给顾问 Stein Li 的评价:

感谢Stein老师根据我的情况来分析和推荐!

给服务的评价:

挺不错的

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

感谢学姐耐心的指教。提供的文书修改思路以及专业insights都非常有用!

给服务的评价:

没啥评价,挺OK

Garmen avatar Garmen 2021-12-04
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks. The polished reference letter helps me a lot. The structure is more well-organized and the vocabularies amaze me!

  • Henry L 回复 Garmen 2021-12-05 18:20

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

可以直接对接老师,很喜欢

131****1151 avatar 131****1151 2021-12-04
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

How amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone needs a polishment from Sophie except for my competitors in the appliction of the same programme, just kidding;)Thank u so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

给服务的评价:

nice

Dingbang avatar Dingbang 2021-12-04
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Thanks, looks good to me.

  • Avi O 回复 Dingbang 2021-12-06 23:50

    Always happy to help! Best of luck!

给服务的评价:

网站有bug

给顾问 Xin Fan 的评价:

太谢谢学姐了,学姐给的意见和指导都十分中肯有效。给了我很多申请的建议,也和我分享了自己走过的弯路,帮助我避坑,让我对申请更有信心了!

给服务的评价:

很好

Mr. Han avatar Mr. Han 2021-12-02
给顾问 Nikolai H 的评价:

Thank you very much, Nikolai. I ordered standard urgent because it is now very close to the deadline for the application. Nikolai finished everything with both fast speed and high quality!

给服务的评价:

好平台,是谁想出来这么厉害的商业模式的

Li avatar Li 2021-12-01
给顾问 Laura T 的评价:

给服务的评价:

Jielin avatar Jielin 2021-11-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

The whole letter became more smooth to read after Henry's correction! Very helpful feedback as well.

  • Henry L 回复 Jielin 2021-11-30 18:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Tianchu avatar Tianchu 2021-11-30
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

Thank you very much!

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Ivy Z. 的评价:

很专业 思维很开阔 思路非常清晰

给服务的评价:

蛮好的

Yuki avatar Yuki 2021-11-29
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Seven Stars! He is the greatest tutor I have met!! Strongly Recommend!!!

给服务的评价:

Nice Nice Nice

Feifan avatar Feifan 2021-11-29
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is a patient and professional helper. In addition to the excellent lexical edits, his understanding of the text was very precise and he made many suggestions for changes to the content. Joyful to work with him! :)

  • Adam S 回复 Feifan 2021-12-01 04:47

    Thank you so much for your generous comments, Feifan. It's been a great pleasure to work with you!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

平台服务到位,流程非常高效,以后有需要还会选择芝士圈

Keyue avatar Keyue 2021-11-29
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

I'm much appreciated for sophie's encouragement and excellent refinement. Sophie is very nice!

  • Sophie L 回复 Keyue 2021-11-29 19:11

    Thank you for your kind feedback, good luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

希望芝士圈越来越好!

Ray avatar Ray 2021-11-28
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

Thank you.
You did a very great job. It helped me a lot.

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价:

学姐人超级好,对于我的面试相关问题进行了详细的解答,对我准备的面试资料也给出了很专业的提升建议。整体体验特别好~

给服务的评价:

平台上有很多经验丰富的学长学姐,给我提供了很多很有用的帮助~

Jane avatar Jane 2021-11-28
给顾问 Jacob M 的评价:

Jacob is professional and excellent, he provided me with valuable advice and made my CV much clearer.

  • Jacob M 回复 Jane 2021-11-29 08:16

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you, and I wish you all the best with your future endeavors!

给服务的评价:

不错

Leyi ZHOU avatar Leyi ZHOU 2021-11-28
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Thanks for the really nice revision!

给服务的评价:

nice

Leyi ZHOU avatar Leyi ZHOU 2021-11-28
给顾问 Lucien M 的评价:

very nice and thank you a lot!!

给服务的评价:

nice

Jinyi avatar Jinyi 2021-11-28
给顾问 Katie C 的评价:

Excellent Work!

给服务的评价:

很棒的平台

Ms Xu avatar Ms Xu 2021-11-28
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam's suggestions are practical and useful! And his patience makes me feel better on the interview. And I believe Adam knows economics and economics students, and give me the notes about my performance very quickly! Anyway, I think Adam is a good and responsible advisor!

  • Adam S 回复 Ms Xu 2021-12-01 04:57

    Thank you so much for these kind comments, Hilbert. I enjoyed the experience hugely: editing statements and documents (most or our work) is stimulating, but it's even more of a pleasure to meet and communicate face to face!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

帮我解决了订单预约的问题,很棒!

