给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

师姐特别温柔,超有礼貌,对我的文书特别认真的提了很多修改建议~

给服务的评价:

好用!

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry, thank you so much for your help and thoughtfulness! Through you, I realized I have a lot to learn and improve, and you gave me great guidance and inspirations!

  • Henry L 回复 Clare 2020-01-15 18:35

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

不错哒

Clare avatar Clare 2020-01-15
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Kimberly, Thank you:)

给服务的评价:

Kimberly offered great help that bettered my essay. She is super friendly and nice.

Sherry avatar Sherry 2020-01-15
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Ashley is very professional and provides me lots of guidance regarding my essay structure and contents.

Strongly recommended!

给服务的评价:

網站介面完善,價格合理,實在是準備申請文件的好幫手!

Kelly avatar Kelly 2020-01-14
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is really professional and conscientious. He gave me a lot of helpful advice and responded to my concerns in time. I highly recommend him.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Kelly 2020-01-17 06:49

    Thank you so much, Kelly, for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and I am glad you found my advice helpful.

给服务的评价:

文书体验很棒~

给顾问 Yoonyee 的评价:

顾问给出的建议比较实在,很接地气,也比较符合我的实际情况

给服务的评价:

平台还不错吧,类似的咨询平台国内我第一次见到,针对各种需求都有过来人能提供帮助

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-14
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

效率蛮高的,不过改完后的版本很多表达和我原来的意思和逻辑有出入,我还要花很多时间自己修改

  • Mario F 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-15 12:51

    感谢您的业务。

给服务的评价:

/

Ziyao avatar Ziyao 2020-01-14
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is very helpful to my essay revision! She asked me some challenging questions in the first revision to help me brainstorm the idea and re-structure my essay. I enjoyed answering those questions as well as reconsidering the content and emphasis of my statement. Her word choice and sentence structure using are very professional. Thanks a lot Alison!

给服务的评价:

客服很棒很nice!网站也很美观便利!很赞!

Coco avatar Coco 2020-01-13
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Amazing job. I now understand why two of my friends strongly recommend Jakob. He is an adept writer and helps a lot on the language polishment. He is also kind to provide additional advice on my essay structure.

  • Jakob T 回复 Coco 2020-01-13 21:13

    Thanks a lot for your kind review, Coco. Wishing you all the best with your application to Imperial College London!!

给服务的评价:

Recommend this professional platform.

给顾问 Lucas Zhang 的评价:

给南大外院亲学长疯狂打call !学长人超nice~~祝学长在美国一切顺利!

给服务的评价:

Every goes well, although I only used it at one time.

Jinghui avatar Jinghui 2020-01-11
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

Thank you very much! You are professional and efficient.

给服务的评价:

很不错啊。第四次在这个平台修改文书了。

Emily avatar Emily 2020-01-10
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thank you so much for your kindly advice. Your advice was very help, and I appreciated you for revising my essay in such short time.

  • Adam S 回复 Emily 2020-01-17 06:18

    Thanks for your kind comments, Emily. You are too kind! I've greatly enjoyed working with you.
    All the best for your future studies,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Do recommend.

给顾问 Sigrid Wu 的评价:

Sigrid 建议都好实用!!!感谢!!!

给服务的评价:

我爱了芝士圈

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

谢谢Violet!!!超棒!!有信心多了555

给服务的评价:

芝士圈DIY帮手!!

Eric avatar Eric 2020-01-09
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I highly recommend Adam. His work is very impressive.

  • Adam S 回复 Eric 2020-01-17 06:17

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Eric. They are much appreciated! It's been a great pleasure working with you and I wish you the very best in future.
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Good quality but kind of expensive.

给顾问 Zoe Tsang 的评价:

非常感谢!提了很多有用的建议!态度认真,十分负责,物超所值!推荐推荐!!

给服务的评价:

还不错!

Zachary avatar Zachary 2020-01-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

amazing experience

  • Henry L 回复 Zachary 2020-01-08 21:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Overall it's good

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Professional.

  • Henry L 回复 Jacky 2020-01-08 18:07

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Professional.

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional.

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional.

服务质量
5星
93.7%
4星
5.4%
3星
0.7%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×