Scarlett avatar Scarlett 2020-03-26
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

thank you very much dear Jack.
you are so professional

给服务的评价:

建议再多一些文书顾问

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Jakob has performed a great editing with high efficiency. Thanks so much!

给服务的评价:

挺好的~

Joyce avatar Joyce 2020-03-25
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Really efficient and professional

给服务的评价:

Great

Jia avatar Jia 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

This is a really speedy delivery! Thank you for your help.

给服务的评价:

顾问处理神速,界面交互友好

Jason avatar Jason 2020-03-23
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Dan

Appreciate your effort on my resume. Initially, I didn't aware that there are so many details on my resume needed to edit. I feel luck that I used the original version to get the offer from WUSTL. With you editing, I feel more confident on incoming application of MBA program in M7.

Wish everything well and keep in safe.
Best regards,
Jason Wang

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jason 2020-03-23 03:47

    Jason,

    I appreciate your kind comment. I love it when my clients are happy and find value in my work. You have a great story and I wish you all the success.
    Best,
    Dan

给服务的评价:

便捷,高效!!!

给顾问 Jack Gong 的评价:

很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Alexandra Zhou 的评价:

专业、阳光、有想法,聊完思路清晰很多~帮助很大

给服务的评价:

小程序有一些问题,需要在两个小程序之间跳来跳去不方便。客服好评,很耐心

187****7056 avatar 187****7056 2020-03-18
给顾问 Sam H 的评价:

I’ll give Sam all five stars for his high quality service. I’ve purchased a VIP package, including personal statements, recommendation letters and a CV. It was really a nice experience to work with him.
The word choice, sentence structure, and the logic behind the paper works are perfect. However, you should tell a whole story first. Sam can help to tell the story better, only if you provide enough information as the foundation. Sam can turn A to A+, but maybe not A to A’. Cause A and A’ are totally different things, but A and A+ are all based on A.
I feel satisfied. The service is worth it. Hope I can receive my dream offer. Best wishes to Sam.

  • Sam H 回复 187****7056 2020-03-19 04:26

    Dear Kelly,
    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    It was such a pleasure to collaborate with you and I wish you great success with your applications!
    -Sam

给服务的评价:

客服Jessica非常棒,因为操作流程的相关原因麻烦了她好几次,态度非常耐心,并且能及时解决问题。
因为整个文书撰写过程较为顺畅,并没有碰到什么大问题,平台作为一个第三方中介,起到了足够的信息支持作用,这点很棒。
想稍稍吐槽一下操作流程,就比如我自己找了半天的服务结束按钮,后来联系了客服,似乎是需要对方那边先认定服务结束,我这边才能确定服务结束。对于机制本身非常赞赏,但是如果能够提前告知消费者会不会更好?比如像在常见问题里面可不可以告知一下呢?当然,这很可能只是我的个人问题,不一定具有参考价值~
总体非常棒!!!请加油做下去,嘻嘻

给顾问 Jason Mu 的评价:

Jason knew how to make the interviewee relaxed and he gave me many constructive suggestion in the mock. I followed his advice and did well in my interview. Thanks to Jason. I am admitted to one of the S16 schools.

给服务的评价:

Good

给顾问 Ben Xu 的评价:

真的太负责了,学长告诉了非常多有用的信息,不管是生活上还是学术上都给了很多建议!强推!!!来费城的同学可以找学长进行咨询!负责靠谱!

给服务的评价:

很不错!

Ivan avatar Ivan 2020-03-14
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Very professional. Alison gave me tons of useful advice from an admission officer's perspective.

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Ivan 2020-03-15 20:38

    Ivan, thank you for your kind review! I am so happy to have been of help to you! Sending you good luck! I hope to hear that you get an offer of admission! :)

给服务的评价:

Very good experience.

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

听Violet一席话,胜读十年书。干货满满,且非常有针对性。非常喜欢!!强力推荐!

给服务的评价:

感谢平台给我遇见Violet的机会~

Terry S avatar Terry S 2020-03-13
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Good service.

给服务的评价:

Good.

Xiting Li avatar Xiting Li 2020-03-12
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Many thanks for your help!

给服务的评价:

其他都很好,就网页有时有点不好用~

Yitong avatar Yitong 2020-03-11
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Thank you very much! The final version was accurate and your recommendation for the certain sentence was useful. I appreciate your professional polish work and the improvement you have supported for the essay.

给服务的评价:

很好~

我*知道 avatar 我*知道 2020-03-11
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

Solid work Emily! I really appreciate for your help!

给服务的评价:

Great platform

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

很好哦,给了很多实用的修改建议。豁然开朗。

给服务的评价:

步骤清晰

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

很好哦,给了很多实用的修改建议。豁然开朗。

给服务的评价:

便捷透明

给顾问 Will Xu 的评价:

特别专业、细致、耐心、实用。咨询之前Will先跟我要了简历进行前期评估和材料准备,在实际语音咨询中直接针对我的背景给出了路径实操建议,也一并解答了我的疑问。沟通的时间30分钟左右,超出时间还不厌其烦给予解答。
需要了解欧洲当地申请信息的朋友,避免少走弯路的朋友,给您推荐Will。

给服务的评价:

还不错,挺靠谱的平台,会继续使用。

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-03-04
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is very professional in editing your statement to make it appeal to the admission team. I want to specifically thank her for kindly understanding my concerns over my tight schedule and put great attention on my essay. Thank you so much!! :)

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Hannah 2020-03-15 20:37

    Thank you for your nice comment Hannah! It was wonderful working with you and meeting that tight deadline together! Happy to be working with you again! :)

给服务的评价:

好~

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×