Clients Review:law

Vivian avatar Vivian 2017-08-15
review_to_advisor :

改的很到位,使整个语言变得流畅!反馈很及时

  • David S 回复 Vivian 2017-08-15 16:45

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

顾问很热忱

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for David‘s’ kindness! It is a great pleasure to work with him.

  • David S 回复 Emma 2017-05-14 23:42

    Thank you for the generous 5-star rating and your kind comments, both of which are deeply appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

手机版用起来没有电脑方便,但很赞赞啦

review_to_advisor :

Thanks very much for Jaclyn's help with my PS for law school application. He is patient, and the revision is really much better than my original draft.

Review to service:

服务很好,快捷便利,顾问认真负责。会向朋友们推荐哒~

review_to_advisor :

翻译很精准,态度也非常好

Review to service:

非常好

review_to_advisor :

Jaclyn gave me to the point advice and revised my essay to be fluent and concise. It is very lucky for me to invite her to edit my essay.

Review to service:

有时候附件传不上去,可能是网站的原因。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much Stevon, I've learned a lot from your suggestion!

  • Stevon G 回复 Isabel 2017-02-01 02:00

    Thank you for the compliment.

Review to service:

不知道为什么不能自己操作升级服务,可能是出bug了,最后造成了一些误会。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Isabel 2017-03-31 13:43

    谢谢亲的反馈哟~♪(^∇^*)芝士圈还会努力提升哒

review_to_advisor :

I've learned a lot from David's suggestions! Thank you so much, David!

  • David S 回复 Isabel 2017-02-24 06:44

    Thank you for the generous 5-star rating and your kind feedback, both of which I deeply appreciate.

    David S.

Review to service:

关于heavy edit和polish的服务区别,在首页上显示的还不够一目了然。但服务质量非常不错。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Isabel 2017-03-31 13:45

    谢谢亲的肯定和反馈哟~ 芝士圈会不断努力提升自己哒♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Stevon really did a GREAT job for polishing my CV. Truly a great advisor to work with!

  • Stevon G 回复 Yimeng 2017-01-29 00:49

    Thanks so much for the warm compliment. Perhaps we can work together again. 

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Excellent.

Review to service:

Perfect.

review_to_advisor :

He is really patient and help me cope with my problems. And he is really thoughtful for the clients. If you want to perfect your paper, I would recommend him.

  • Henry L 回复 Violet 2017-01-21 21:28

    Thank you very much for your kind review Violet! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

nice service!

review_to_advisor :

Kimberly was really encouraging and helpful!

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Hi, Henry! Your work is excellent. I really appreciate your help. You get my essay up to native standard while preserving my own tone and style. I feel more confident about this essay now. Thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Elena Li 2017-01-21 17:15

    Thank you very much for your kind review Elena! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

很棒

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Elena Li 2017-03-31 11:26

    非常感谢您的反馈呢,但是您说的事情,芝士圈没有明白您指的是什么,如果可以的话,欢迎您继续和小笛沟通呢,微信:zsqjudy   感谢^_^

review_to_advisor :

Thanks

Review to service:

Very good

review_to_advisor :

Kimberly is quite responsive and encouraging. I do decide to work with her again!

Review to service:

可以的

review_to_advisor :

Jacob helped me a lot on my PS. He was really professional and effective on improving my use of language. He also gave me very helpful advice regarding the content and structure of my PS.

Review to service:

Excellent service.

review_to_advisor :

perfect!

Review to service:

第四次服务了,不错。

review_to_advisor :

很棒哎 改的很好 我要买了 我不是托

Review to service:

很棒哎 改的很好 我要买了 我不是托

review_to_advisor :

You are very helpful and professional. You have given me a lot of useful opinions and completed my PS in time. I am quite satisfied with the PS, which is clear and effective. Really a big help! Thanks!

  • Frank E 回复 Ann 2017-01-05 21:38

    Thanks for your kind words, Ann. I enjoyed working with you and am glad to hear you're happy with the results.

  • Frank E 回复 Ann 2017-01-05 21:38

    Thanks for your kind words, Ann. I enjoyed working with you and am glad to hear you're happy with the results.

Review to service:

可以

review_to_advisor :

Tim is very responsible and punctual!
His CV is clear and well-organized~

Review to service:

没有

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much Tim!

Review to service:

没有啦

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
Feedback
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):