Clients Review:law

Jennifer*G avatar Jennifer*G 2017-03-23
Review to service:

服务很好,快捷便利,顾问认真负责。会向朋友们推荐哒~

review_to_advisor :

Thanks very much for Jaclyn's help with my PS for law school application. He is patient, and the revision is really much better than my original draft.

Review to service:

非常好

review_to_advisor :

翻译很精准,态度也非常好

Review to service:

有时候附件传不上去,可能是网站的原因。

review_to_advisor :

Jaclyn gave me to the point advice and revised my essay to be fluent and concise. It is very lucky for me to invite her to edit my essay.

Review to service:

不知道为什么不能自己操作升级服务,可能是出bug了,最后造成了一些误会。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Isabel 2017-03-31 13:43

    谢谢亲的反馈哟~♪(^∇^*)芝士圈还会努力提升哒

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much Stevon, I've learned a lot from your suggestion!

  • Stevon G 回复 Isabel 2017-02-01 02:00

    Thank you for the compliment.

Review to service:

关于heavy edit和polish的服务区别,在首页上显示的还不够一目了然。但服务质量非常不错。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Isabel 2017-03-31 13:45

    谢谢亲的肯定和反馈哟~ 芝士圈会不断努力提升自己哒♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

I've learned a lot from David's suggestions! Thank you so much, David!

  • David S 回复 Isabel 2017-02-24 06:44

    Thank you for the generous 5-star rating and your kind feedback, both of which I deeply appreciate.

    David S.

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Stevon really did a GREAT job for polishing my CV. Truly a great advisor to work with!

  • Stevon G 回复 Yimeng 2017-01-29 00:49

    Thanks so much for the warm compliment. Perhaps we can work together again. 

Review to service:

Perfect.

review_to_advisor :

Excellent.

Review to service:

nice service!

review_to_advisor :

He is really patient and help me cope with my problems. And he is really thoughtful for the clients. If you want to perfect your paper, I would recommend him.

  • Henry L 回复 Violet 2017-01-21 21:28

    Thank you very much for your kind review Violet! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Kimberly was really encouraging and helpful!

Review to service:

很棒

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Elena Li 2017-03-31 11:26

    非常感谢您的反馈呢,但是您说的事情,芝士圈没有明白您指的是什么,如果可以的话,欢迎您继续和小笛沟通呢,微信:zsqjudy   感谢^_^

review_to_advisor :

Hi, Henry! Your work is excellent. I really appreciate your help. You get my essay up to native standard while preserving my own tone and style. I feel more confident about this essay now. Thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Elena Li 2017-01-21 17:15

    Thank you very much for your kind review Elena! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

Very good

review_to_advisor :

Thanks

Review to service:

可以的

review_to_advisor :

Kimberly is quite responsive and encouraging. I do decide to work with her again!

Review to service:

Excellent service.

review_to_advisor :

Jacob helped me a lot on my PS. He was really professional and effective on improving my use of language. He also gave me very helpful advice regarding the content and structure of my PS.

Review to service:

对服务很满意,性价比非常高。我拖延症很严重,也很感激小麦一直有发邮件提醒,而且很耐心。几次和客服的交流都很顺畅,非常谢谢小麦的帮忙~

review_to_advisor :

Hello, Emily! I am so appreciate about all your help. Even though I am a unreliable client, you are always patient and detail-oriented. Your questions help me clarify my mind. Thank you very much!
Best wishes!

review_to_advisor :

perfect!

Review to service:

第四次服务了,不错。

Review to service:

可以

review_to_advisor :

You are very helpful and professional. You have given me a lot of useful opinions and completed my PS in time. I am quite satisfied with the PS, which is clear and effective. Really a big help! Thanks!

  • Frank E 回复 Ann 2017-01-05 21:38

    Thanks for your kind words, Ann. I enjoyed working with you and am glad to hear you're happy with the results.

  • Frank E 回复 Ann 2017-01-05 21:38

    Thanks for your kind words, Ann. I enjoyed working with you and am glad to hear you're happy with the results.

Review to service:

没有

review_to_advisor :

Tim is very responsible and punctual!
His CV is clear and well-organized~

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much Tim!

Review to service:

没有啦

Review to service:

GREAT

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your revision.

Review to service:

希望逢年过节多点优惠活动~

review_to_advisor :

Mr. David S revised my letter carefully and logically. I appreciate for his work.

  • David S 回复 Yamei 2016-12-29 08:51

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback - both are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback