Lucas avatar Lucas 2020-10-29
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla did a great job on this short essay! She deeply edited and reorganized the essay like 100% native speaker! I highly recommend her!

给服务的评价:

Great!

Chengkai avatar Chengkai 2020-10-28
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Thank you Dan! It is such an amazing job! I believe it will help me a lot on my application.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Chengkai 2020-10-28 16:28

    You’re very welcome. Thanks for the kind words. Best of luck to you.

给服务的评价:

反馈迅速,老师认真负责。期待更多合作

给顾问 Ayana Jing 的评价:

学姐懂得很多,太有帮助了~

给服务的评价:

188****9189 avatar 188****9189 2020-10-28
给顾问 Rory H 的评价:

Rory is very patient. He pointed out my mistakes and asked me many questions to help me improve my personal statement. Thanks him a lot!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

谢谢学姐,讲了很多申请过程中的细节,很耐心

给服务的评价:

希望能尽快修复小程序

Justin avatar Justin 2020-10-28
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

The advisor is very professional. Nice work!

给服务的评价:

服务十分专业。反馈及时。相当给力!

Amber avatar Amber 2020-10-27
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Another round of great work ;) THANKS!!!

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Chenchao Lian 的评价:

非常非常感谢学长!!学长非常贴心为学生考虑,在选校的过程中research也非常专业。选他真的很幸运!

给服务的评价:

可!网站使用便利,一站式解决了很多问题。另外小希顾问也非常的贴心和耐心!

给顾问 Athena Yu 的评价:

学姐非常专业,响应迅速认真负责,期待后续还可以继续合作~

给服务的评价:

这次在芝士圈体验很好哈哈哈,各个流程都很正规顺畅

Yi avatar Yi 2020-10-27
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thank you for your patience and continuous supports!

  • Adam S 回复 Yi 2020-10-28 06:34

    Many thanks for your kind comments, Yi. I have greatly enjoyed working with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

I'm a little confused with the layout of the website, but overall it's great.

给顾问 Ziwei Liu 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

运* avatar 运* 2020-10-26
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya not only corrected the structural problems, missing content, and inaccuracies in my PS, but also debated with me on many of the points mentioned in it.
Thanks for her warm encouragement and comments, which gave me a lot of confidence during the anxious application season. I hope my application season will go smoothly and I hope everyone will meet a teacher like Tanya who is so attentive, responsible and warm-hearted~!

给服务的评价:

效率非常高~好评~

给顾问 Jane LIU 的评价:

超级nice的小姐妹!

给服务的评价:

网站稍稍有点复杂,APP端不是很方便。

Lian avatar Lian 2020-10-26
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Many thanks for help. It is really good work.

  • Diane Moroff 回复 Lian 2020-10-26 04:04

    Thank you, Lian! Best to you,
    Diane

给服务的评价:

...

Tera avatar Tera 2020-10-25
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

顾问老师很负责,能够及时与我沟通并提出合理建议,效率也很高,较早地完成了所有工作。

  • Henry L 回复 Tera 2020-10-25 22:13

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

整体流程比较合理,客服老师也及时回答了疑问。

给顾问 Yiwen Xu 的评价:

十分十分十分地好,给我的文书提了很多很有价值的建议,感谢!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Yiwen Xu 的评价:

特别特别耐心和专业,给我的建议十分有用!!

给服务的评价:

很好

Vicky avatar Vicky 2020-10-25
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

还行,售后挺好的

  • Nydia 回复 Vicky 2020-10-27 21:35

    首先非常抱歉给同学带来了不如意的体验,在看到同学评论的第一时间我们也和同学取得了联系,目前我们已经将售后团队以及负责人的反馈提交给同学,如有后续问题我们也会继续追踪,同时也欢迎所有使用芝士圈服务的同学,对芝士圈的产品质量提出监督和反馈,你们的反馈是我们不断进步的动力。
    非常感谢大家如实的反馈!

    祝同学申请顺利,
    芝士圈留学

给服务的评价:

平台还是挺好的

Nianfang avatar Nianfang 2020-10-25
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Very helpful advice!

给服务的评价:

服务质量好

给顾问 Vika Chen 的评价:

学姐超级超级nice!帮我解答了很多疑惑,谢谢~

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

真是非常舍不得结束Yumeng学姐的服务! 陪我走过这小半年的时间,有效缓解申请焦虑。专业又温柔,对于DIY的我来说,Yumeng学姐真是像伙伴一样。对文书的修改也提出很多专业的建议,帮着理顺了思路。强推!!!

给服务的评价:

平台界面还是很友好,每次服务的记录都很清晰。

Tian avatar Tian 2020-10-24
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya is very warmhearted and professional. She does not only help me improve my personal statement but also inspires me a lot about what I truly aim to do in my further study. It is such a pleasant experience to work with her, and I will strongly recommend her to other social science students like me.

给服务的评价:

希望多多优惠哈哈哈

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

很专业,项目了解得很详细,会从课程安排,就业情况,地理位置,校友老师和声誉评价等几个方面来分析不同项目的利弊,很有条例,干货充足

给服务的评价:

服务挺好的,各个阶段安排的比较清晰。只有一个小建议,绑定小助手微信之后,如果能在小助手里面直接回复消息就更方便了

Alex avatar Alex 2020-10-24
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

绝对满意!超级和善,5星级的服务,谢谢

给服务的评价:

客服都很nice,能帮助客户挑选合适的顾问,谢谢!

Alex avatar Alex 2020-10-24
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

即专业又耐心的老外,人很不错,服务也极其满意,谢谢!

给服务的评价:

完美的服务!

给顾问 Shengpan Zhang 的评价:

谢谢Shengpan的细心指导,非常抱歉最近疯狂赶due对芝士圈的界面操作也不太熟悉没能及时确定,和Shengpan的沟通让我觉得我的等待是值得的

给服务的评价:

目前只体验到选校,所以感触不深,但是平台的沟通系统有点难用/不方便,其他都还不错

给顾问 Claris Liu 的评价:

Claris学姐超级负责,从结构到细节帮我梳理整个文书的经历,还给出许多长期职业规划的建议,超级推荐!!

给服务的评价:

客服有亲和力,网站沟通也很方便!

给顾问 Austin Luan 的评价:

Autsin学长不仅很专业而且特别有亲和力~超级nice!

给服务的评价:

很赞哦~

Alicia avatar Alicia 2020-10-23
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Thanks for revising my essay on structures and languages. I am glad that you can give me some constructive and helpful suggestions patiently when I hesitated whether I should change my topic. The current essay is definitely reaching my expectation. I appreciate all your helpings.

给服务的评价:

我觉得这个平台的服务很方便,可以和顾问随时沟通,回复的很及时。老师也很负责,有耐心。

给顾问 Molly 的评价:

学姐很奈斯推荐!

给服务的评价:

很棒很棒!

Cathy avatar Cathy 2020-10-23
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you!

给服务的评价:

Good.

给顾问 Chang Yin 的评价:

学姐很温柔很耐心,特别专业有条理~

给服务的评价:

小程序还要再完善一下

给顾问 Nicole Zhang 的评价:

很专业。比较有针对性地介绍了我项目的申请要点,也对我的申请材料提出了许多修改建议。非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

不错

Ziqing avatar Ziqing 2020-10-23
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and patiently. He edited my cover letter careful and give useful advice, and he applied so quick!
Highly recommended!
Thanks a lot~

  • Henry L 回复 Ziqing 2020-10-23 00:24

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好,系统很完善,客服也很好~

Jake avatar Jake 2020-10-22
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Very detailed modifications, the expressions are more concise and accurate. Suggested some valuable writing ideas for further polishing.

  • Adam S 回复 Jake 2020-10-26 01:21

    Thank you for your kind comments. I've greatly enjoyed working with you!
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Provided a valuable and professional platform for my Personal Statement modification.

Le Ma avatar Le Ma 2020-10-22
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thanks for your help and hope I can tell you the expected result.

  • Adam S 回复 Le Ma 2020-10-26 01:20

    Thank you too. I've greatly enjoyed working with you, and wish you every success!
    Adam

给服务的评价:

感谢

Le Ma avatar Le Ma 2020-10-22
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

thanks for your help.

  • Jakob T 回复 Le Ma 2020-10-22 18:03

    Thanks for your review, wishing you all the best with your applications this year!

给服务的评价:

感谢

服务质量
5星
97.1%
4星
2.3%
3星
0.4%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×