Liyuan Wang avatar Liyuan Wang 2020-01-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

非常棒

  • Henry L 回复 Liyuan Wang 2020-01-03 00:07

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

给服务的评价:

Liyuan Wang avatar Liyuan Wang 2020-01-02
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Tanya老师非常认真负责!老师经验非常丰富,一眼就能看出我文章中的问题,总共为我修改了三次,每一次修改都能指出我SOP中的不足之处,也让我获益匪浅!感谢老师!

给服务的评价:

Remedios avatar Remedios 2020-01-02
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

It is the second time working with Mario. :)
Thanks for your careful modification again.

  • Mario F 回复 Remedios 2020-01-03 11:16

    Thank you very much Remedios. It is always a pleasure to work with you! :)

给服务的评价:

很方便

Wei avatar Wei 2020-01-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Herry's high efficiency and professionalism are amazing!

  • Henry L 回复 Wei 2020-01-03 00:06

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Colin avatar Colin 2020-01-02
给顾问 Sara F 的评价:

Very good!

给服务的评价:

Very good!

Colin avatar Colin 2020-01-02
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Very professional!

给服务的评价:

Very good!

Colin avatar Colin 2020-01-02
给顾问 Edward S 的评价:

Very professional!

给服务的评价:

Very good!

Yanny avatar Yanny 2020-01-02
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

I highly recommend Daniel. His advice is so helpful. I really appreciate his revision work for my essay. Thank you so much!!!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Yanny 2020-01-11 14:28

    Thank you for the recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you.

给服务的评价:

网页有一些延时,没有即时收到修改完成的信息,其他都很okay~

Anlan avatar Anlan 2020-01-02
给顾问 Sam H 的评价:

Sam is both nice and professional! He has been helping me for more than three months, revising my drafts and answering my questions. I am really glad I have his support during this time. He really did a great job!

给服务的评价:

很不错哦!优惠券再多点就好啦哈哈哈哈

给顾问 Amelie 的评价:

专业,有耐心,人很好,推荐。

给服务的评价:

平台流程太繁琐。网站体验差。

Jingjing avatar Jingjing 2020-01-02
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

She is very nice and also very quick response. Strongly recommended!

  • Lynn C 回复 Jingjing 2020-01-02 11:47

    It was a pleasure to work with you! Best of luck!!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

Maggie avatar Maggie 2020-01-02
给顾问 Edward S 的评价:

Edward definitely answered my questions and concerns, and efficiently helped me revise the paper. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

嗯...我需要多多的优惠券!

给顾问 Lindsay Lin 的评价:

学姐不仅业务能力强,效率超高,而且热情耐心 解答了我不少疑惑。 真诚给大家推荐!

给服务的评价:

还不错哦

Betty avatar Betty 2020-01-01
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

态度很好,有问必答,文书修改质量很好

  • Mario F 回复 Betty 2020-01-03 11:17

    谢谢! :)

给服务的评价:

挺不错的,我很喜欢

chengrui avatar chengrui 2020-01-01
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Great work! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

  • DANIEL C 回复 chengrui 2020-01-11 14:29

    Thanks for the recommendation! I greatly appreciate it. Nothing is better than a happy client.

给服务的评价:

Easy to use.

给顾问 Vicky Zhong 的评价:

非常感谢~推荐大家咨询

给服务的评价:

-

YU YANG avatar YU YANG 2020-01-01
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Highly recommended~ Tre has finished my work efficiently. He has strong words and smooth connections between different paragraphs! Thanks!

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Vicky Zhong 的评价:

vicky学姐很棒!essay给的建议思路很清晰,也对项目很有insights,还给了在GMAT准备的很多tips!太好了!非常感谢~

给服务的评价:

平台很不错,但是一个问题是:在预约行家接单后,一直没有收到小程序提醒,必须在网页版check才发现行家已经接单了。

给顾问 Bruce Su 的评价:

吹爆Bruce,逻辑清晰,很快帮助梳理整个PS结构,人也非常nice,也就50星好评吧。

给服务的评价:

好用

Justin avatar Justin 2019-12-30
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison is an experienced and conscientious tutor. She knows what types of essays impress the admission officers most. Highly recommend!

给服务的评价:

很好,第二次使用了,导师很负责。网站设计的也很合理。

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×