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce在mock的过程中非常善于追问,会针对我的准备情况提问一些我之前忽略的方面,mock之后的梳理和建议非常到位且深入。结束之后也很nice地继续解答了我在自我介绍修改方面的问题。非常感谢Joyce的指导!很推荐大家选择Joyce~

给服务的评价:

是连接留学导师和申请者之间透明有效的平台~

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce的面试辅导搭建了面试整体的逻辑框架,让我对面试有了更深入清晰的认识,辅导过程中的讨论也帮助我梳理经历,解决了一些棘手的问题,非常感谢Joyce的指导!推荐大家选择Joyce的面试辅导呀~

给服务的评价:

是一个连接留学顾问和申请者的透明有效的平台~

给顾问 Xin J 的评价:

学长人很nice,mock提问和梳理反馈的思路很清晰,提醒了我很多之前没有注意到的点,在面试中也的确被问到了,非常感谢学长的指导!很推荐大家,尤其是要面ESSEC的同学选择学长呀~

给服务的评价:

是一个连接留学导师和申请者的非常有效且透明的平台~

Ruth avatar Ruth 2021-11-27
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry helped me a lot with nearly every document I needed for my application. It's really my honor to have him as my tutor!

  • Henry L 回复 Ruth 2021-11-28 20:45

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

非常棒!

Eve avatar Eve 2021-11-27
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much!!! My essays look so much better!!! I actually feel that I have a chance of getting in now! :)

  • Henry L 回复 Eve 2021-11-28 20:45

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

:)

给顾问 Erica Jiang 的评价:

老师会提前看好我的资料,1小时非常高效有重点。无论是Writing Sample还是PS,老师都给出很好的建议,谢谢老师~

给服务的评价:

Jinmu avatar Jinmu 2021-11-27
给顾问 Katie C 的评价:

Katie is definitely the best language advisor I have even seen, she always has very thoughtful opinion about my statement, and finish the two editions very timely ! Thanks for you suggestions and revision of my personal history statement!

给服务的评价:

good

Li avatar Li 2021-11-26
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

给服务的评价:

Anyang Li avatar Anyang Li 2021-11-26
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Respond quickly and Avi is very responsible.

  • Avi O 回复 Anyang Li 2021-11-26 15:25

    It was so wonderful working with you! Best of luck!

给服务的评价:

Would consider next time!

Li avatar Li 2021-11-25
给顾问 Katie C 的评价:

Katie的修改迅速且十分令人满意

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Jessica He 的评价:

谢谢学姐!!!

给服务的评价:

nice

bowei.wang avatar bowei.wang 2021-11-25
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni was extremely responsible and fast with the revision of my drafts and provided lots of awesome insights to improve the overall flow of my essay. I would definitely recommend Marin to my friends when they want help with their application essays.

  • Marni Bayles 回复 bowei.wang 2021-11-30 06:08

    Thank you for your kind review, Bowei! I am so happy to hear of your success with your own applications, and I wish you all the best with your future :)

给服务的评价:

平台有时候有bug。UI不是很intuitive

Lizzie avatar Lizzie 2021-11-24
给顾问 Nicole H 的评价:

Nicole is really efficient and professional. I am very satisfied with my final version of RL.

给服务的评价:

还不错 反馈交流都挺方便 顾问效率也高

Yizhen avatar Yizhen 2021-11-24
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Very nice. Adam helps me to improve my essays.

  • Adam S 回复 Yizhen 2021-12-02 04:08

    Thank you so much for your kind comment, Yizhen. I've greatly enjoyed working with you and wish you all the best!
    Adam

给服务的评价:

GOOD

Jinmu avatar Jinmu 2021-11-24
给顾问 Katie C 的评价:

Katie is definitely the most meticulous helper on this website! Thanks!

给服务的评价:

good

Martin avatar Martin 2021-11-24
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Really satisfied with the final version of essays!

  • Henry L 回复 Martin 2021-11-24 17:52

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

操作流畅

gloria avatar gloria 2021-11-23
给顾问 Katie C 的评价:

Thanks for your editing, really helpful.

给服务的评价:

Martin avatar Martin 2021-11-23
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Greatly appreciate the help from Jakob! He has provided key insight for my work.

给服务的评价:

使用流畅

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

学姐给我提供了很多有价值和专业的意见,非常棒!

给服务的评价:

很棒

服务质量
5星
97.5%
4星
2.1%
3星
0.2%
2星
0.2%
1星
0.1%
注:数据来自用户真实评价,截止时间:2021-12-07