Clients Review

review_to_advisor :

学姐真的超级认真,会讲解自己在练习中所犯得错误,以及针对自己的所处的状态安排下一步的进度。此外,还有额外的申请问题解答福利。感动哭...

Review to service:

谢谢芝士圈的服务,谢谢可爱顾问们的工作

review_to_advisor :

Cicy人很nice 性格也特别好 充满正能量!

Review to service:

芝士圈客服顾问都很好

review_to_advisor :

Very good service, recommended!

Review to service:

He is very professional and has made many good suggestions.

review_to_advisor :

I am more than satisfied with George's iterations. He is very patient and he's willing to do research for my cover letter. Thanks a lot!

Review to service:

客服态度很好,服务到位

review_to_advisor :

超级棒的姐姐~让我又重拾了信心!!!

Review to service:

意外的中奖,收获了一次不同的体验,太棒啦

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much Hee Jin! I'm happy with the editing.

Review to service:

Hee Jin is very professional and writes very well. My documate provides really nice service!

review_to_advisor :

学姐很nice~

Review to service:

不错

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot.

  • Elizabeth W 回复 Roger Li 2017-08-17 19:44

    You are most welcome. I am glad to be of assistance. Good luck!

Review to service:

高效,准确,实用的好平台

Ru avatar Ru 2017-08-17
review_to_advisor :

I appreciate William's service. He helped me a lot and gave me useful suggestions. He is very kind and responsible.

Review to service:

I appreciate William's service. He helped me a lot and gave me useful suggestions. He is very kind and responsible.

review_to_advisor :

迟来评价了,很感谢能和Liao学长交流,非常专业并且启迪人奋进,很有意义的一次咨询!

Review to service:

非常好,真心有用。

29657****@qq.com avatar 29657****@qq.com 2017-08-17
review_to_advisor :

主导师Julia美丽逗比,是一个热情又不失温柔的女孩纸。在整个申请过程中,Julia给我的帮助真的很大。她不仅给我申请规划和每一步耐心细致的指导,还会和我聊人生谈理想,聊分享很多求学和工作的经验。除此之外,她的英语很nice,所以也会经常对我进行雅思辅导。比如说她会整理出雅思口语的热点考题督促我每天练习,给我推荐好的听力材料和app等等,这对我的成绩提高帮助巨大。Julia对我而言不仅仅是一位给力的申请导师,更是我可以一起走心走肾的好基友。在申请过程中时不时会遇到一些挫折和困难,在我沮丧泄气的时候她总是第一个和我进行爱的交流,为我加油鼓劲,激励我坚持不懈。Julia是一位非常棒的导师,工作认真负责,对待申请学员耐心细致,有时候她工作到很晚才回家,还是会拖着疲惫的身躯在床上解答我的各种问题,令我十分感动。有这样一位才华颜值俱佳的小姐姐帮助我进行申请,我最终拿到理想的offer也是意料之中的事了,有她的帮助,申请不到是不存在的。总而言之,在这几个月的申请路上,很幸运能和Julia一起努力奋斗,非常感激她的帮助,也希望她以后工作开心,早点找到男朋友。

Review to service:

芝士圈超棒!还用我多说吗?

review_to_advisor :

Really good.

Review to service:

Helpful website.

review_to_advisor :

学姐自身实力很强,人也很好,问了我的背景后非常耐心地就我提出的选校等问题给出了及时回复,对我来说很有帮助。

Review to service:

快速方便,比较满意。

review_to_advisor :

改的很到位,使整个语言变得流畅!反馈很及时

  • David S 回复 Vivian 2017-08-15 16:45

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

顾问很热忱

review_to_advisor :

Dear pro.David
You're so meticulous and rigorous and I appreciate your emendation for my CV. You made it more succinct. Thank you again.

Best wishes
Martin

  • David S 回复 Martin 2017-08-14 23:10

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and I am glad that the editing of your CV satisfied you so much.

Review to service:

很好的一个平台。比淘宝上那些强太多了。

review_to_advisor :

David is patient, nice, and professional. I really appreciate his help and work on my resume.

  • David S 回复 terry 2017-08-18 19:17

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are deeply gratifying.
    David S.

Review to service:

Nice company

review_to_advisor :

Good corrector and really responsible

  • David S 回复 黄小小 2017-08-15 06:22

    Your 5-star rating and positive feedback are much appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

Excellent website

黄小小 avatar 黄小小 2017-08-14
review_to_advisor :

Good corrector and gives lots of useful suggestions

  • David S 回复 黄小小 2017-08-15 06:24

    Thank you for the second 5-star rating. I am glad that I was able to have been of such assistance.

Review to service:

excellent website

review_to_advisor :

学姐很耐心地讲解了雅思小项的评分标准,以及针对各个评分标准的准备;针对我目前的情况,为我制定了一周的复习计划。讲得超级仔细,超时了好久!!!

Review to service:

谢谢 Lucy 的安慰、推荐以及指导

186****1186 avatar 186****1186 2017-08-13
review_to_advisor :

David S很用心,语言修改得很仔细。

  • David S 回复 186****1186 2017-08-15 06:26

    Thank you for the positive rating and complimentary feedback, both of which are gratifying.

Review to service:

感觉还可以,会尝试更多服务。

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
Feedback
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):