What are our clients saying? Domain: Business and Management

 
Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
  • Ariel  avatar
    Ariel 2017-02-21
    Finance
    Review to service:

    Sarah is really helpful in helping prepare for the interview.

    Review to advisor Sarah Aciego :

    Thanks so much Sarah! You really did help me a lot!

  • Yanyu Xu avatar
    Review to service:

    good

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    It's a great pleasure to work with William and I would like to thank you for your hard work. Your service is great!

  • Patricia avatar
    Patricia 2017-02-20
    Operations research, supply chain management, logistics management
    Review to service:

    挺棒的~

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

  • Alma avatar
    Alma 2017-02-19
    Strategic Management
    Review to service:

    很好

    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Adam is really professional. His advice is indeed helpful to me. And he is a really nice person. I strongly recommend him to you!

  • Lynn avatar
    Lynn 2017-02-15
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    挺好的。

    Review to advisor David S :

    Thanks for your professional suggestions.

  • Alma avatar
    Review to service:

    没有

    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Adam is really professional. He gave me valuable advice on the content and details of my PS, helping me to make it a better work. He is also very very nice. Strongly recommend him to you!!!

  • Ricky Liu avatar
    Review to service:

    网页可以设计得更便捷

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    Stevon is so far the best editor I have worked with on the ZhishiQ website.

    • Thank you for the warm compliment. I truly enjoyed working with you, and I wish you the best on your academic journey!

      Stevon G
  • Suny Wang avatar
    Suny Wang 2017-02-14
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    Adam is a very good mentor. He is patient and professional!

    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Hi Adam, sorry for the late reply. I really enjoyed the editing process of both the essay and the RL. It really made my them sound better. Actually, I am planning to apply to LSE and I am planning to book your service on the PS. Looking forward to working with you again.

  • zhang avatar
    zhang 2017-02-14
    Operation Management
    Review to service:

    这一次的文书修改服务让我很满意,顾问给了我很多很好的修改意见,很好的帮我整合了语句,改进了文章的逻辑结构等等,很幸运这次遇到一位很好很专业的顾问。

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    thank you very much !!! Henry really helped me enhance my essay, in the aspects of both language and content. he is very professional and friendly, I would like to recommend him to other students who need professional suggestions and help!!

    • Thank you very much for your kind review Zhang! Very best of luck with your applications!

      Henry L
  • 186****5809 avatar
    186****5809 2017-02-14
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    我觉得很棒了

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    Dear William,
    I couldn't have done it so well without your help. You are so dedicated. Thank you for giving me that part of good memories, I will always treasure them in my heart!
    Best wish,
    Wendy

  • 156****2831 avatar
    156****2831 2017-02-14
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    认真的讲一下,我发现和外教沟通的网页是不是有bug,有时候会莫名无法选择,打了很多的字就没了,也可能是我的电脑的问题。

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    Henry is so patient, I can hear his pronunciations clearly, Thank you!

  • 庄格致 avatar
    Review to service:

    Review to advisor Aaron DeMay :

    Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooo much !! you are really helpful!!!

  • SUN DUO avatar
    Review to service:

    用户体验好

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    顾问反馈很快

    • Thank you for the compliment.

      Stevon G
  • Wendy avatar
    Wendy 2017-02-09
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    一如既往的完美

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    He is so patient and charming, the feedback is very useful for me, thank you.

  • Benson avatar
    Benson 2017-02-08
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Great as always.

    Review to service:

    If I have 20 essays I need to edit, do I need to review this 20 times?

  • Benson avatar
    Benson 2017-02-08
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    Nothing wrong with it.

    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Great person to work with.

    • I must say the same. It's great to work with a client who has not only a strong record of academic, professional and general achievement, but also a clear idea of what he wants to do next and how he wants to express that in the various essays available to him. Also a willingness to explore new career paths and different ways of approaching the essay-writing process. All this makes the advisor's job a lot easier!

      Adam

      Adam S
  • Stella avatar
    Stella 2017-02-07
    Retailing & Consumer Science
    Review to service:

    Very user friendly.

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    William gave me a lot of good suggestions and helped me well prepared for the interview.

  • Lu Chen avatar
    Lu Chen 2017-02-07
    Accounting, auditing, financial management
    Review to service:

    good

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    Thanks William~

  • Zheng Nanyun avatar
    Review to service:

    繁琐

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    Thank you very much!

    • You're very welcome! Thank you for the compliment.

      Stevon G
  • talia avatar
    Review to service:

    good

    Review to advisor Adam S :

    Adam is very patient, nice and professional. He gave many helpful suggestions and made my essay clearer and more convincing. Adam responded quickly to my request every time. Thanks so much!

    • Thank you so much for your comment, Talia. It's been a pleasure working with you, and I hope your application is a big success.

      All the best,

      Adam

      Adam S
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback