Tiana avatar Tiana 2019-08-15
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla is very very nice and professional. I can feel that she did read my paper carefully before checking the grammar. She also gave me some comments as to the content which are absolutely helpful and practical. Thanks so much for your help. Wish you a good summer!

  • Nickla A 回复 Tiana 2019-09-05 22:53

    It has been a pleasure working with you Tiana. I wish you the best of luck in your applications! ^-^
    Kindest wishes for the future
    Nickla

给服务的评价:

客服 Nydia 小姐姐人超级nice, 很有耐心,因为第一次使用问了好多问题,都及时的回复了。

  • 小* 回复 Tiana 2019-08-21 09:28

    诶嘻嘻嘻!么么哒

Vera avatar Vera 2019-07-06
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Thank you so much George for getting back so quickly with so good quality! Your prompt and superb work is deeply appreciated.

给服务的评价:

very convenient

菊*娘娘 avatar 菊*娘娘 2019-05-13
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

谢谢Jaclyn,非常耐心,写作也蛮有逻辑的,详细的解答了我所有疑问并且给我很好的建议,我是跨专业申请llm的,真的很感谢Jaclyn,祝一切都好。

给服务的评价:

顾问们都很nice,给我很多帮助和建议,以后还会选择芝士圈的,谢谢啦

Sharon avatar Sharon 2019-03-18
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you for your advice and hard work.The final draft is perfect.^ ^

给服务的评价:

满意

Chenchen avatar Chenchen 2019-03-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Excellent as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-03-08 18:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

nice

Chenchen avatar Chenchen 2019-02-25
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

A great mentor! RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT!
Henry is the best, I love Henry HAHAHA.

给服务的评价:

NICE

Mia avatar Mia 2019-02-14
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Diane is very efficient, provides useful feedback and valuable insights. It's been a great experience working with her! Highly recommended!

给服务的评价:

Professional!

Chenchen avatar Chenchen 2019-02-10
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Sorry to confirm late, always been very effective and helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-02-10 15:19

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further document!

给服务的评价:

nice

jenny avatar jenny 2019-02-10
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Very helpful

给服务的评价:

不错 蛮方便的

Allen avatar Allen 2019-02-01
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Thank you so much, Iracema. My personal statement now looks more attractive, cohesive and organized because of your efforts. You are very kind and professional. I really appreciate that.

给服务的评价:

很棒 很及时 很好用 非常好

Chenchen avatar Chenchen 2019-01-27
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Very professional and efficient. Thanks for helping!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-01-27 16:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

nice

Chen avatar Chen 2018-12-05
给顾问 Kathleen P 的评价:

Thanks for Kathleen’s suggestions so that I can modify and finish my personal statement .She is professional and conscientious.

给服务的评价:

客服小姐姐超级可爱!

  • 小* 回复 Chen 2018-12-05 19:06

    嘻嘻嘻嘻

George avatar George 2018-12-04
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Stevon is very warm and friendly, and his suggestions have helped me a lot. He is an excellent consultant.

给服务的评价:

服务高效、优质

Weiran avatar Weiran 2018-12-02
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Thanks Jaclyn!

给服务的评价:

顾问提出的建议确实很有帮助。

Weiran avatar Weiran 2018-12-02
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Thanks Jaclyn! Really helped a lot!

给服务的评价:

很有帮助

Weiran avatar Weiran 2018-12-02
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Very professional and responsive; helped a lot with the language and structure.

给服务的评价:

方便高效

Vinorla avatar Vinorla 2018-11-23
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Jaclyn is very professional, efficient and responsible. She has made my materials so much better that I even think it's a loss for my dream schools if they do not let me in. hahahahah! Even though I haven't received any offer yet, I still would like to recommend Jaclyn for students who are applying for a law degree.

给服务的评价:

芝士圈非常好!以后申请学校还会来的!

Yi Feng avatar Yi Feng 2018-11-22
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

非常敬业专业,经常鼓励我,沟通愉快,感恩遇到这么好的顾问老师,比心心。

给服务的评价:

服务产品非常强大,操作便捷,只是服务期间太短了,经常提醒deadline

137****4054 avatar 137****4054 2018-11-14
给顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价:

非常赞!高效神速,质量也很高~

给服务的评价:

服务很到位!

Rachel avatar Rachel 2018-11-13
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

She is really nice and also a good mentor.

给服务的评价:

good

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×