给顾问 Lily Shen 的评价:

学姐准备很充分,很认真

给服务的评价:

牛逼

Nan avatar Nan 2019-10-21
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario F is brilliant! He gave me feedback and advice in an efficient manner. And he integrated my Statement of Purpose with "why me" and "why you". Before I only focused on what I have done but ignored why I chose this university and this program. Mario helped me find more information about this program and get me well-prepared! His English writing is very natural without razzle-dazzle. (I just found this word from Google, if I'm wrong please forgive me) Thank him very much. I do recommend him to help other students to prepare the application process.

  • Mario F 回复 Nan 2019-10-23 01:50

    Hi Nan, how are you? Thank you very much for hiring me! I appreciate your kind words and compliments. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and I wish you the very best of luck in the future!

给服务的评价:

Very convenient and user-friendly. I hope you have more customers and help more students to build a better future.

给顾问 Zoe Tsang 的评价:

很奈斯 很中肯!聊的很久

给服务的评价:

Jingyao Huang avatar Jingyao Huang 2019-10-21
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Thank you for your help!!

  • Mario F 回复 Jingyao Huang 2019-10-23 02:07

    Thank you for your business!

给服务的评价:

谢谢

Shelly avatar Shelly 2019-10-21
给顾问 David Guion 的评价:

David was patient and professional!

给服务的评价:

Perfect!

Jiawei Liu avatar Jiawei Liu 2019-10-21
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Dear Professor Allen G,

Thank you very much for all your editing and suggestions, which I find very helpful for creating a much better SOP. Your submission is always on time and your work is of great value. I would strongly encourage other applicants to choose you as the advisor and I am sure they will appreciate the time working with you!

Best wishes!

  • Allen G 回复 Jiawei Liu 2019-10-22 10:24

    Many thanks for your kind words. Your accomplishments are impressive, and I wish you all the best with your doctoral applications. You're going to be an excellent professor!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈平台的系统设计非常好,在每一轮的修改中都能够按时进行,并且提供了很完善的互动沟通机制,祝愿芝士圈平台原来越好!

Hayley avatar Hayley 2019-10-21
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

very patient and responsible. Gave me a lot of useful advises which greatly strengthen my PS. I believe your work will be very very helpful.

  • Adam S 回复 Hayley 2019-10-21 21:27

    Thank you so much for taking the trouble to post a review, Hayley. I've greatly enjoyed working with you, and hope you hugely enjoy your studies.
    All the best
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很好,设计合理

Chen avatar Chen 2019-10-21
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Allen is very professional and has done an amazing job! He made my essay become more concise and fluent. It's like magic! I think I can also learn a lot about English writing from Allen's revisions.

Allen is also efficient, I don't even need the second round of revisions.

Highly recommend.

  • Allen G 回复 Chen 2019-10-22 10:14

    It was a pleasure working with you! There's no "magic"--you sent me great material in your draft. Best wishes with your application!

给服务的评价:

谢谢芝士圈,真的非常高效!性价比也很棒!

Zihan avatar Zihan 2019-10-21
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Excellent work! Would come again if needed.

给服务的评价:

平台很不错,不过希望能完善微信提醒机制。

Tiange avatar Tiange 2019-10-21
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

It's my first time to use such platform and I must say the experience exceeds my expectation. I feel Henry is more like a friend or teacher, that helps me and encourages me to complete my essays. Many thanks and wish for the best luck for my application :)

  • Henry L 回复 Tiange 2019-10-21 15:26

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

/

Hayley avatar Hayley 2019-10-21
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Very patient and responsible. Gave me a lot of very useful advises.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Hayley 2019-10-21 10:51

    Thank you very much for those kind words. I enjoyed working with you!

给服务的评价:

很好,设计很合理

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

非常好啊,很相信也很Nice!让我知道了很多在别的地方得不到的信息。

给服务的评价:

蛮好的,价格合理。

Qiman avatar Qiman 2019-10-20
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob is definitely the best advisor I ever contacted, I am much more confident with my essay now. He has made my essay much more logical and natural in language and structure. He totally understand what I want to say and help me express it in a more powerful way with beautiful words. Thanks agains for your help!

给服务的评价:

每次下载修改过的文书都要上网页版这点很不方便,最好移动端也能随时查看。

给顾问 Cathie Zhang 的评价:

应该是我在芝士圈遇到的最负责和最有logic的顾问了,very helpful,非常感谢~

给服务的评价:

Iris avatar Iris 2019-10-20
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Iracema has high level of writing skills and make my statement more concise. Although there are some places that I din't make it very clear, she tried to revise it for me based on her understanding first, in order to meet the deadline, and after she sent me the feedback, we talked about this further via the message system. She is so considerate and I strongly recommend you to choose her as your advisor.

给服务的评价:

还不错。客服真的很耐心。

楊*峰 avatar 楊*峰 2019-10-20
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

不错

给服务的评价:

不错

188****7552 avatar 188****7552 2019-10-20
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Fantastic! All the comments and corrections are helpful, and the language is perfect! Thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 188****7552 2019-10-20 18:24

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Great!

Mingyu avatar Mingyu 2019-10-20
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

Thanks for Kimberly's edit! I was really happy that she understood me well and helped to make my PS more concise and informative. Recommend!

给服务的评价:

Thanks for your service.

Christina avatar Christina 2019-10-20
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Excellent progress,strongly recommend Henry!

  • Henry L 回复 Christina 2019-10-20 15:59

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好

松*香蕉 avatar 松*香蕉 2019-10-20
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

It is so nice of Anna. She revised my draft patiently and gave me many useful advice about writing. Thanks Anna!

给服务的评价:

手机版和顾问联系的消息栏有字数限制,非常不便

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.7%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×