Clients Review:Business and Management

Kevin avatar Kevin 2017-04-29
Review to service:

网站使用的体验很不错

review_to_advisor :

David has been really helpful and got his job done well and in time. The changes and suggestions he made in the drafts were very clear and easy for me to see and make changes. There is no headache at all in the service and I want to thank you again for your time!

review_to_advisor :

Henry is really professional and he is keen to offer help and suggestions. I would recommend him to others who are looking for help.

  • Henry L 回复 悦tina 2017-04-28 15:12

    Thank you very much for your kind review Tina! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

手机版的主页很不好用,登录进去后,不能直接的找到个人中心,反而全是主页的宣传。交互设计体验不好

Review to service:

不错的。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much. Very punctual and really helps me a lot!

Sylvia Wang avatar Sylvia Wang 2017-04-21
Review to service:

顾问非常负责,修改得很好,很满意~~

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot, but I haven't recieved the result from UCL yet. I have got the offer from LSE(The London School of Economics and Political Science) and The University of Warwick with my original CV. I'll use the CV you helped me revise to apply for Imperial College London. Thank you!

  • Stevon G 回复 Sylvia Wang 2017-04-24 03:13

    I wish you the best, Sylvia!

Review to service:

平台挺不错的互动也还行。

review_to_advisor :

谢谢文书老师。帮我写的文书用于UCL的申请,我已经顺利拿到了UCL的offer,好的文书对G5的申请非常有帮助,谢谢老师、

Lingzhi avatar Lingzhi 2017-04-21
Review to service:

有时候看不懂顾问什么时候有空呀

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Lingzhi 2017-04-21 08:57

    谢谢亲的反馈呀 ლ(°◕‵ƹ′◕ლ)顾问具体什么时候有空还是以顾问接单为准呢~   芝士圈也会努力优化顾问可预约时间的显示哒(づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

review_to_advisor :

Adam is very nice and very professional, he helped me a lot with my assignment.

Jolie avatar Jolie 2017-04-18
Review to service:

网页设计太难用了

review_to_advisor :

满意

Jolie avatar Jolie 2017-04-18
Review to service:

网页设计的真的太难用了。。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Jolie 2017-04-19 10:40

    谢谢亲的反馈哟~芝士圈会努力不断改进哒~~~ლ(°◕‵ƹ′◕ლ)

review_to_advisor :

满意

Review to service:

IE浏览器上传文件经常失败。。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Xin Zeng 2017-04-18 08:47

    谢谢亲的反馈呢~因为我们的服务器在国外,所以芝士圈建议您用chrome浏览器会流畅一些哟~(づ ̄3 ̄)づ╭❤~

review_to_advisor :

Well done! It's perfect actually!

Erin avatar Erin 2017-04-08
Review to service:

流程清晰。

review_to_advisor :

Tanya is a very experienced interviewer and asked me all questions on the list. She also gave me some very good suggestions on my answers. The feedback of interview was sent quickly with detailed comments about my performance.
So I highly recommend Tanya for your mock interview.

Chang avatar Chang 2017-04-03
Review to service:

很棒~

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!!!

  • David S 回复 Chang 2017-04-15 05:34

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are very heartening.

    David S.

Zillya avatar Zillya 2017-04-02
Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Mr.Adam helped me revise, modify and edit 5 essays, one CV, one ML and two RL, i think i am quiet qualified to say something for Adam. He is really responsible person and well dedicate to paper material. before editing, he will do some background research about the school you want to apply, and he will give you some useful and important advice about how to write a good ML, tell you the difference between PS and ML, guide you how to write what should be included in ML. he really concentrate on details. He sent me two files to guide me how to write good RL, which is really useful. in a word, you can entirely trust Mr,Adam, he will make your paper material more perfect.

  • Adam S 回复 Zillya 2017-04-12 04:56

    Thank you for such a kind comment, Zillya! You are most generous.

    Very best wishes,

    Adam

Review to service:

最初只是抱着试试看的态度来的,毕竟中介水好深,你懂得。但是,一篇RL修改下来,不管是顾问还是小管家,简直是好炸了。尤其是管家小姐姐Robin,除了会在翻译上给予我帮助外,和她聊聊留学前的材料准备和彷徨也是棒棒的。
而且芝士背后的技术小姐姐态度也是REAL好,第一次操作找不到购买的服务,差点急哭,给客服姐姐打电话过去,很快就解决问题喔。

review_to_advisor :

NATIVE SPEAKER的文书质量还有假吗,当然是好得不行啦。而且很会引导我,不断地补充,路转粉咯。

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

I am very appreciated about your expert editing and useful suggestion. You inspires me a lot. Many thanks again!

Zillya avatar Zillya 2017-03-29
Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Mr. Adam is really kind and patient. he is responsible for his client. He gave me many advice and instruction to my CV , ML, and RL.
And he always know what kind of person that school prefer. Thank you so much Adam, I really appreciate it.

Review to service:

不错

review_to_advisor :

Great work as usual!

To anyone who is still deciding on whether to choose Stevon to work with, Stevon's critical thinking and writing skills will ensure your essay to be improved to an higher level.

  • Stevon G 回复 Ricky Liu 2017-03-29 02:18

    You are too kind, Ruiqi. I've enjoyed our collaboration. Please keep me informed on your application process. I wish you the best. 

Ying avatar Ying 2017-03-28
Review to service:

Very helpful~

review_to_advisor :

Very helpful~

review_to_advisor :

very helpful~thanks a lot~

Review to service:

Very helpful~

178****4802 avatar 178****4802 2017-03-27
Review to service:

留言从不响应,服务被动。服务还是跟不上,打客服电话催促了好几次 才开始写作。不但不改进,还发送私信向我理论。对于我三星的酌情评价还表示强烈的不满。实在令人失望。如果可以修改,建议改为一星或者0,谢谢!

  • 客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu) 回复 178****4802 2017-03-31 16:16

    Hi 您好^_^,非常感激得到您的反馈和评价,也很高兴在沟通和努力之后,解决了您的问题,消除了双方的误解。同时,我们将就此次服务中发现的问题进行总结、反思与改善。提供用户最需要的留学资讯与解决方案,芝士圈留学将坚守价值,不忘初心,欢迎您的监督。祝您offer多多,留学精彩顺利~~

review_to_advisor :

留言从不响应,服务被动。服务还是跟不上,打客服电话催促了好几次 才开始写作。不但不改进,还发送私信向我理论。对于我三星的酌情评价还表示强烈的不满。实在令人失望。如果可以修改,建议改为一星或者0,谢谢!

132****9585 avatar 132****9585 2017-03-27
Review to service:

平台设计的很好,操作也很方便,赞美。网页美观!~

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback