Clients Review:Business and Management

Tonghe Yang (童鹤) avatar Tonghe Yang (童鹤) 2017-08-18
review_to_advisor :

I am more than satisfied with George's iterations. He is very patient and he's willing to do research for my cover letter. Thanks a lot!

Review to service:

客服态度很好,服务到位

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot.

  • Elizabeth W 回复 Roger Li 2017-08-17 19:44

    You are most welcome. I am glad to be of assistance. Good luck!

Review to service:

高效,准确,实用的好平台

review_to_advisor :

Really good.

Review to service:

Helpful website.

review_to_advisor :

David is patient, nice, and professional. I really appreciate his help and work on my resume.

  • David S 回复 terry 2017-08-18 19:17

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are deeply gratifying.
    David S.

Review to service:

Nice company

review_to_advisor :

Good corrector and really responsible

  • David S 回复 黄小小 2017-08-15 06:22

    Your 5-star rating and positive feedback are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

Excellent website

黄小小 avatar 黄小小 2017-08-14
review_to_advisor :

Good corrector and gives lots of useful suggestions

  • David S 回复 黄小小 2017-08-15 06:24

    Thank you for the second 5-star rating. I am glad that I was able to have been of such assistance.

Review to service:

excellent website

review_to_advisor :

pretty helpful

Review to service:

worth the money

review_to_advisor :

This is the first time I've been using Zhishiq. I'm very lucky to be working with Marin. She's very patient and professional .The advice she offered is very helpful. Strongly recommended!

Review to service:

professional & fast!

review_to_advisor :

Perfect!
So lucky to meet you~

Review to service:

很满意。

review_to_advisor :

David is very patient. With his help, I could fully display my advantages in a one-page CV. Thanks a lot.

  • David S 回复 Tonghe Yang (童鹤) 2017-07-30 20:33

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

服务态度好,负责任。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much to meet my requirement, not only time limit but also words limit.

Review to service:

Sarah N. Thank you very much!!!!!! help me a lot.

review_to_advisor :

Change is very meticulous ~ super polite and careful guidance counselor that I need some modifications, I really do not know how to write is not added to write the contents of the consultant than I am anxious HHH hope I can quickly add very good ~ very satisfied

  • David S 回复 15053681077 Doris 2017-06-05 15:28

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very complimentary feedback, both of which are deeply gratifying and much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

改的非常细致~顾问超级礼貌并且细心地指点出我需要修改的部分,我真是不知道该怎么写了就没加进去要写的内容,结果顾问比我还急hhh 希望我能赶紧加进去 很好很好~很满意

Xi avatar Xi 2017-05-31
review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your great work and helpful advice!

  • David S 回复 Xi 2017-05-31 17:25

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback, both of which are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

Xi avatar Xi 2017-05-31
review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your great advice and so detailed comments!

Review to service:

Steve Lau avatar Steve Lau 2017-05-30
review_to_advisor :

This is my second time working with TJ. As usual, his work always satisfies me with no comment. Thanks, TJ!!

Review to service:

Quite satisfied with the current platform.

review_to_advisor :

Thank you Henry. I have been admitted by the MSc in Real Estate and Planning program of UCL!

  • Henry L 回复 曹红 2017-05-12 21:26

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - and great news, very best of luck on the programme!

Review to service:

Thank you Henry. I have been admitted by the MSc in Real Estate and Planning program of UCL!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot. You are very professional~

Review to service:

GREAT

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot for your editing, you are very professional and helped me a lot ~

Review to service:

very excellent~

Eric Zhou avatar Eric Zhou 2017-04-30
review_to_advisor :

Best service ever received ! and i finally get the offer!

Review to service:

这个mentor比一般的mentor要牛逼更多

Kevin avatar Kevin 2017-04-29
review_to_advisor :

David has been really helpful and got his job done well and in time. The changes and suggestions he made in the drafts were very clear and easy for me to see and make changes. There is no headache at all in the service and I want to thank you again for your time!

  • David S 回复 Kevin 2017-05-14 04:48

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very complimentary feedback.  I am glad that my work on your document has given you so much satisfaction.

    David S.

Review to service:

网站使用的体验很不错

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
Feedback
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):