Runzhao avatar Runzhao 2020-01-17
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna's guidance and suggestions are really helpful, and her work efficiency is very high, and working with Anna is very happy.

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Runzhao 2020-01-17 21:06

    Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to work with you too!

给服务的评价:

平台的服务对我帮助很大,解了燃眉之急,顾问也很负责,不错。
但是交互还是有点不顺畅,比如打开系统通知有时会非常的慢

JING avatar JING 2020-01-17
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thanks very much for the edit! It is such a great piece that beyond my expectation~
And also thanks for your appreciation and wish to me.
I would try my best with your help to apply for my dream school~

给服务的评价:

芝士圈的老师非常负责!很好!

Grace avatar Grace 2020-01-15
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Thank you so much for your editing! It really helps a lot.

  • Stevon G 回复 Grace 2020-01-16 04:00

    Thank you, Grace — and best wishes! Please recommend my services to your friends and colleagues.

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 April Song 的评价:

非常专业,nice,并且给出了非常切实的建议

给服务的评价:

cool

R avatar R 2020-01-10
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

I am very satisfied with the revised statement of purpose! Marni modified it to be more fluent, logical, and engaging. I can tell from her modification that she is very professional and what she revised fully meet my expectations. Many thanks!

给服务的评价:

方便DIY的同学

Yiting Xu avatar Yiting Xu 2020-01-10
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Thank you very much. After your modification, I think this is a very good recommendation letter

给服务的评价:

挺好的,下次还会再用

Shu avatar Shu 2020-01-10
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Very professional, helpful, efficient, experienced! Great writing skills! Highly recommend for cs related programs!

给服务的评价:

挺好的!!

li avatar li 2020-01-10
给顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价:

Elizabeth is very efficient and nice. Thanks for the help from you. Look forward to working with you again!

给服务的评价:

指定导师还不错

给顾问 Rumi Zhang 的评价:

超好的小姐姐!建议很实用 超级感谢

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Lava Hong 的评价:

Lava是位非常能幹與資源豐富的女生,根據分析你的問題和條件和給妳相關的建議,非常親切!

给服务的评价:

效率好!

Remedios avatar Remedios 2020-01-07
给顾问 Sam H 的评价:

Thanks for your quick and careful modification ! :)

给服务的评价:

申请季一直在用芝士圈,合理有保障

R avatar R 2020-01-07
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Thank you very much for your detailed revision and practical suggestions!

给服务的评价:

方便DIY的同学

R avatar R 2020-01-07
给顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价:

Thank you very much for your detailed and patient revision!

给服务的评价:

很适合DIY的同学,尤其申请博士

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

小姐姐帮我梳理的故事逻辑,特别有帮助。对语言用词上也给了有用的建议。其他小伙伴也放心咨询哦~

给服务的评价:

能够帮助到我

给顾问 Kathryn Gao 的评价:

非常专业,非常耐心!
提供了很多有用的信息
超级推荐!

给服务的评价:

平台做的不错,网站有些细节有提升的空间。

YAO avatar YAO 2020-01-04
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much!

  • Henry L 回复 YAO 2020-01-04 16:48

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好

Zihao avatar Zihao 2020-01-03
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPONSIBILITY. THE WORK HE DONE IS EXCELLENT.

给服务的评价:

很不错的网站,但是价格有点高啊~

Wen avatar Wen 2020-01-03
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Highly recommended!

给服务的评价:

😁一如既往滴好,靠谱!

Remedios avatar Remedios 2020-01-02
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

It is the second time working with Mario. :)
Thanks for your careful modification again.

  • Mario F 回复 Remedios 2020-01-03 11:16

    Thank you very much Remedios. It is always a pleasure to work with you! :)

给服务的评价:

很方便

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

专业,有耐心,人很好,推荐。

给服务的评价:

平台流程太繁琐。网站体验差。

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×