Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-12
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Deeply impressed by the quick response of Ashley! She has done some significant rewriting, and added some better expressions in the whole essay. Much appreciate her help!

  • Joy 回复 Joy 2020-01-12 14:42

    Highly Recommend. I asked her to revise my PS and SOP in several versions in December, but I forgot to give my evaluations on her services in time on the website. Anyway, she is very good!!
    强烈推荐,我之前请她修改了几稿PS 和SOP,但是没有及时评价,所以这两天一并给了评价。她写作能力很强,反馈也非常迅速,尤其英美留学的,非常推荐可以考虑委托她协助修改。^^

给服务的评价:

很不错,强推!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

I have enjoyed working with Ashley. Thanks a lot for editing my writings!

给服务的评价:

强烈推荐!!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Very nice and patient with quick response rate. Ashley's revisions has greatly enhanced my writings.

给服务的评价:

挺好的,值得信赖,很适合DIY

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

100% recommended! Ashley has excellent writing ability, and is also very patient as well. Really helped me a lot with my PS!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,值得推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Great help! Ashley is always very efficient, and her revisions make my Personal Statement a much better version.

给服务的评价:

不错的平台,值得信赖,选择的顾问都很给力。

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

good

给服务的评价:

good

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Professional and efficient

给服务的评价:

good

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-23
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you for helping me a lot!!!!!!

给服务的评价:

OK

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-19
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks for your professional writing skills and hard work. It's my pleasure to meet such a nice and kind person like you~

  • Nickla A 回复 Arabela 2019-12-19 02:33

    Thank you for so thoughtfully and diligently working through my feedback. It has been my pleasure to assist you with this application.

给服务的评价:

还可以

Kitty avatar Kitty 2019-12-17
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob is very professional and responsible. He not only adjust the language, but also focus on the university's requirements. Thanks a lot for your help!

  • Jakob T 回复 Kitty 2019-12-18 00:12

    Thanks, Kitty, I hope you'll be at U Penn next fall!

给服务的评价:

I'm satisfied with your service.

Kitty avatar Kitty 2019-12-17
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks a lot for your great effort on my document. The final version is really good!

  • Nickla A 回复 Kitty 2019-12-19 02:26

    Thank you so much Kitty, I really wish you the best of luck on this application

给服务的评价:

I'm satisfied with your service

Meiwei avatar Meiwei 2019-12-16
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam gave me a lot of useful suggestions, he is so kind, responsible and efficient.

  • Adam S 回复 Meiwei 2019-12-20 04:44

    Thank you very much for your kind comments, Meiwei. I've greatly enjoyed working with you.
    My very best wishes,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

平台使用起来还比较便捷。

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla helped me in changing the structure and made my CV into a more concise one highlighting some important points, and I am sure this version can be directly used in my application. Many thanks,as always!

  • Nickla A 回复 Joy 2019-12-19 02:31

    Thank you for appointing me to help! It is always a pleasure to work with you

给服务的评价:

不错的平台,顾问非常高效,推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Many thanks to Henry's efficient work and patient help, as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Joy 2019-12-14 19:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错,顾问都很负责,推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Many thanks for Nickla's efficient work! I have learnt a lot from the revisions, and she helped me in making my writing a more logical and fluent one, with better expressions. The final version is now much better then my first draft. Much appreciate her assistance!

  • Nickla A 回复 Joy 2019-12-19 02:26

    Thank you for your kind words Joy, I have really enjoyed working with you on this-thank you for taking my feedback on board so thoughtfully.

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,目前找的两位外国顾问都非常高效负责。

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-12
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks for your kindness and patience.

  • Nickla A 回复 Arabela 2019-12-19 02:35

    Always my pleasure to assist you ^-^

给服务的评价:

挺好的

135****5369 avatar 135****5369 2019-12-11
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

翻译的很好且非常及时,完全理解并尊重了我的中文原意,英文表达自然流畅,谢谢~

给服务的评价:

很好,客服小姐姐非常贴心负责~

Xu Linan avatar Xu Linan 2019-12-10
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Great services offered by Jaclyn!! really helped me a lot to better my personal statement!
I will recommend Jaclyn to my friends!

给服务的评价:

非常好的平台,服务流程很完善,价格也很公道。

Kitty avatar Kitty 2019-12-08
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla is very professional and responsible. She responded in time and was patient to answer my questions. After her revision, my document looks more concise and powerful. Thank you very much!

  • Nickla A 回复 Kitty 2019-12-19 02:30

    It has been my pleasure working with you on this, thank you for choosing to work with me again.

给服务的评价:

Generally, it is user friendly. Hope the notification can be received on mobile phone automatically.

Lucy avatar Lucy 2019-12-04
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

She was so nice and patient to point out all my inconsistencies. We really worked well.

  • Nickla A 回复 Lucy 2019-12-05 19:45

    Thank you for your hard work on this document, it has been my pleasure to help you with it.

给服务的评价:

Nice platform.

服务质量
5星
93.7%
4星
5.4%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×