Biru avatar Biru 2023-03-31
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

Thank you Angela for helping with my personal statement. Your editions definitely contributed significantly to my admissions. Thanks again and hope you all the best!

给服务的评价:

这是我第二次使用芝士圈的服务了,平台更方便高效了,祝芝士圈越来越好!

给顾问 Iris Liu 的评价:

Iris姐姐超级耐心且专业,因为我马上到申请ddl了,还特意立马和我提前了meeting的时间。不仅指导了我文书的方向,还和我说明了我简历存在的问题,还教我要怎样改简历!!对商科专业申请的把控和理解特别全面!有什么不懂的都可以问!极力推荐!!

给服务的评价:

找到了很多有用的资源,很好用!

给顾问 Hanxuan Wang 的评价:

耐心专业,十分推荐!

给服务的评价:

方便快捷

给顾问 Timothy Qu 的评价:

学长的思路非常清晰和细致,最后我也成功拿到了梦校的offer!!遇到这么厉害还愿意在申请之路上指导后辈的学长真的是一件非常非常幸运的事情!申请季的大满贯全靠学长指导的PS和CV😭

给服务的评价:

很靠谱

158****2562 avatar 158****2562 2023-03-26
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

This is the third time I've asked Henry to revise the article, and it's still very professionally done and fits the project well!

  • Henry L 回复 158****2562 2023-03-26 15:58

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好

158****2562 avatar 158****2562 2023-03-25
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Still very professional, recommend to everyone!

  • Henry L 回复 158****2562 2023-03-25 18:38

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - looking forward to helping with your further documents!

给服务的评价:

很好

闫*彤 avatar 闫*彤 2023-03-21
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Thank you so much, all your notes are super inspiring! I really appreciate for your revising~

  • Avi O 回复 闫*彤 2023-03-21 23:18

    It was a pleasure working with you! Good luck!

给服务的评价:

非常方便快捷

闫*彤 avatar 闫*彤 2023-03-21
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Avi is super patient and thoughtful, and I totally satisfy with the documents he revised!

  • Avi O 回复 闫*彤 2023-03-21 11:28

    Thank you! It's been wonderful working with you and I wish you the best of luck!

给服务的评价:

使用便捷

158****2562 avatar 158****2562 2023-03-20
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry was very responsible and helped me to clarify my ideas for the statement. Highly recommended!

  • Henry L 回复 158****2562 2023-03-20 22:55

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Yuyan Xu 的评价:

学姐很棒,从我的角度出发帮我分析问题,解决困惑,给出专业建议以及短期计划。

给服务的评价:

合理,美观,搞笑,服务意识强。

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

逻辑清晰,非常有想法和见解的导师呢?学校和工作上都给予了一定的指导

给服务的评价:

挺好的

Beihan avatar Beihan 2023-03-15
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Hi Adam! Perhaps I am not permitted to respond to you in the service so I just reply here. I think the interview went well. The interviewer is nice and we talked about my current job, my programming experience, the biggest challenge in the job, my strength and weakness and something like that. All of those questions are well-prepared in our previous conversations.
I was told that the final decision would be released 1-1.5 months after the interview and I am waiting for a potential good news at present.
Hope everything is going well with you!
Beihan

  • Adam S 回复 Beihan 2023-03-21 08:22

    Thank you so much for letting me know, Beihan. I'm glad that the practice interview was good preparation and hope you get some positive news soon.
    All is fine with me, and I hope you are doing well, and getting some time to relax!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Good.

给顾问 Jet Yao 的评价:

说的很棒,贴近实际业务,很有启发

给服务的评价:

挺好的

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

老师非常有耐心,经验很丰富,讲解的很全面,是非常好的老师!

给服务的评价:

使用体验很好

给顾问 Yiwen Xu 的评价:

Yiwen 一如既往的专业和亲切,给了我许多建设性的建议

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

Joyce 老师逻辑思维很清楚,一上来就一针见血说出了我的问题。老师也在法国学习过,上的是全法第一的HEC,很厉害!

给服务的评价:

视频那个平台有些BUG 欧 感觉可以和其他的平台公司合作。

给顾问 Vicky Peng 的评价:

Vicky非常详细的介绍了美国娱乐产业尤其是好莱坞的情况,十分有价值!对美国相关院校和其特色的介绍也很详尽。谢谢Vicky!

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价:

Jocelyn非常友好,专业,逻辑清晰!强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Sinky WU 的评价:

很棒的学姐,对我的essay和career path提供了宝贵的建议!

给服务的评价:

/

闫*彤 avatar 闫*彤 2023-03-08
给顾问 Avi O 的评价:

Super professional and patient!

  • Avi O 回复 闫*彤 2023-03-13 21:25

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you!

给服务的评价:

方便使用

Shi avatar Shi 2023-03-02
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is very professional and his essay revision work is also very efficient. I have now got the offer from my ideal university. I think it would not be possible without Daniel's professional help.

给服务的评价:

第二次使用。两次都帮助我取得了想要的录取。

服务质量
5星
98.3%
4星
1.3%
3星
0.2%
2星
0.2%
1星
0%
注:数据来自用户真实评价,截止时间:2023-12-05