给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

学姐很耐心,超级nice!准备的内容很充分,帮助我梳理了我的优势和劣势,给了我很大的启发,非常棒,谢谢学姐~

给服务的评价:

很好~

给顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价:

谢谢Joanna的mock interview!收获非常大,不仅看到了自己的问题,而且明确了接下来应该如何更好的进行准备~

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Vicky Zhong 的评价:

非常感谢Vicky的模拟面试,get到了好多技巧和需要准备的东西!

给服务的评价:

使用很多次了,很好

Sure avatar Sure 2020-02-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is so patient and professional! He taught me a lot about how to write a qualified personal statement, about the structure. Thank you sooo much!

  • Henry L 回复 Sure 2020-02-08 18:03

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

good~

Feng avatar Feng 2020-02-08
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Very awesome experience!
Johnny did provide bits of useful advice and details and helped me to get through the interview. He is very professional.
I got accepted!

给服务的评价:

Perfect and amazing.

Lana avatar Lana 2020-02-08
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

I would like to recommend Mario F to you since he is professional and he always answers my questions kindly. With his help, I am now admitted to University of Groningen!

  • Mario F 回复 Lana 2020-02-08 10:59

    Thank you Lana, I am very glad you were admitted to the University of Groningen! :)

给服务的评价:

希望文书服务类型更够更细化。

LawrencewizXiang avatar LawrencewizXiang 2020-02-06
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

A very dedicated writing adviser, all the very best.

  • Henry L 回复 LawrencewizXiang 2020-02-06 23:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

非常棒的平台

Xiang avatar Xiang 2020-02-06
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Johnny did really awesome job to my essay polish, gave me support in making the essay more vivid, and helped me arrange the structure of essay in a better way. Good and efficient service he provided!

给服务的评价:

I like this platform, providing excellent service to me.

Clement avatar Clement 2020-02-06
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

he is really patient and helpful.

  • Mario F 回复 Clement 2020-02-06 06:11

    Thanks very much, and best of luck with your application process. :)

给服务的评价:

it is a good place for people to edit their jobs.

给顾问 Joanna Cai 的评价:

非常感谢Joanna!给了我很多有帮助且个性化的建议,特别耐心温柔!很专业!点赞点赞点赞

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Kelly Zhang 的评价:

学姐超级细心,也超级有耐心,提前联系了我,准备了很多功课!!会根据个人情况提出建议,干货满满,非常值得咨询!!

给服务的评价:

第二次使用咨询服务了,以后还会再用!很不错的平台

给顾问 Cynthia Sun 的评价:

学姐很专业 对传媒院校的就读情况都有了大致的了解 对选校很有帮助!

给服务的评价:

很好 第二次使用了

Xing avatar Xing 2020-02-05
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I really enjoy working with Allen. Excellent edits and comments on my PS. Allen got my point accurately and helped me better express my ideas. Highly recommend!

给服务的评价:

Great service!

给顾问 Eric Column 的评价:

老师非常专业!讲解非常清楚!很快就解决了关于留学的各种问题!赞赞赞

给服务的评价:

很棒~

给顾问 Cathy 的评价:

Cathy学姐真的超级耐心,每个问题都解答得很细致。内容也很实用,消除了我对GMAT的很多顾虑和压力,强推!

给服务的评价:

邮件通知很到位,联系效率也很高,满意~

Jaron avatar Jaron 2020-02-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Goooooooood!
Thank u so much!

  • Henry L 回复 Jaron 2020-02-03 03:45

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

Shujia avatar Shujia 2020-02-02
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

He did a good job!

给服务的评价:

Great!

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce学姐抓住了我经历很杂,动机不清的问题,给了我很多有用的建议,让我能重新梳理和思考一遍自己的经历,感觉这次模面很有收获!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

给顾问 Irene Lei 的评价:

学姐超级超级超级nice!毫无包袱(hhh)地给出了很多关于学校、面试、未来方向、甚至是求职的过来人建议。超级棒!!感谢学姐!大家选她啊啊啊啊

给服务的评价:

很棒!感谢帮忙提醒行家

给顾问 Judy W 的评价:

非常nice的学姐 对我的文书修改提出非常详细的建议 推荐推荐!~~

给服务的评价:

不错好评!

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×