给顾问 Abigail Liu 的评价:

小姐姐思路特别清晰并且新颖~给了好多帮助!

给服务的评价:

Yingjia avatar Yingjia 2020-01-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

找到Henry的时候离ddl只有不到两天了 买了加急 Henry非常迅速地开始修改 最终赶上了ddl 效果也很不错

  • Henry L 回复 Yingjia 2020-01-30 21:50

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好哒~

Yingjia avatar Yingjia 2020-01-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry很专业 效率也很高 被改过之后的文书感觉焕然一新

  • Henry L 回复 Yingjia 2020-01-30 21:50

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

客服姐姐很nice

Mengyang avatar Mengyang 2020-01-30
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much for polishing up my writing sample! It is really impressive.

  • Henry L 回复 Mengyang 2020-01-30 21:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很方便的平台

Joy avatar Joy 2020-01-30
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is really nice and professional. He quickly modified my resume, and met all my requests.

给服务的评价:

挺好的。

Jinrong avatar Jinrong 2020-01-30
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel是一个非常好的导师。作为一个经验丰富的面试官,他在mock过程中不仅会给我表现的评价,还会帮我提供一些思路。同时他还会提到一些面试官有时会问的tricky question。结束之后,还会提供详细的笔记!非常推荐这位导师!在面试前mock一下不仅能知道自己哪里不足,也能缓解一下紧张的心情~

给服务的评价:

感谢芝士圈可以请到这样优秀的导师给我们提供帮助哟!再次点名表扬客服小笛,真的贼给力!回复速度安排效率都很棒!就是网站不是很方便,每次都要重新登录,在消息框发消息给导师的时候也不能下滑,不过也可能是我浏览器的问题?

Wendy avatar Wendy 2020-01-30
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Anne is very professional and patient. She is able to give really helpful feedback on my personal statement, making it more organized and unique. Also, because my deadline is approaching, she gives her feedback really efficiently. It was a wonderful experience!

  • Anne B 回复 Wendy 2020-01-30 16:15

    Thank you for the lovely review! It was my pleasure to work with you. I wish you every success! :) Anne

给服务的评价:

A great platform for graduate school application!

Jiani Zhu (Jenny) avatar Jiani Zhu (Jenny) 2020-01-30
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Alison's editing is so great that surpassed my expectation. She is really nice and sweet! She helped me to build up a very strong personal statement by asking me specific questions about myself, making my poor sentences look way better and professional and even connecting my example with her personal experience to give more advice for my essay. Also, Alison gave me encouragement during the writing time. I definitely will recommend her to help your essay because of her expertise and kindness. Thank you Alison!

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Jiani Zhu (Jenny) 2020-01-31 04:24

    Jenny, thank you for your wonderful comment. It makes me very happy to know that you are so pleased with the final version of your essay, which I must say turned out great thanks to your hard work and wonderful communication. It was such a pleasure working with you! I wish you the best of luck with your application and future studies. I hope to hear good news about your application soon! :)

    Alison

给服务的评价:

网站挺好,微信上有小程序可以推送更新的消息和进程。
客服还行吧

给顾问 Wenjun Sun 的评价:

建议很好很中肯,介绍也很棒:)

给服务的评价:

很好

Denise avatar Denise 2020-01-29
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice to work with Daniel. He is patient and professional. He gave me some insightful advice and responded to my concerns in time. I really appreciate his work and support.

给服务的评价:

我觉得这种模式不错,很适合DIY或者半DIY的申请

Emily avatar Emily 2020-01-28
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

Thanks very much to Emily! She helped me edit my documents quickly so that I was able to meet a very close application deadline. She gave me many helpful suggestions and rephrased my sentences making them more native but still express my meanings. Thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

很方便

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

非常专业且耐心的小姐姐,真的是倾囊相授自己的经验,倾情推荐!

给服务的评价:

谢谢平台

给顾问 Richard 的评价:

非常好,学长很耐心。而且给出了很有价值的建议。虽然当时时间有点赶,但是学长还是抽时间完成啦。如果有offer学长肯定有一份功劳

给服务的评价:

提供了很好的机会

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-24
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

/

  • Henry L 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-24 00:06

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

/

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

Vivian学姐超级nice!40分钟的谈话非常清晰地帮我梳理了文书的逻辑,还提出了一些细节上的修改意见,干货满满,超级有帮助!

给服务的评价:

还不错~

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

Cynthia 很棒!!!解答了我很多疑问

给服务的评价:

牛!

Lily avatar Lily 2020-01-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is so nice. He responded the message very quickly and completed the work perfectly. And my personal statement was improved quite a lot after the correction.

  • Henry L 回复 Lily 2020-01-22 23:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

ok

Grace avatar Grace 2020-01-22
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake is really nice and patient. Thanks for his guide and questions, we have finally finished a satisfied PS. Thanks and best wishes!

给服务的评价:

所谓“术业有专攻”,芝士圈真正把DIY的文书服务做到性价比之王,申请已经如期提交,感谢所有在这里获得的帮助

Yuxiu avatar Yuxiu 2020-01-22
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Jake is the best editor I've worked with. He grasps my hidden ideas precisely, and help with rearranging my messy writings. He did it with great patience and lots of encouragement. I would recommend Jake to anyone who truly cares about their writing and want to transform it into something better:)

给服务的评价:

great

Chih-I avatar Chih-I 2020-01-22
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Very patient and kind person. A very good guide to help me think about what I can write in the statement.

  • Anne B 回复 Chih-I 2020-01-31 16:39

    I'm glad you were pleased. Wishing you all the best!

给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Very patient person! Thanks to her help, I got my statement well-arranged.

给服务的评价:

使用体验不错,交互也比较方便。

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×