the reason to me, and also gave me further suggestions! Many thanks!

wood avatar wood 2017-12-16
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Henry did efficient and excellent work!

  • Henry L 回复 wood 2017-12-16 18:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Henry did efficient and excellent work!

Xiao avatar Xiao 2017-12-16
对顾问 Michael Deng 的评价 :

速度真的非常快,翻译的也很好,感谢!

对服务体验的评价:

很好

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thanks a lot! She is very kind and patience!

对服务体验的评价:

Thank! a good platform.

Wendy Wang avatar Wendy Wang 2017-12-16
对顾问 George J T 的评价 :

I really appreciate for his careful modification, which made a huge difference to my SOP in structures and languages.

对服务体验的评价:

谢谢平台提供的帮助,我很满意。

对顾问 Joel D 的评价 :

considerate !
sophisticated

对服务体验的评价:

perfect

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Iracema is really patient and helpful!

对服务体验的评价:

蛮好的

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

老师的初稿改得非常好!
It's very helpful! Specially the first revision!

对服务体验的评价:

服务挺好的!

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

She is really nice and provides a lot of help.

对服务体验的评价:

Everything is great

Viola avatar Viola 2017-12-15
对顾问 Tanya V 的评价 :

Dear Tanya,
I appreciate the support you have provided and your assistance has been exremely valuable for me.Although we haven't met each other in person,it is my pleasure to make your acquaintance.I also thanks for your advice for my English language study.In the next months,I will give priority to learning it as well as reading some original English works.
Best wishes!
Viola

对服务体验的评价:

Tanya is the best advisor I have met.Her patience,accurate advice and high efficiency benefit me both in this document as well as my attitudes to studying and working.

Ayi avatar Ayi 2017-12-15
对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

I'm lucky to choose Henry L as my mentor. He is so experienced and excellent. Within a short time, he improved my personal statement to perfection. No doubt, he is the best. I will certainly recommend Henry to my friends. Many thanks to Henry.

  • Henry L 回复 Ayi 2017-12-15 23:19

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

Well organized and quick. Very good experience here!

对顾问 Jakob T 的评价 :

Thanks so much for your help!I'm very busy these days and I'm sorry about confirming late.
Your advice is very useful.This PS is exactly what I want!

对服务体验的评价:

很好用,之后还会再用的

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Excellent Job!

  • Henry L 回复 Hao 2017-12-15 20:33

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

不错

对顾问 Savanna R 的评价 :

Savanna is very nice and helped me a lot.

对服务体验的评价:

很好哦

Beta avatar Beta 2017-12-15
对顾问 Minghui Ni 的评价 :

Thanks

对服务体验的评价:

thanks

Beta avatar Beta 2017-12-15
对顾问 Minghui Ni 的评价 :

Thanks

对服务体验的评价:

Thanks

对顾问 November M 的评价 :

November 老师的修改和评语很细致用心,非常受用。
I would rate a big thank-you for her rigorous comments and modifications with great detail.

对服务体验的评价:

感谢芝士圈!

服务质量
5星
92.3%
4星
6.7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%