Yiwei avatar Yiwei 2019-12-27
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Great!

  • Anne B 回复 Yiwei 2019-12-27 22:15

    Thanks! Good luck at school!

给服务的评价:

Good.

Remedios avatar Remedios 2019-12-27
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Your work is great! Thank you!

  • Mario F 回复 Remedios 2020-01-03 11:20

    Thank you Remedios! I wish you the best of luck! :)

给服务的评价:

流程很合理,衔接很便利。

Taffy avatar Taffy 2019-12-27
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

Extremely patient and professional
Upgrade my PS into a new level

  • Connor S 回复 Taffy 2019-12-29 06:01

    Thanks for the kind words! Best of luck with your application.

给服务的评价:

Outstanding service

Weizhi avatar Weizhi 2019-12-27
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thank Adam so much! Adam did work effectively and efficiently! I made the order during the Christmas while Adam sends to me in advance. Several advice given is so helpful for me to add other stuff in my personal statement. Also, the proofreading is excellent! I would do appreciate Adam again!

  • Adam S 回复 Weizhi 2019-12-31 07:46

    Thank you for your generous comments, Weizhi. It's been my pleasure!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Kathryn Gao 的评价:

导师很负责哦~帮我指导了作品集关键点和文书逻辑结构,很满意~!

给服务的评价:

效率高!

Zian avatar Zian 2019-12-27
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel's marked-up resume is clear and reasonable. He is a very knowledgable editor and know things in a industrial way. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Zian 2020-01-11 14:30

    I'm glad to have helped. It was a fun project and I appreciate the recommendation.

给服务的评价:

effective.

Chow avatar Chow 2019-12-26
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you for your kind help!

  • Henry L 回复 Chow 2019-12-27 19:30

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

Weiyi avatar Weiyi 2019-12-26
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna is so nice to work with, highly recommended!! She helped me with my resume and motivation letter, reminding me of great ideas and details to support my motivation letter, and answering my questions patiently. Thank you so much, Anna!

给服务的评价:

会推荐给周边朋友

150****3118 avatar 150****3118 2019-12-26
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

很负责任的老师

给服务的评价:

还不错

Melody avatar Melody 2019-12-26
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

To be honest, I was really helpless and unconfident after revising my words again and again. But when I finished reading the editing, I felt Adam was like a real Santa Claus who presented me with a better version of my motivation letter and more importantly, confidence! I appreciate his work with high efficiency, insightful advice and careful revision in more precise words and also British spellings which I totally ignored. (The programme's name is actually British spelling hhh ) So thank you sooooo much, Adam!

  • Adam S 回复 Melody 2019-12-31 07:44

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Melody. You're too kind!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很棒!即使是在圣诞节假期也非常高效~质量也很满意~客服小耶非常耐心将服务内容都解释地很清楚~不过呢建议是希望可以把右上角消息栏(msg图标那个)改进一下~已读消息都不会被消除真的是有点让人犯强迫症呢hhh

TTG. avatar TTG. 2019-12-26
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Since I need to submit my documents soon, Anne is so nice that she replies to my message soon and finishes the task within 24 hours even though today is Christmas. Moreover, Anne put in a great effort in analyzing my target program, then edits my documents based on the program. Her high-quality editing makes my motivation letter more reasonable and competitive. Also, Anne is familiar with the universities in Europe, she provides some useful information in the application process. Highly recommended, especially for the students aiming for the schools in Europe.

  • Anne B 回复 TTG. 2019-12-26 02:05

    Wow, thank you for this fantastic review! It was truly my pleasure to work with you today and I wish you all the best in your application process! I hope you will let me know how it goes :)

给服务的评价:

服务种类多,且服务质量高

YAO avatar YAO 2019-12-26
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Thank you very much for paying attention to details and offering professional suggestions.

给服务的评价:

很好

Luna avatar Luna 2019-12-25
给顾问 Edward S 的评价:

Edward is excellent and professional. Highly recommend!

给服务的评价:

good

Yujia avatar Yujia 2019-12-25
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

She is very proffesional, rearrange my structure and wording. If she has any details she don't quite understand, she would ask you detalis, to make the revision more accurate. She replys messages fast and even now its christmas holiday.
专业负责,回信息快,哪怕是圣诞节依然迅速恢复。

给服务的评价:

时*肉肉贩卖机 avatar 时*肉肉贩卖机 2019-12-25
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Thank you very much!Your advices are very helpful!

给服务的评价:

Nice

TTG. avatar TTG. 2019-12-25
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

My CV looks much better now!!

  • DANIEL C 回复 TTG. 2020-01-11 14:31

    I am so happy you are happy :)

给服务的评价:

服务种类全面,质量也很好

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

满分5分我想给Vivian打10分!毫不夸张地说是最近听过最有价值的insights,Vivian从项目设计、留美工作体验到Career Path都有特别独到的见解,强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

特别棒,感谢芝士圈让我接触到业内的大牛们。

Mingxiao avatar Mingxiao 2019-12-24
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

It is really a memorable experience to work with Anne. She gave me lots of useful suggestions on my SOP and always replied my questions timely with 100% patience. Her language is clear and strong. Anne even did many researches on my written topics, which really impressed me! Her professionalism and dedication win my full trust and help my SOP become much better!

  • Anne B 回复 Mingxiao 2019-12-25 01:02

    Dear Mingxiao, it was a treat to work with you. I can't wait to hear about all your future successes. :) All the best, Anne

给服务的评价:

整体不错~但是网站有时候会出bug刷新不出来

liu xiao cong avatar liu xiao cong 2019-12-24
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George is very patient and professional

给服务的评价:

这个平台对于DIY同学来说真的是很实用,高性价比,也不担心中介的不用心,顾问也是native

Andrew avatar Andrew 2019-12-24
给顾问 Anne B 的评价:

Anne is very professional and she helped a lot with my essay!

  • Anne B 回复 Andrew 2019-12-24 15:29

    I'm very pleased you are happy, Andrew! It was a pleasure working with you! All the best, Anne

给服务的评价:

棒棒的

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×