提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review:Humanities and Art

Kaser avatar Kaser 2017-10-21
review_to_advisor :

Johnny is a truly outstanding editor! He is very communicative and dedicated to build the strongest profile of the applicant. He worked very patiently and efficiently, I am more than satisfied with the result. I will keep Johnny posted about my admission!

Review to service:

Good

review_to_advisor :

Johnny is a truly outstanding editor! He is very communicative and dedicated to build the strongest profile of the applicant. He worked very patiently and efficiently, I am more than satisfied with the result. I will keep Johnny posted about my admission!

Review to service:

Good

Miss Peng avatar Miss Peng 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

So happy that Marni worked for my documents and she really did wonderful job.Thanks her soooooo much!

  • Marni Bayles 回复 Miss Peng 2017-10-20 20:11

    Thank you so much for your kind words! You're a brilliant student, and I am wishing you the best of luck with you your application!

Review to service:

很感谢芝士圈这个平台以及各位服务人员,真的很负责,我对文书都很满意,个人感觉这个套餐物有所值。

review_to_advisor :

William is very kind and professional and help me a lot to revise my PS, thank you so much!

Review to service:

I love this document website and it is really easy to use, professional and helpful.

review_to_advisor :

Great

Review to service:

Great

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Very appreciate Elizabeth's advice! You are soooooo helpful!!

Review to service:

服务很专业,但是优惠卷环节有点不会用,并没有使用优惠劵叠加。

review_to_advisor :

Great

Review to service:

Great

review_to_advisor :

Thank you Henry! You are really efficient and helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Emily Wang 2017-10-17 15:48

    Thank you very much for your kind review, very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

great

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much for your help and you are very nice counselor! The final document is really great!~

Review to service:

非常好!~感谢芝士圈!希望今年的申请能够取得好的结果!

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much. I really appreciate all the useful advice and the research you conducted for my PS.

Review to service:

很棒

Rulin avatar Rulin 2017-10-15
review_to_advisor :

非常好!感谢!

Review to service:

感谢芝士圈!~

Rulin avatar Rulin 2017-10-15
review_to_advisor :

非常好!感谢!

Review to service:

感谢芝士圈!~

review_to_advisor :

It's the first time I work with Jakob and he spares no effort to help me !!! I really appreciate his kindness, patience and profession!!! Thank you so much!! I will be bound to choose him next time!!

Review to service:

It's the first time I work with Jakob and he spares no effort to help me !!! I really appreciate his kindness, patience and profession!!! Thank you so much!! I will be bound to choose him next time!!

Tina avatar Tina 2017-10-14
review_to_advisor :

Joel's advice really helps me work out a more professional and precise personal statement. He helped me polish my article and the whole structure of my article looks much better than the fisrt draft.

Review to service:

修改服务质量好~

review_to_advisor :

Perfect assistance and excellent work!

Review to service:

Perfect assistance and excellent work!

review_to_advisor :

Emliy was professional, speedy, considerate,and encouraging! I feel so lucky to have her as my advisor. Definitely recommend to everyone!
小姐姐人超好的,修改的很详细,还说了很多鼓励我的话。收到她改过的ps整个人心情都变好了!大家快找她改文件吧~

Review to service:

Emliy was professional, speedy, considerate,and encouraging! I feel so lucky to have her as my advisor. Definitely recommend to everyone!
小姐姐人超好的,修改的很详细,还说了很多鼓励我的话。收到她改过的ps整个人心情都变好了!大家快找她改文件吧~

review_to_advisor :

Frank is sooo nice! and help me a lot to fix the document!
i will continue to book the other services with him later!

  • Frank E 回复 Rulin 2017-10-12 19:40

    Thanks for your kind words, Rulin. I look forward to continuing working with you.

Review to service:

客服小姐姐小麦人超级好!!!很喜欢她!帮助到了我很多!
非常感谢芝士圈,是第二次使用你们家的服务了!非常感谢!

Suki avatar Suki 2017-10-10
review_to_advisor :

翻译的真的很好,很用心!谢谢!

Review to service:

不错

review_to_advisor :

Darrell is professional and warm-hearted. He answered my questions as much as possible and gave me lots of inspirations. It was a great experience!

Review to service:

芝士圈客服超nice!超喜欢小麦~

Review Distribution
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%