给顾问 Xinran Wu 的评价:

顾问老师会在咨询前详细问好信息,这样在咨询时能够更有效率,咨询过程中也做了清晰有条理的分析,同时也会详细回答我提出的相关问题,非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

很不错的平台,谢谢!

给顾问 Tommy Shi 的评价:

真的很好!吹爆tommy!帮调整简历更适合mba申请,会分析mba项目希望看到合适的申请者有哪些特质,这些特质怎样在简历中有重点地表达出来;还有怎样应用传说中的star method...不管申请结果怎样,学到了~

给服务的评价:

芝士圈流程很方便~

给顾问 Kate Li 的评价:

Kate姐很热情,谈话过程轻松愉快,她告诉我了很多中介完全不会提到的信息,对我非常有帮助,非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 Kai Feng 的评价:

学长人超级好,给的建议特别中肯,非常感谢学长!

给服务的评价:

很赞~

xiang avatar xiang 2019-08-28
给顾问 Ella Xu 的评价:

感谢

给服务的评价:

哈哈

给顾问 Nicole Zhang 的评价:

小姐姐很专业~课前对我的专业有专门去了解所以一上课就指出了我准备上的不足,还有就是关于cv的建议都是十分中肯,以及对于ps结构的布局等等,课后有福利,超级好的一枚美少女小姐姐~~

给服务的评价:

芝士的Macro人太好了!!!不辞辛劳帮我查资料,我要是老板我就给这样的员工升职加薪!!

  • 芝*圈留学 Marco 回复 110200****@qq.com 2019-08-28 17:44

    @老板

Allen avatar Allen 2019-08-26
给顾问 Joel D 的评价:

thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

非常清晰,透彻且深入的一次咨询,Yawen是位非常有经验的导师,几句话就能点透关键。

给服务的评价:

服务号,响应速度快

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

小姐姐非常好,解答非常细致耐心,根据我的情况有针对性的给出了建议,让我对高商院以及自己的规划更加明确~

给服务的评价:

手机小程序不太好用,希望改进。服务结束通过小程序点不了,还有订单提交未付款的话就找不到了,被迫使用了电脑版。

给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Thanks to my advisor, I received a great deal of good ideas. I will try re-write my ps :)

给服务的评价:

Very professional!!

给顾问 Jessica He 的评价:

學霸學姐非常耐心,講解十分全面有條理,可以說是幫助我在申請路上提前避開了很多大坑。

给服务的评价:

小程序操作時出現了bug...希望之後可以修復下下

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

陶老师对我关于如何定位自己文书的角度和美国商学院的详细分析给我非常大的帮助,我很高兴能在正式准备gt考试前先有了这样的一个蓝图和目标,感谢!

给服务的评价:

朋友介绍推荐了这个公众号,我挺喜欢这种半diy的风格,我会在整个申请季一直关注并使用的!

Yori avatar Yori 2019-08-25
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thanks so much for Adam's great help! I feel much more confident about my application. HIghly recommended!

  • Adam S 回复 Yori 2019-08-26 00:55

    Thank you so much for your kind remarks, Yori. I greatly enjoyed working with you, and hope that you enjoy your studies immensely.
    Warm regards,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

好!

给顾问 Julie He 的评价:

Julie人很好,提供了非常有用的信息

给服务的评价:

平台不错

给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thankyou!!!I’m going to book some more

  • Henry L 回复 186****6176 2019-08-23 16:01

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - happy to be of assistance in the future!

给服务的评价:

很流畅

Wendy avatar Wendy 2019-08-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and patient. He rearranged the SoP according to each program. He also inspired me to think about my career goals deeply, which made my SoP look more reasonable and convictive.

  • Henry L 回复 Wendy 2019-08-22 18:23

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

第二次在芝士圈写文书了哈,一如既往地靠谱

给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

thx a lot!you have a strong sense of resibonsibility!I am very satisfied with ur work!I will buy another survice when l finish my ps

给服务的评价:

还可以

Carry avatar Carry 2019-08-21
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

Nice, professional, very patient.

给服务的评价:

Excellent.

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2019-08-21
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I really enjoy working with Adam on my personal statement. For each draft I had submitted, Adam always finished his editing very carefully and rapidly and gave me lots of professional suggestions. My PS has undergone great transformation and the final draft is really amazing. I highly recommend Adam to all people who are considering purchasing service at ZSQ

  • Adam S 回复 Jennifer 2019-08-22 06:09

    Dear Jennifer,
    Thank you for these very generous comments. I've greatly enjoyed working with you. I'm glad you like the result, but I'm sure you'll also follow the advice from UCAS and universities' admissions advisors, and show your draft to lots of other people to ensure it's the best it can be!
    Best wishes for an enjoyable and rewarding time in Cambridge!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

很满意, 追踪平台很方便, 客服人好

156****0115 avatar 156****0115 2019-08-21
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

Thanks Samuel so much. He is very nice and he gave me so many details on how to improve my CV. And as for logic structure, he also told me about order of different sections. Best wishes!

给服务的评价:

Good

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×