Clients Review:Business and Management

· Sia avatar · Sia 2017-06-16
review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much to meet my requirement, not only time limit but also words limit.

Review to service:

Sarah N. Thank you very much!!!!!! help me a lot.

review_to_advisor :

Change is very meticulous ~ super polite and careful guidance counselor that I need some modifications, I really do not know how to write is not added to write the contents of the consultant than I am anxious HHH hope I can quickly add very good ~ very satisfied

  • David S 回复 15053681077 Doris 2017-06-05 15:28

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very complimentary feedback, both of which are deeply gratifying and much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

改的非常细致~顾问超级礼貌并且细心地指点出我需要修改的部分,我真是不知道该怎么写了就没加进去要写的内容,结果顾问比我还急hhh 希望我能赶紧加进去 很好很好~很满意

Xi avatar Xi 2017-05-31
review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your great work and helpful advice!

  • David S 回复 Xi 2017-05-31 17:25

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback, both of which are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

Xi avatar Xi 2017-05-31
review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your great advice and so detailed comments!

Review to service:

Steve Lau avatar Steve Lau 2017-05-30
review_to_advisor :

This is my second time working with TJ. As usual, his work always satisfies me with no comment. Thanks, TJ!!

Review to service:

Quite satisfied with the current platform.

review_to_advisor :

Thank you Henry. I have been admitted by the MSc in Real Estate and Planning program of UCL!

  • Henry L 回复 曹红 2017-05-12 21:26

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - and great news, very best of luck on the programme!

Review to service:

Thank you Henry. I have been admitted by the MSc in Real Estate and Planning program of UCL!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot. You are very professional~

Review to service:

GREAT

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot for your editing, you are very professional and helped me a lot ~

Review to service:

very excellent~

Eric Zhou avatar Eric Zhou 2017-04-30
review_to_advisor :

Best service ever received ! and i finally get the offer!

Review to service:

这个mentor比一般的mentor要牛逼更多

Kevin avatar Kevin 2017-04-29
review_to_advisor :

David has been really helpful and got his job done well and in time. The changes and suggestions he made in the drafts were very clear and easy for me to see and make changes. There is no headache at all in the service and I want to thank you again for your time!

  • David S 回复 Kevin 2017-05-14 04:48

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very complimentary feedback.  I am glad that my work on your document has given you so much satisfaction.

    David S.

Review to service:

网站使用的体验很不错

review_to_advisor :

Henry is really professional and he is keen to offer help and suggestions. I would recommend him to others who are looking for help.

  • Henry L 回复 悦tina 2017-04-28 15:12

    Thank you very much for your kind review Tina! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

手机版的主页很不好用,登录进去后,不能直接的找到个人中心,反而全是主页的宣传。交互设计体验不好

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much. Very punctual and really helps me a lot!

Review to service:

不错的。

Sylvia Wang avatar Sylvia Wang 2017-04-21
review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot, but I haven't recieved the result from UCL yet. I have got the offer from LSE(The London School of Economics and Political Science) and The University of Warwick with my original CV. I'll use the CV you helped me revise to apply for Imperial College London. Thank you!

  • Stevon G 回复 Sylvia Wang 2017-04-24 03:13

    I wish you the best, Sylvia!

Review to service:

顾问非常负责,修改得很好,很满意~~

review_to_advisor :

谢谢文书老师。帮我写的文书用于UCL的申请,我已经顺利拿到了UCL的offer,好的文书对G5的申请非常有帮助,谢谢老师、

Review to service:

平台挺不错的互动也还行。

Lingzhi avatar Lingzhi 2017-04-21
review_to_advisor :

Adam is very nice and very professional, he helped me a lot with my assignment.

Review to service:

有时候看不懂顾问什么时候有空呀

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Lingzhi 2017-04-21 08:57

    谢谢亲的反馈呀 ლ(°◕‵ƹ′◕ლ)顾问具体什么时候有空还是以顾问接单为准呢~   芝士圈也会努力优化顾问可预约时间的显示哒(づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

sheaolin avatar sheaolin 2017-04-20
review_to_advisor :

very good!

  • Stevon G 回复 sheaolin 2017-04-24 03:14

    Here's to your success, Aileen!

Review to service:

good!

Jolie avatar Jolie 2017-04-18
review_to_advisor :

满意

Review to service:

网页设计太难用了

Jolie avatar Jolie 2017-04-18
review_to_advisor :

满意

Review to service:

网页设计的真的太难用了。。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Jolie 2017-04-19 10:40

    谢谢亲的反馈哟~芝士圈会努力不断改进哒~~~ლ(°◕‵ƹ′◕ლ)

review_to_advisor :

Well done! It's perfect actually!

Review to service:

IE浏览器上传文件经常失败。。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Xin Zeng 2017-04-18 08:47

    谢谢亲的反馈呢~因为我们的服务器在国外,所以芝士圈建议您用chrome浏览器会流畅一些哟~(づ ̄3 ̄)づ╭❤~

Chang avatar Chang 2017-04-03
review_to_advisor :

Excellent!!!

  • David S 回复 Chang 2017-04-15 05:34

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are very heartening.

    David S.

Review to service:

很棒~

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback