给顾问 Estrella 的评价:

Estrella老师很棒:)
首先提前沟通问我的留学规划,然后正式咨询环节还做一个word清单表罗列很多内容为我解忧答惑,老师非常仔细然后也很耐心,很多选校细节上的小问题也主动解答了,谢谢老师~~~

给服务的评价:

Shelly avatar Shelly 2021-01-21
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry, I enjoyed the time working with you to polish my PS and CV. You are such an amazing advisor because you are so thoughtful and helpful that you even understand things that I even didn't say! I can not express how I am grateful for your help. Wish you all the best!

  • Henry L 回复 Shelly 2021-01-21 18:37

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your applications!

给服务的评价:

Good!

Shelly avatar Shelly 2021-01-21
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

I am so grateful for your help. You bring my CV and essays to a higher level and know exactly what I want to say! Super professional and helpful! I feel very confident with these CV and statements!

  • Henry L 回复 Shelly 2021-01-21 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Good!

给顾问 Rebecca Lee 的评价:

之前一直在忙学校的事情,所以到现在才来评价抱歉抱歉!老师真的超级nice的,文书指导最优解!其实中间最多的是我获得了对自己未来规划的认知和肯定。老师给了很多未来发展的指导,这点真的超级感谢!最后最后还是选择留在荷兰啦!

给服务的评价:

针不戳!

Ann avatar Ann 2021-01-20
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

I just want to thank Jakob for his excellent work so far. He always replies on time, providing constructive feedback to the things I wrote. I will surely recommend him to anyone who would like to improve their personal statements in both content and words.

  • Jakob T 回复 Ann 2021-01-20 19:30

    Thank you for your kind review, Ann. I really enjoyed working with you and wish you all the best with your applications!

给服务的评价:

非常好

给顾问 Cybil Wang 的评价:

老师非常有想法,提供了很多值得参考的建议,沟通过程中也非常愿意分享她自己的经验,也很有耐心

给服务的评价:

不错推荐

Hao avatar Hao 2021-01-20
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni has been very helpful to me and has done exactly what I expected. At the same time, she is very kind and patient. She would be an excellent choice. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

挺好用的,就是有点贵,为什么不多给点优惠券呢?哈哈

给顾问 Rebekah Zhang 的评价:

Rebekah态度很好,针对CV和SOP提供了很多有价值的建议,很认真负责,谢谢~

给服务的评价:

很好。

给顾问 Claire Wu 的评价:

Claire提供了很多有用的信息,从SOP的构思到BA就业市场的分析,非常有价值,态度也很专业,谢谢~

给服务的评价:

很好。

给顾问 Xiaoxuan Chen 的评价:

老师超级耐心!

给服务的评价:

很好用

Selena avatar Selena 2021-01-19
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

sorry for the delay! Mr. Scott has been highly supportive of my personal statement and offered me invaluable suggestions for modifications. I feel extremely glad to see such comprehensive changes to my personal statement and I have immense confidence in it. on top of that, Mr. Scott always answered my questions in-time and patiently. Thank you for your help!

  • Adam S 回复 Selena 2021-01-22 06:52

    Thank you so much for these kind comments, Selena. I've greatly enjoyed working with you, and hope that your application is a big success. Do enjoy your studies at UCL!
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很有用

Harry avatar Harry 2021-01-19
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is a prominent advisor. He improved my essays from rubbish to artwork.

  • Henry L 回复 Harry 2021-01-19 18:31

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

建议所有人千万不要找中介 找芝士圈改一下文书就行

Rebecca avatar Rebecca 2021-01-19
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

Professional!Thanks!

给服务的评价:

Shen avatar Shen 2021-01-18
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

very good!!!

给服务的评价:

很不错

Shen avatar Shen 2021-01-18
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Very nice and patient!!!

给服务的评价:

不错,下次还会购买相关服务

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

老师人超级好!

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Cornelia Fang 的评价:

超级棒~详细地介绍了项目体验,对文书、申请的重点都给了很多tips

给服务的评价:

环节清楚对接透明,选择空间大,不错

Rebecca avatar Rebecca 2021-01-17
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Professional and helpful!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Aya avatar Aya 2021-01-17
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Thank you for all your help! It's much better than I expected.

给服务的评价:

很好。

Aaron avatar Aaron 2021-01-16
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni is very efficient and professional. She greatly improved the draft and offered writing suggestions. Thank you so much!

给服务的评价:

Thank you so much!

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

第二次咨询了,自己定位及规划也更加详细清晰,一如既往的负责任!学姐让人感觉很踏实,也很放心将自己的留学事情交给她。

给服务的评价:

好!

给顾问 Yiding Zhao 的评价:

学长对LSE 和LBS文书结构给了很详细的指导,思路非常清晰的帮助很大!

给服务的评价:

不错子

stanley avatar stanley 2021-01-16
给顾问 Reese T 的评价:

Reese T will look deeper into the programme you gonna apply and work to match your statement with this programme at his best. He helped me to revise my statement and made it more compelling and consistent, I appreciated his creativity in bridging various experiences to solidify my passion for the programme.

  • thomr234 回复 stanley 2021-01-17 00:36

    Thank you, Stanley. It was a true pleasure working with you!

给服务的评价:

Many thanks to Jessica 小希 of the customer service team for closely monitoring the revision process of my statement.

Adeline avatar Adeline 2021-01-16
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

Thank you so much for the detailed advice!

给服务的评价:

Aya avatar Aya 2021-01-15
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Thank you so much for the arrangement and advise!

给服务的评价:

很好

服务质量
5星
97.6%
4星
1.9%
3星
0.3%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×