提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review:engineering

Xiaotong avatar Xiaotong 2017-10-19
review_to_advisor :

Frank is a really nice consultant with full patience and enthusiasm. Our collaboration is perfect. Thanks again, Frank.

  • Frank E 回复 Xiaotong 2017-10-19 08:07

    Thanks so much for your kind words. I'm very glad to hear you're happy with the results. Best of luck with everything, Xiaotong.

Review to service:

芝士圈很好很强大

杨云博 avatar 杨云博 2017-10-18
review_to_advisor :

Responsible and very nice.

Review to service:

good

summerzhu avatar summerzhu 2017-10-18
review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your service! It is very helpful to me! Wish you all the best!
Sincerely,
Summer

Review to service:

Savanna is very nice and patient! She offers a fast and high-quality service!

Fiona avatar Fiona 2017-10-18
review_to_advisor :

Stevon is so great. He helped me to modify my RL. And he did so important comments on it then I could follow his guidance to make the RL much stronger than before. Thanks a lot! I will ask for your help when I finish my CV and PS!

  • Stevon G 回复 Fiona 2017-10-21 14:27

    I appreciate your warm compliment, Fiona. And I look forward to working again with you.

Review to service:

特别谢谢小麦!帮了我特别多忙,尽力满足我每一个要求!连导师搬家停止服务都帮我去商量!文书质量很棒!

review_to_advisor :

Henry is patient and helps me a lot. It's very happy to witness my essary getting better.

  • Henry L 回复 Xintong Wang 2017-10-17 22:21

    Thank you very much for your kind review! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

顾问很热心,而且很专业

Verginia avatar Verginia 2017-10-17
review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much for your help.

  • Stevon G 回复 Verginia 2017-10-21 14:26

    You're welcome, Verginia. Thank you for the positive review.

Review to service:

Thank you very much for your help.

Mr. Su avatar Mr. Su 2017-10-17
review_to_advisor :

Very nice work! David is a very patient and kind person. I am satisfied with his modification.

Review to service:

客服很热情,态度很好。第一次我发现改的稿子上的中文服务名称写错了,虽然不影响服务,但是反馈过后发现修改稿的名字已经改回来了,很注重用户体验,非常谢谢!

review_to_advisor :

非常负责,得到了很有用的信息,强力推荐

Review to service:

很好很有效的平台

186****1186 avatar 186****1186 2017-10-17
review_to_advisor :

This is my second time to choose Stevon.
He's so careful and patient. My resume has a lot of grammar mistakes and poor sentences structure, but Stevon carefully comments on them and provide me some suggestions that could enhance my background.
Finally, I just got the offer last week. So happy !
Thank you so much !!

Review to service:

This is my second time to choose Stevon.
He's so careful and patient. My resume has a lot of grammar mistakes and poor sentences structure, but Stevon carefully comments on them and provide me some suggestions that could enhance my background.
Finally, I just got the offer last week. So happy !
Thank you so much !!

review_to_advisor :

谢谢学姐给了这么多很细节的信息~All the Best!

Review to service:

做了满满的笔记,学姐说得特别仔细跟具体~

review_to_advisor :

谢谢学长的帮助,祝学长一切顺利!

Review to service:

芝士圈这种形式的服务平台还是很好的,继续加油!

Meng avatar Meng 2017-10-16
review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot!

Review to service:

不错

Jingyi avatar Jingyi 2017-10-15
review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much for your help on my PS!
Already got the offer.
I highly recommend Henry to every applicant.

Review to service:

很棒!

Mr. Xiao CHENG avatar Mr. Xiao CHENG 2017-10-15
review_to_advisor :

Stevon is so nice! I am totally impressed by his patience toward my questions and enthusiasm toward his work. I am satisfied with his revision. To whom may need a mentor to help them revise their documents, I highly recommend Stevon.

  • Stevon G 回复 Mr. Xiao CHENG 2017-10-16 04:49

    Thank you so much for the compliment, Xiao. I wish you the best.

Review to service:

客服回复速度很快,态度很好。文书深度修改价格公道,物有所值。

Yu Yang avatar Yu Yang 2017-10-15
review_to_advisor :

...

Review to service:

不错

review_to_advisor :

Frank思路超清晰,非常耐心负责,而且提前了解好了学员的背景~强烈推荐想申marketing的同学找他咨询

Review to service:

thanks, Frank~~

review_to_advisor :

学姐超级棒,很耐心负责,讲解细致有逻辑,提出的建议很实用。

Review to service:

学姐超级棒,很耐心负责,讲解细致有逻辑,提出的建议很实用。

review_to_advisor :

建议都很中肯,很有用!

Review to service:

不错

177****4937 avatar 177****4937 2017-10-13
review_to_advisor :

Thanks. Your service is very careful, the language use has actually been modified to be more beautiful.

  • Stevon G 回复 177****4937 2017-10-14 06:12

    Thank you for the compliment. I wish you the best!

Review to service:

不便宜但还行

review_to_advisor :

感谢学姐,指导超级棒,非常细心负责,学到了很多。

Review to service:

感谢学姐,指导超级棒,非常细心负责,学到了很多。

Review Distribution
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%