给顾问 Rumi Zhang 的评价:

遇到了同专业的学姐,真的超级耐心!特别细心的给我的文书提了不少建议和修改思路!还有很多关于项目的信息,帮助非常大!

给服务的评价:

很好

Coco avatar Coco 2020-01-21
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

This is my second time working with Jakob. He is an excellent writer. I am grateful for his help!

给服务的评价:

Professional platform!

Yufei avatar Yufei 2020-01-21
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario who handles my resume efficiently and professionally. Highly recommended.

  • Mario F 回复 Yufei 2020-01-21 13:57

    Thank you, Yufei. I wish you the very best of luck! :)

给服务的评价:

All good. Highly recommended.

给顾问 Ariscome Zhu 的评价:

Ariscome很耐心给了详细的选校建议和时间规划建议,还帮忙整合了一些很有用的网站~十分感谢!!!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Xin avatar Xin 2020-01-21
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Allen's edits are greatly helpful to the flow and proper representation of my SOP. Also, he could give some helpful suggestions to those with similar technical backgrounds. Highly recommend!

给服务的评价:

good stage but hope to have PayPal with no additional fee

Yitong avatar Yitong 2020-01-20
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Excellent edit! The final document is very professional, accurate and logical. Thanks!

给服务的评价:

体验不错,安排合理。

Yufan avatar Yufan 2020-01-20
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

Very good and professional editing! Thanks for your help!

给服务的评价:

流程和体验不错,客服没有任何帮助。

给顾问 Yuyan Xu 的评价:

很好的小姐姐,非常helpful!一个小时的时间涉及了咨询金融的方方面面,条理清晰,内容丰富,受益匪浅,非常推荐!如果你也想尝试相关工作,就请找她吧!

给服务的评价:

是个不错的交流平台!

Qinni avatar Qinni 2020-01-20
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

Marni is considerate and professional at revising essays. She is also responsive when I asked additional questions. Thanks for the help!

给服务的评价:

依然觉得性价比不高

Yan Jiao avatar Yan Jiao 2020-01-19
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Hello, Daniel! The modified reference letter looks great. Thank you again for your suggentions and help during my whole process of application. Nice to work with you :)

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yan Jiao 2020-01-21 05:51

    It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thanks again for trusting me with this important task!

给服务的评价:

服务流程顺畅,填写信息、和顾问沟通都很方便,修改过的文书有很大改善,对我的帮助很大。

May avatar May 2020-01-19
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna helped me polish the language a lot as a native speaker. I am very grateful for her wonderful editing.

给服务的评价:

流程明晰信息有价值。

Hanming avatar Hanming 2020-01-19
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan has done a wonderful job on editing my essay. My original draft has nearly 1200 words and needed to be cut down to 500, which was really difficult for me. But Dan managed to conveyed the core ideas with elegant wording and phrasing. Dan was professional and helpful, in the 1st iteration he not only managed to cut it down to 485 words but also gave me some suggestions that guided me to think more specifically about pursuing this program. After my addition, Dan trimmed my responded version to exact 500 words without harming communication of ideas. The whole process was faster beyond my expectation and I really appreciate Dan's work and support!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Hanming 2020-01-21 05:49

    Thank you so much for the kind review, Hanming. I enjoyed working with you. The tight-word-limit essays can be some of the toughest when you have so many good things to say. I was happy to help you communicate your tremendous experience and insight within the given parameters. I wish you the very best in all your future endeavors.

给服务的评价:

很方便的平台,导师真的专业!而且价格十分良心!DIY同学的好帮手~

Danielle avatar Danielle 2020-01-19
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario made it a perfect statement for my application! Thanks!

  • Danielle 回复 Danielle 2020-01-31 09:27

    Thanks a lot, Mario! I have got my offer with a scholarship for this program!

  • Mario F 回复 Danielle 2020-01-21 10:08

    Thanks very much, Danielle! Good luck! :)

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

金*奂 avatar 金*奂 2020-01-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Soooooooooooo nice of you. You have made powerful suggestions for my personal statement. I've learned a lot by reading what you wrote and I was totally impressed. Really thankful to you. Your service has no shortcomings except the price, but this is my fault.

  • Henry L 回复 金*奂 2020-01-18 22:36

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

给服务的评价:

不错,就是修改完之后没有给我提醒

151****1555 avatar 151****1555 2020-01-18
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

非常棒,十分感谢

给服务的评价:

很可靠很方便

Rae avatar Rae 2020-01-18
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

excellent work and useful advice!! I will take all your suggestions and try my best, all in all, it was really a wonderful experience to work with you, thank you and wish you all the best.

给服务的评价:

very helpful!!

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

Vivian 特别专业,给我了很多insight的知识.

给服务的评价:

网站很流畅.

给顾问 Jason Mu 的评价:

Jason老师超级nice超级专业,咨询完后感觉醍醐灌顶。极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈留学超棒

137****6240 avatar 137****6240 2020-01-17
给顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价:

Elizabeth is very nice and considerate. Her efficient work gave me much support during my preparing for all the materials. Besides, her suggestions and encouragement also helped to relieve my uneasiness. Many thanks for her work!🌹

给服务的评价:

从客服到留学行家到文书顾问,都非常耐心,能及时有效地帮助解决问题,是很不错的体验了!

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

非常愉快的交流过程!Joyce小姐姐有很多有趣的idea,重新梳理了我文书的思路,而且全程非常耐心非常温柔,再次给joy小姐姐比心嘻嘻嘻

给服务的评价:

微信小程序有问题,导致账号多次登录不成功

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×