Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-13
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is truly an efficient wordsmith. Highly recommend!

  • Henry L 回复 Ziv 2020-02-13 20:43

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

NICE!

给顾问 Tom Chen 的评价:

很好的学长,热心的给了很多帮助,非常感谢。希望自己能够顺利的申请上。

给服务的评价:

不错的平台

给顾问 Yi Qian 的评价:

小姐姐非常专业和nice,对于回答逻辑梳理的建议很有用。

给服务的评价:

挺好的

给顾问 Carlos Dong 的评价:

很有用,很耐心,很给力!强烈推荐赴美留学毕业就业问题的孩纸!

给服务的评价:

喜欢,咨询很多次了

Joy avatar Joy 2020-02-12
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Great advisory service. Thank you so much.

给服务的评价:

不错

Aurora avatar Aurora 2020-02-12
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

专业,反馈及时

给服务的评价:

很好

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-12
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Daniel,
I appreciate your professional adjustments. I'm very happy with my revised version of resume. Thank you so much!
Have a wonderful day!

给服务的评价:

好~!

131****0182 avatar 131****0182 2020-02-12
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Very appreciated for Johnny's mock interview! The biggest gain in this mock is that Johnny drove me to a lot of very very detail points of my work, study or even hobbits, rather than the simple 'template questions' which I had already prepared well. This experience leads me to comprehensively re-strengthen my whole story of the application. Thank you!

给服务的评价:

Great~

给顾问 Xin J 的评价:

Xin导师对ESSEC面试非常了解,而且根据我的情况给了我很多建议,收获了很多!感谢

给服务的评价:

Hannah avatar Hannah 2020-02-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is super nice and helpful. He would answer questions patiently and give you professional advice. I'm happy to see my adjusted essay. Many thanks to him!

  • Henry L 回复 Hannah 2020-02-11 20:47

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台体验都很不错,希望使用过多次的顾客可以多点优惠券~~

给顾问 Cathy Huang 的评价:

非常棒!!专业、友好、耐心的小姐姐!

给服务的评价:

非常好

Wendy avatar Wendy 2020-02-11
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Johnny is very professional and efficient, and provided great help on my Statement of Purpose. It is nicely polished and more concise. Thank you Johnny!

给服务的评价:

Great platform!

给顾问 Lorraine Yang 的评价:

学姐超级nice,也超级有耐心,预定的是高商介绍服务,学姐提前联系了我,针对我的情况准备了很多功课!!会根据个人情况提出建议,干货满满,非常值得咨询!!

给服务的评价:

会考虑使用其他服务

给顾问 Lingxiao He 的评价:

非常认真负责!强烈推荐!很有心得体会!

给服务的评价:

很好的平台,但是操作较复杂了些……

Vivian avatar Vivian 2020-02-10
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

Rebecca is super nice, efficient and patient! She showed me how to make the PS coherent and detailed enough ( making it "just right") through elevating my work to another level. Her suggestions and explanations were also inspirational and encouraging.
A million thanks for the support!

  • Rebecca Ralfe 回复 Vivian 2020-02-10 09:36

    What lovely comments, thank you Vivian. Best of luck in all that you do.

给服务的评价:

非常棒的平台,提供了很多可供学生自由选择组合的服务,满足多种不同的需求!不论是文书顾问老师还是客服小哥哥小姐姐都很Nice,相关活动(比如文书答疑、申请答疑,还有交流群的建设)也很有帮助~(不仅仅是解惑,还帮助大家找到一起申请的战友~)谢谢芝士圈!

Yihan avatar Yihan 2020-02-10
给顾问 Marni Bayles 的评价:

There is no doubt that Marni is an excellent advisor, patient, responsible, asking questions that have helped me understand the program or the discipline better, providing very helpful suggestions on language and content organization. Thanks a lot !

给服务的评价:

挺好挺靠谱!

Vivian avatar Vivian 2020-02-10
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

I feel really lucky to get to have Rebecca editing my work! The course I was applying for was quite specific and not very popular, but gladly Rebecca knows the subject (anthropology) well and the edited work delivered exactly what I had in mind! She was also really patient with my questions and gave me detailed suggestions, which truly helped me improve and learn. I just couldn't appreciate more for the amazing work and warm help!
I would highly recommend Rebecca, especially to social science students!

  • Rebecca Ralfe 回复 Vivian 2020-02-10 09:38

    Thank you for such a nice review. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope many good things come your way. All the best.

给服务的评价:

非常棒的平台,提供了很多可供学生自由选择组合的服务,满足多种不同的需求!不论是文书顾问老师还是客服小哥哥小姐姐都很Nice,相关活动(比如文书答疑、申请答疑,还有交流群的建设)也很有帮助~(不仅仅是解惑,还帮助大家找到一起申请的战友~)谢谢芝士圈!

Vivian avatar Vivian 2020-02-09
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

Nice and efficient! Connor really helped me with detailed suggestions and gave me confidence when I was rushing for the deadline. I am really delighted that I could receive my dream offer with his help. : )

  • Connor S 回复 Vivian 2020-02-13 05:20

    Wonderful news! I'm glad everything worked out. :)

给服务的评价:

非常棒的平台,提供了很多可供学生自由选择组合的服务,满足多种不同的需求!不论是文书顾问老师还是客服小哥哥小姐姐都很Nice,相关活动(比如文书答疑、申请答疑,还有交流群的建设)也很有帮助~(不仅仅是解惑,还帮助大家找到一起申请的战友~)谢谢芝士圈!

Vivian avatar Vivian 2020-02-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very patient and efficient. He helped me sort my mind and guided me to structure the materials when I was lost in details. He really knows how to make the thread clear and logical with concise yet polished (and informative) language. I couldn't appreciate more for his professional help!

  • Henry L 回复 Vivian 2020-02-10 00:32

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

非常棒的平台,提供了很多可供学生自由选择组合的服务,满足多种不同的需求!不论是文书顾问老师还是客服小哥哥小姐姐都很Nice,相关活动(比如文书答疑、申请答疑,还有交流群的建设)也很有帮助~(不仅仅是解惑,还帮助大家找到一起申请的战友~)谢谢芝士圈!

给顾问 Yiding Zhao 的评价:

导师非常耐心和专业,实习经历丰富,对买卖方及行业里top tier的公司都非常了解,且有自己看法,提供了很多职业规划上的帮助
因为我的问题比较复杂,聊的超时了很长时间,但依然态度很好,详尽细致的分享了金融行业里各个细分领域skill set和exit opportunity的不同和相同点
非常感谢导师愿意抽出自己的时间,希望能有机会继续一起交流关于行业和职业的信息~

给服务的评价:

好~

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×