Grace avatar Grace 2020-01-15
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you so much for your editing! It really helps a lot.

  • Stevon G 回复 Grace 2020-01-16 04:00

    Thank you, Grace — and best wishes! Please recommend my services to your friends and colleagues.

给服务的评价:

不错

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-01-15
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Highly highly recommended!

I am head-over-heels stunned by Alison's professionalism and meticulousness!

By asking detailed questions of almost every single one of the bullets in my CV, and forcing me (in a good way) to describe my past experiences in a more quantified and purpose-oriented way, she managed to take my original draft to another level and made every bullet shine.

I am grateful for her work and can't wait to collaborate with her again!

给服务的评价:

Nice!

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry, thank you so much for your help and thoughtfulness! Through you, I realized I have a lot to learn and improve, and you gave me great guidance and inspirations!

  • Henry L 回复 Clare 2020-01-15 18:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错哒

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Kimberly, Thank you:)

给服务的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Sherry avatar Sherry 2020-01-15
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Ashley is very professional and provides me lots of guidance regarding my essay structure and contents.

Strongly recommended!

给服务的评价:

網站介面完善,價格合理,實在是準備申請文件的好幫手!

Yang Hong avatar Yang Hong 2020-01-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

very helpful suggestion as well as wonderful polishment, highly recommendation!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yang Hong 2020-01-17 06:50

    Thank you, Yang Hong! I appreciate the high praise and recommendation.

给服务的评价:

不错,很方便很速度,24小时加急可以说很适合我这种ddl选手了哈哈哈

Kelly avatar Kelly 2020-01-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is really professional and conscientious. He gave me a lot of helpful advice and responded to my concerns in time. I highly recommend him.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Kelly 2020-01-17 06:49

    Thank you so much, Kelly, for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and I am glad you found my advice helpful.

给服务的评价:

文书体验很棒~

给顾问 Yoonyee 的评价:

顾问给出的建议比较实在,很接地气,也比较符合我的实际情况

给服务的评价:

平台还不错吧,类似的咨询平台国内我第一次见到,针对各种需求都有过来人能提供帮助

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-14
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

效率蛮高的,不过改完后的版本很多表达和我原来的意思和逻辑有出入,我还要花很多时间自己修改

  • Mario F 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-15 12:51

    感谢您的业务。

给服务的评价:

/

Ziyao avatar Ziyao 2020-01-14
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is very helpful to my essay revision! She asked me some challenging questions in the first revision to help me brainstorm the idea and re-structure my essay. I enjoyed answering those questions as well as reconsidering the content and emphasis of my statement. Her word choice and sentence structure using are very professional. Thanks a lot Alison!

给服务的评价:

客服很棒很nice!网站也很美观便利!很赞!

橙* avatar 橙* 2020-01-13
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Thank you Lynn and your wonderful edition!! I learned a lot from you and hope all the best!!

  • Lynn C 回复 橙* 2020-01-13 22:42

    You're welcome! It was a pleasure to review your work. Best of luck to you!!

给服务的评价:

很棒滴

Yujia avatar Yujia 2020-01-13
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

perfect and rsponsible

给服务的评价:

ok

Coco avatar Coco 2020-01-13
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Amazing job. I now understand why two of my friends strongly recommend Jakob. He is an adept writer and helps a lot on the language polishment. He is also kind to provide additional advice on my essay structure.

  • Jakob T 回复 Coco 2020-01-13 21:13

    Thanks a lot for your kind review, Coco. Wishing you all the best with your application to Imperial College London!!

给服务的评价:

Recommend this professional platform.

给顾问 Lucas Zhang 的评价:

给南大外院亲学长疯狂打call !学长人超nice~~祝学长在美国一切顺利!

给服务的评价:

Every goes well, although I only used it at one time.

Celine avatar Celine 2020-01-13
给顾问 Tim D 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

高效的平台。

Celine avatar Celine 2020-01-13
给顾问 Tim D 的评价:

Excellent!

给服务的评价:

高效平台。

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-12
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Deeply impressed by the quick response of Ashley! She has done some significant rewriting, and added some better expressions in the whole essay. Much appreciate her help!

  • Joy 回复 Joy 2020-01-12 14:42

    Highly Recommend. I asked her to revise my PS and SOP in several versions in December, but I forgot to give my evaluations on her services in time on the website. Anyway, she is very good!!
    强烈推荐,我之前请她修改了几稿PS 和SOP,但是没有及时评价,所以这两天一并给了评价。她写作能力很强,反馈也非常迅速,尤其英美留学的,非常推荐可以考虑委托她协助修改。^^

给服务的评价:

很不错,强推!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

I have enjoyed working with Ashley. Thanks a lot for editing my writings!

给服务的评价:

强烈推荐!!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Very nice and patient with quick response rate. Ashley's revisions has greatly enhanced my writings.

给服务的评价:

挺好的,值得信赖,很适合DIY

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

100% recommended! Ashley has excellent writing ability, and is also very patient as well. Really helped me a lot with my PS!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,值得推荐!

服务质量
5星
93.7%
4星
5.4%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×