Luis avatar Luis 2020-01-06
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Excellent work! profession!very patient!

  • Monica V 回复 Luis 2020-01-06 10:15

    Dear Luis, thank you for your kind review! It was truly a pleasure to work with you on your statement, and I wish you the best of luck on this exciting new chapter of your life. All the best, Monica V.

给服务的评价:

非常好!

给顾问 Kathryn Gao 的评价:

非常专业,非常耐心!
提供了很多有用的信息
超级推荐!

给服务的评价:

平台做的不错,网站有些细节有提升的空间。

Wei avatar Wei 2020-01-06
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

She is very patient and helpful. She didn't simply treat it a task but work with dedication, to really help we applicants. I strongly recommend her!

给服务的评价:

必填

Maggie avatar Maggie 2020-01-05
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Thank you very much for the very patient and professional editing!!

  • Mario F 回复 Maggie 2020-01-11 11:42

    You are welcome, Maggie! Best of luck!

给服务的评价:

过年也可以发优惠券!

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-05
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional.

串*儿 avatar 串*儿 2020-01-05
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Lynn C is very nice and professional. Her edits and comments made my essays more logical and much smoother. It's a pity I didn't find her to help revise my other essays before I submitted haha

给服务的评价:

网站IT有待提升稳固,其他都挺好的

Ann avatar Ann 2020-01-05
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Thank you so much! You responded very quickly and did well!

给服务的评价:

不错

Jason Wang avatar Jason Wang 2020-01-05
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

George had a very high efficiency and helped you to consider the situation. Wish everything good!

给服务的评价:

如果支付系统更智能一点就更好了。

给顾问 Feng Lin 的评价:

小姐姐很nice也很有耐心,解答了我所有疑惑,真心推荐!

给服务的评价:

第一次使用,体验感挺好的。

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-04
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Professional.

给服务的评价:

Professional

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

Violet提供很多干货,特别好!

给服务的评价:

这个对DIY太友好了,比坑中介不知道便宜多少。要是早知道就不用被中介坑啦

Dishun avatar Dishun 2020-01-04
给顾问 Diane Moroff 的评价:

Diane was super helpful and professional towards editing. The tips and suggestion she gave improved my writing tremendously!

给服务的评价:

使用很便捷,推荐的导师也都是native,修改非常棒

YAO avatar YAO 2020-01-04
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thank you so much!

  • Henry L 回复 YAO 2020-01-04 16:48

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

挺好

182****4677 avatar 182****4677 2020-01-04
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

I am very grateful to Henry for accurately and pertinently pointing out the shortcomings in my ps, and the advice is also very reasonable.

给服务的评价:

Very nice!

Zihao avatar Zihao 2020-01-03
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPONSIBILITY. THE WORK HE DONE IS EXCELLENT.

给服务的评价:

很不错的网站,但是价格有点高啊~

Yujia avatar Yujia 2020-01-03
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

very good, a lot of thanks. I am satisfactory with Kimberly 's revision and bought other services from her.
kimberly改的很好,好几篇文书都在这里改的

给服务的评价:

good

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-01-03
给顾问 Hee Jin Bang 的评价:

very professional

给服务的评价:

very professional

Wen avatar Wen 2020-01-03
给顾问 Ashley B 的评价:

Highly recommended!

给服务的评价:

😁一如既往滴好,靠谱!

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

全是干货,一个字,干!值得信赖!

给服务的评价:

小程序不行!!!!

Wanlin avatar Wanlin 2020-01-02
给顾问 James I 的评价:

Thank you for your work and your advise, You are really nice!

给服务的评价:

简单好用

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×