Lily avatar Lily 2020-03-11
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Careful,patient,responsible,professional and friendly.

给服务的评价:

满意、放心

Felix avatar Felix 2020-03-04
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

very nice, and highly recommended!

给服务的评价:

服务态度良好。

Shawk avatar Shawk 2020-03-01
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nicola offers my important assistance in my writing. My PS was improved a level after her rectification.

给服务的评价:

非常好

Lixiangyi avatar Lixiangyi 2020-02-23
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

highly recommend! Nickla helped me a lot during the whole process of my application. She is very patient with my questions and polished every small details of my materials. She is also clever and helped me with the logical organization of my PS. And above all I'm impressed by her responsible attitude which made me feel less anxious and more confident. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

必须要给客服小耶一个大赞!从十月开始申请到二月的申请结束,无论我有什么问题困惑,小耶都及时耐心热情的给予答复,及时回复和切实解决问题,超级靠谱!就算在疫情期间,工作也毫不含糊,让我的申请季不再焦虑,谢谢啦!

羽*玥茗 avatar 羽*玥茗 2020-02-17
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

A wonderful journey! I am glad to have your company during the last week. I did not realise what I would like to do until I finished this. It was an adventure to discover myself. Thank you for your excellent work; both of your language and knowledge is really helpful. You made it possible to say everything I want. I hope I could tell you good news in the next month. :)

给服务的评价:

挑选服务、购买服务都蛮好的,就是网站架构需要加强一下?莫名结束不了服务就比较尴尬哈哈哈哈。(或者在问答里给一下出现各流程的可能bug原因自排也行)
比较推荐的是每次顾问反馈都会发一份到邮箱,这个非常实用。文书质量非常惊喜,指导过程令人惊艳。虽然加急真的好贵但是物有所值。
一个小建议就是文书套餐的模组能不能增加可选模式,以字数为准?有些学校要两ps一推荐信,这就比较尴尬……虽然总体字数和文书量没变。(当然现在的默认模式也非常合理)
以及希望能延长一下不操作后的退出时间,经常看完文书想反馈的时候就发现自己已经自动退出了。
祝一帆风顺、前途无量!

Gretchen avatar Gretchen 2020-01-17
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry provided great help to my personal statement in its language. I think some sentences are better organized and some words are replaced with more appropriate ones. My expectation was to improve the expressions to make the whole personal statement more natural in its language. I believe Henry helped me with it and I want to thank him for his works!
Additionally, Henry finished this work efficiently. He quickly gave me the feedback online.
I want to recommend Henry here~

  • Henry L 回复 Gretchen 2020-01-17 23:09

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台提供了丰富的资源和选择,网上线上修改的模式十分方便快捷,对于我来说,如果只寻求语言上的修改润色,是很合适的选择~

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-12
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Deeply impressed by the quick response of Ashley! She has done some significant rewriting, and added some better expressions in the whole essay. Much appreciate her help!

  • Joy 回复 Joy 2020-01-12 14:42

    Highly Recommend. I asked her to revise my PS and SOP in several versions in December, but I forgot to give my evaluations on her services in time on the website. Anyway, she is very good!!
    强烈推荐,我之前请她修改了几稿PS 和SOP,但是没有及时评价,所以这两天一并给了评价。她写作能力很强,反馈也非常迅速,尤其英美留学的,非常推荐可以考虑委托她协助修改。^^

给服务的评价:

很不错,强推!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

I have enjoyed working with Ashley. Thanks a lot for editing my writings!

给服务的评价:

强烈推荐!!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Very nice and patient with quick response rate. Ashley's revisions has greatly enhanced my writings.

给服务的评价:

挺好的,值得信赖,很适合DIY

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

100% recommended! Ashley has excellent writing ability, and is also very patient as well. Really helped me a lot with my PS!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,值得推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-11
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Great help! Ashley is always very efficient, and her revisions make my Personal Statement a much better version.

给服务的评价:

不错的平台,值得信赖,选择的顾问都很给力。

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

good

给服务的评价:

good

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Professional and efficient

给服务的评价:

good

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-23
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thank you for helping me a lot!!!!!!

给服务的评价:

OK

Arabela avatar Arabela 2019-12-19
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks for your professional writing skills and hard work. It's my pleasure to meet such a nice and kind person like you~

  • Nickla A 回复 Arabela 2019-12-19 02:33

    Thank you for so thoughtfully and diligently working through my feedback. It has been my pleasure to assist you with this application.

给服务的评价:

还可以

Kitty avatar Kitty 2019-12-17
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob is very professional and responsible. He not only adjust the language, but also focus on the university's requirements. Thanks a lot for your help!

  • Jakob T 回复 Kitty 2019-12-18 00:12

    Thanks, Kitty, I hope you'll be at U Penn next fall!

给服务的评价:

I'm satisfied with your service.

Kitty avatar Kitty 2019-12-17
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Thanks a lot for your great effort on my document. The final version is really good!

  • Nickla A 回复 Kitty 2019-12-19 02:26

    Thank you so much Kitty, I really wish you the best of luck on this application

给服务的评价:

I'm satisfied with your service

Meiwei avatar Meiwei 2019-12-16
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam gave me a lot of useful suggestions, he is so kind, responsible and efficient.

  • Adam S 回复 Meiwei 2019-12-20 04:44

    Thank you very much for your kind comments, Meiwei. I've greatly enjoyed working with you.
    My very best wishes,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

平台使用起来还比较便捷。

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla helped me in changing the structure and made my CV into a more concise one highlighting some important points, and I am sure this version can be directly used in my application. Many thanks,as always!

  • Nickla A 回复 Joy 2019-12-19 02:31

    Thank you for appointing me to help! It is always a pleasure to work with you

给服务的评价:

不错的平台,顾问非常高效,推荐!

Joy avatar Joy 2019-12-14
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Many thanks to Henry's efficient work and patient help, as always!

  • Henry L 回复 Joy 2019-12-14 19:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错,顾问都很负责,推荐!

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×