Clients Review

悦tina avatar 悦tina 2017-04-28
review_to_advisor :

Henry is really professional and he is keen to offer help and suggestions. I would recommend him to others who are looking for help.

Review to service:

手机版的主页很不好用,登录进去后,不能直接的找到个人中心,反而全是主页的宣传。交互设计体验不好

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

I have to say Barni is very professional, she gave me significant tips on my essay, and finally i got my dream offer.
Thanks so much, Barni!

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much, Coco! Sorry I'm late making comments, been busy preparing my graduation
I got my offer finally! Coco was so patient, she inspired me and gave tips about the structures, words and so on.
My ps and resume have improved a lot due to her help and devotion.
I highly recommend Coco

Review to service:

挺好的主页君很认真

Ranyan avatar Ranyan 2017-04-27
Review to service:

不错哒~

review_to_advisor :

Dear Priya
I really appreciate your warm advice and precise editing! I have received an offer from Oxford! Although, I have not made the final decision whether I am going to Oxford or not, thank you so much giving me this opportunity to even hesitate!
Yours sincerely,
Ranyan

Yao Jialin avatar Yao Jialin 2017-04-27
Review to service:

Good!

review_to_advisor :

Really excellent!

  • Henry L 回复 Yao Jialin 2017-04-27 17:09

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

非常棒!

review_to_advisor :

Hello, Emily W. I am so happy to be admitted to UCI yesterday. Your advice of my love letter really helped me a lot! Thank you very much!!!!!

Review to service:

很好的平台

review_to_advisor :

很好的Suzy!!!聊得很开心

Yao Jialin avatar Yao Jialin 2017-04-26
Review to service:

Good

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

不错的。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much. Very punctual and really helps me a lot!

Guo Zhihan avatar Guo Zhihan 2017-04-24
Review to service:

review_to_advisor :

Dear, I was really appreciate it that you can revise my recommendation. It was excellent!

Review to service:

顾问参差不齐吧,之前的顾问不是很好,不负责。现在这个很好。

review_to_advisor :

Really sorry for my late review. I'd like to say that Matt was the most reliable advisor that I've ever met. When I was disappointed with my PS, he encouraged me that my statement was actually good and gave me a lot of useful advices, which helped me a lot. Actually, Matt was not the only advisor helped me to edit my statement in this website, but I am dare to say that he was the most resposible one. I got the offer from UCL last week, which was absolutely linked with Matt's work. Always THANKS to Matt, wish you all the best.

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Yang Luo avatar Yang Luo 2017-04-24
Review to service:

很不错的平台

review_to_advisor :

I am exceedingly thankful for Paul's help

186****6976 avatar 186****6976 2017-04-24
Review to service:

这种文书反馈的方式很特别,用起来可以很有效率。

review_to_advisor :

Paul is a very efficient and professional instructor who gave feedback timely and detailed. Thanks for his help and I am glad to work with him again.

Review to service:

感觉挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Paul is a very efficient and professional instructor who gave feedback timely and detailed. Thanks for his help and I am glad to work with him again.

Review to service:

网站用起来很方便

review_to_advisor :

Paul is a very efficient and professional instructor who gave feedback timely and detailed. Thanks for his help and I am glad to work with him again.

Review to service:

网站用起来很开心

review_to_advisor :

Paul is a very efficient and professional instructor who gave feedback timely and detailed. Thanks for his help and I am glad to work with him again.

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback