提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

用户评价:法律

菊*娘娘 avatar 菊*娘娘 2019-05-13
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

谢谢Jaclyn,非常耐心,写作也蛮有逻辑的,详细的解答了我所有疑问并且给我很好的建议,我是跨专业申请llm的,真的很感谢Jaclyn,祝一切都好。

对服务体验的评价:

顾问们都很nice,给我很多帮助和建议,以后还会选择芝士圈的,谢谢啦

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Thank you for your advice and hard work.The final draft is perfect.^ ^

对服务体验的评价:

满意

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Excellent as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-03-08 18:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

A great mentor! RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT!
Henry is the best, I love Henry HAHAHA.

对服务体验的评价:

NICE

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

Diane is very efficient, provides useful feedback and valuable insights. It's been a great experience working with her! Highly recommended!

对服务体验的评价:

Professional!

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Sorry to confirm late, always been very effective and helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-02-10 15:19

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further document!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

jenny avatar jenny 2019-02-10
对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

Very helpful

对服务体验的评价:

不错 蛮方便的

对顾问 Iracema D 的评价 :

Thank you so much, Iracema. My personal statement now looks more attractive, cohesive and organized because of your efforts. You are very kind and professional. I really appreciate that.

对服务体验的评价:

很棒 很及时 很好用 非常好

对顾问 Henry L 的评价 :

Very professional and efficient. Thanks for helping!

  • Henry L 回复 Chenchen 2019-01-27 16:42

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

对服务体验的评价:

nice

对顾问 Kathleen P 的评价 :

Thanks for Kathleen’s suggestions so that I can modify and finish my personal statement .She is professional and conscientious.

对服务体验的评价:

客服小姐姐超级可爱!

  • 小* 回复 Chen 2018-12-05 19:06

    嘻嘻嘻嘻

对顾问 Stevon G 的评价 :

Stevon is very warm and friendly, and his suggestions have helped me a lot. He is an excellent consultant.

对服务体验的评价:

服务高效、优质

Weiran avatar Weiran 2018-12-02
对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thanks Jaclyn!

对服务体验的评价:

顾问提出的建议确实很有帮助。

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Thanks Jaclyn! Really helped a lot!

对服务体验的评价:

很有帮助

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Very professional and responsive; helped a lot with the language and structure.

对服务体验的评价:

方便高效

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

Jaclyn is very professional, efficient and responsible. She has made my materials so much better that I even think it's a loss for my dream schools if they do not let me in. hahahahah! Even though I haven't received any offer yet, I still would like to recommend Jaclyn for students who are applying for a law degree.

对服务体验的评价:

芝士圈非常好!以后申请学校还会来的!

对顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价 :

非常敬业专业,经常鼓励我,沟通愉快,感恩遇到这么好的顾问老师,比心心。

对服务体验的评价:

服务产品非常强大,操作便捷,只是服务期间太短了,经常提醒deadline

137****4054 avatar 137****4054 2018-11-14
对顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价 :

非常赞!高效神速,质量也很高~

对服务体验的评价:

服务很到位!

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

She is really nice and also a good mentor.

对服务体验的评价:

good

对顾问 Nickla A 的评价 :

So nice and professional!!!!Lots of help!!!Thanks!!

对服务体验的评价:

流程合理,便利稳定

对顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价 :

a trustworthy editor with satisfactory work and high efficiency.

对服务体验的评价:

页面好看!简洁明了!

服务质量
5星
93.3%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服