Mia avatar Mia 2019-12-30
给顾问 Angela T 的评价:

She is really nice, patient and even willing to help me modify my SOP at Christmas vacation! She asked my CV for a complete insight into my past research experience and incorporated a lot of details which makes my SOP far more attractive!

给服务的评价:

It was my first time to use this platform although I've known that for a long time. It was a nice experience.

给顾问 Suzy Zhang 的评价:

Suzy姐姐很有耐心~提供给了我文书很有效的思路!非常感谢!希望我也能和姐姐一样去喜欢的城市~

给服务的评价:

很棒的平台

Vicky avatar Vicky 2019-12-30
给顾问 Edward S 的评价:

So satisfied with this service!

给服务的评价:

客服沟通很及时,整体的服务流程也很有规范。非常合理

Joyce avatar Joyce 2019-12-30
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Thank for Alison's work! She helped me with my research proposal and also pointed some aspects about format. It's really helpful for me~

给服务的评价:

不错的平台~给像我这样语言水平不是特别好且不熟悉国外地道用法的人提供了便利~

Barbara avatar Barbara 2019-12-30
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thank you so much Adam!!I was so helpless and didn't know how to deal with my personal statement before meeting you. You have pointed out so much questions with lots of suggestions so that we can polish the file better, and now I can apply for my dream school with the more suitable file.I appreciate you for your professional, patient and kindness. I wish you all the best!

  • Adam S 回复 Barbara 2019-12-31 07:49

    Thank you for your kind comments, Barbara - it's been a great pleasure, and I wish you every success.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很好很给力,服务质量也不错

Mr. Xu avatar Mr. Xu 2019-12-30
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Mr. Mario F is a best teacher I've met in my life. Thanks for your patient and wonderful help!

  • Mario F 回复 Mr. Xu 2020-01-03 11:18

    Mr. Xu, thank you very much for the kind review. Best of luck! :)

给服务的评价:

很棒的一个机构,我会推荐给其他人

给顾问 Cathy Fu 的评价:

顾问本身的英文基础和功底非常好,沟通聊天愉快,虽了解一些扩展英文知识面的信息,个人觉得不是很适合英文水平一般的申请者来获得技巧和感悟,英文水平一般的人还是需要自己花时间好好看网课刷题和自己练习觉悟才能真正攻克考试,实话实话,还是很谢谢顾问分享

给服务的评价:

1)整个平台对顾问的水平审核不够,很多顾问的水平和提供的咨询含金量非常低和价格不符合
2)咨询的过程中没有告知顾客如何避免咨询不满意的售后预警或者录音等手段
3)客服还挺好
4)没有告知顾客如果咨询不满意应该怎么处理

给顾问 Constance Zhou 的评价:

不得不说遇到这位学姐真的是太幸运了,提了很多细节但又非常非常实用的意见,交流的时候姐姐也超有耐心,非常推荐!

给服务的评价:

挺好的

给顾问 Xinran Wu 的评价:

指导老师很有耐心。说话不紧不慢,但对于不同类型的教育专业的认识很有见地,会把一些核心的问题比如回国后的适用性、如何选择专业的方向(大方向还是细化)等一一指出来。同时提供了不同的学校的不同专业方案供参考。咨询后感觉对自己的整体的申请方向有一个更加清晰的认识。

给服务的评价:

非常专业且让人放心的平台,有点后悔没有一开始就选择DIY的形式。从客服到顾问及文书老师,都很负责,沟通顺畅,服务质量也让人满意。
如果是希望能对自己的留学选择负责且有时间的同学,比较建议选择DIY~不是留学中介的老师不专业,但是本身它的运营模式(先签合同,交一大笔费用,再开始工作)决定了后面可能会有许多的不确定因素出现。自己上心+专业老师的指导可以让整个过程平顺很多,即使自己会辛苦一点,但很多问题可以通过沟通得到解决。加油(ง •_•)ง

Lisa avatar Lisa 2019-12-29
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Far beyond my expectation. I've asked many people to help with my PS/essays, you are one of the best. Many thanks!

给服务的评价:

准时高效

Colin avatar Colin 2019-12-29
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Very good

  • Mario F 回复 Colin 2020-01-03 11:19

    Thanks Colin! Good luck!

给服务的评价:

Very good

时*肉肉贩卖机 avatar 时*肉肉贩卖机 2019-12-28
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Very patient and professional.

  • Adam S 回复 时*肉肉贩卖机 2019-12-31 08:00

    Thank you so much for your kind comment!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

nice

给顾问 Yiwen Xu 的评价:

很专业 对我帮助很大

给服务的评价:

还行

给顾问 Yiwen Xu 的评价:

非常有帮助 非常专业

给服务的评价:

Olivia avatar Olivia 2019-12-28
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

I have worked with Lynn many times, and I am satified with all of her work! she did a lot of work for me, changing the structure, polishing words, even search every cites and many materials for me, thank you very much!

  • Lynn C 回复 Olivia 2019-12-28 22:29

    Thank you for the kind words, Olivia! : )

给服务的评价:

great!

Olivia avatar Olivia 2019-12-28
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry has excellent writing ability, making my SOP so different! And he is very gentle and nice, thank you very much!

给服务的评价:

great!

Remedios avatar Remedios 2019-12-28
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Thanks for your excellent work Tanya!

给服务的评价:

已下多次订单,很可靠。

给顾问 Vicky Peng 的评价:

非常愉快的一个小时,Vicky的分享帮助很大。

给服务的评价:

预约咨询后在小程序中没有看到行家的消息,Marco非常nice地帮忙联系了行家,在网页版和行家约定了时间。服务很好~

Cynthia avatar Cynthia 2019-12-28
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam gave many useful suggestions on my personal statement. He pointed out many problems which I had never noticed before and gave solutions to my questions which I had been confused about. I feel that I have also improved my own thinking on the program I'm applying for. Thanks Adam, for your kind help.

  • Adam S 回复 Cynthia 2019-12-29 21:33

    Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad I could provide some help; it's been a great pleasure working with you.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

效果不错 但是价格可以再便宜一点~

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

非常感谢Violet仔细地为我梳理了我的Essay,很有帮助

给服务的评价:

不错

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×