Sean avatar Sean 2020-01-10
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Sam is quite efficient and patient. My final personal statement becomes more logical and succinct. Thanks for his efforts and I'm quite satisfied.

给服务的评价:

网页服务情况还不错,但是希望手机app小程序能更完善,有的客服回复速度希望能更快,总体效果还不错。

给顾问 Rumi Zhang 的评价:

超好的小姐姐!建议很实用 超级感谢

给服务的评价:

很好

Zeping avatar Zeping 2020-01-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Hello Henry,

Thank you very much for your great job! You really made my PS look much more attractive! Next time I will ask for your help too lol.

  • Henry L 回复 Zeping 2020-01-09 23:01

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

是一个对DIY党特别友好的地方 拯救懒癌患者

Danhui avatar Danhui 2020-01-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is the best writing tutor. 100% recommended!
我的rp改了三遍,Henry一直很耐心地辅导我给我建议,真的非常感谢!最后的结果自己来说已经是非常满意的了,我的文书类型是文科,(历史向)真的很有帮助,推荐给其他文科的小伙伴!
And Many Thanks to Henry!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈很棒哦~!支持!+感谢

Danhui avatar Danhui 2020-01-09
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is the best writing tutor. 100% recommended!
Henry真的超级棒!他特别耐心,回复特别快,改的质量超高还快!把我很多说不清楚的东西或者讲了太多重复的重点提出来然后polish到最精简,这点真的很难得。而且他会给你的文书提出自己的建议,我觉得特别insightful,让我重新思考了很多,真的很感谢!

  • Henry L 回复 Danhui 2020-01-09 18:07

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈超级棒,收费也很合理,服务也很快!

Danielle avatar Danielle 2020-01-09
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mario helped me make my career goal more explicit in the personal statement. It is a great help for my application. Thanks!

  • Mario F 回复 Danielle 2020-01-11 11:40

    Danielle, you are very welcome! :)

给服务的评价:

Good!

给顾问 Sigrid Wu 的评价:

Sigrid 建议都好实用!!!感谢!!!

给服务的评价:

我爱了芝士圈

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

谢谢Violet!!!超棒!!有信心多了555

给服务的评价:

芝士圈DIY帮手!!

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-01-09
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

very professional

给服务的评价:

very professional

Eric avatar Eric 2020-01-09
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I highly recommend Adam. His work is very impressive.

  • Adam S 回复 Eric 2020-01-17 06:17

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Eric. They are much appreciated! It's been a great pleasure working with you and I wish you the very best in future.
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Good quality but kind of expensive.

给顾问 Zoe Tsang 的评价:

非常感谢!提了很多有用的建议!态度认真,十分负责,物超所值!推荐推荐!!

给服务的评价:

还不错!

给顾问 seanx 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

Zachary avatar Zachary 2020-01-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

amazing experience

  • Henry L 回复 Zachary 2020-01-08 21:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Overall it's good

给顾问 Irene Lei 的评价:

很棒!感觉是个非常爽快有趣的女生~设身处地给了我很多新思路,很珍贵的一次谈话。

给服务的评价:

平台还是不够简洁流畅,有点杂乱的感觉

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Victor Fan 的评价:

good

给服务的评价:

good

Jane avatar Jane 2020-01-08
给顾问 Jaclyn Leeds 的评价:

Professional and efficient

给服务的评价:

good

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Professional.

  • Henry L 回复 Jacky 2020-01-08 18:07

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Professional.

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional.

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-08
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional.

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×