Canme avatar Canme 2020-04-13
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Highly recommended. Allen is really friendly and professional. He has given me quite a lot of detailed advice and helped me navigate a little bit about the program. Also, he made sure that my ideas are well-presented in the essay, words are precise and the essay is well-organized.

给服务的评价:

Good.

Canme avatar Canme 2020-04-13
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Highly recommended. Allen is really friendly and professional. He has given me quite a lot of detailed advice and made sure that my ideas are well-presented in the essay. He also made sure the words are precise and the essay is well-organized.

给服务的评价:

Good.

给顾问 Tracy Xie 的评价:

超级耐心的学姐,给了很多有用的建议!回答的很细致,也超时了很久哈哈,真的很有帮助!超级感谢!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

给顾问 Xinyi Ma 的评价:

学姐超专业,给了很多超级棒的建议,非常了解ESSEC以及各个高商的特点,极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

很好的平台。希望越来越好!

Xiting Li avatar Xiting Li 2020-04-12
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Thanks a lot for your help!

  • Henry L 回复 Xiting Li 2020-04-12 19:18

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Lynn Dai 的评价:

学姐真的超Nice,很细心地分享了相关的情况,而且针对我的情况给了很详细的建议~

给服务的评价:

很棒~~

Qiuchi avatar Qiuchi 2020-04-11
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

He is very responsible, logical and timely. His suggestions are useful and informative. My SOP is much better than before. Thank you so much!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Qiuchi 2020-05-06 08:59

    I enjoyed working with you too! Thank you very much for the kind words. It makes me so happy when my clients are satisfied with the work. I wish you the best.

给服务的评价:

代替上传反馈文稿这个功能也太bug了

Veronica avatar Veronica 2020-04-11
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

Stevon is a very professional editor. He rephrased majority of my contents as my request and polished it to perfect paragraphs! High recommend to everyone who needs excellent reference letter edit service!

给服务的评价:

Very supportive staffs and well-established system.

Veronica avatar Veronica 2020-04-11
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and detail-oriented. His service is exceptional!!! On the 1st draft, he restructured and polished my contents, and made a couple of suggestions and hints for me to think of additional valuable content. I have just briefly check his comments and notes, and I have to say that the his work amazed me! The logic and structure are so clear and even I am convinced that I am perfect candidate for this programme. In short, I am very satisfied with structure and contents with the final version. Appreciate Henry's dedicated help!

  • Henry L 回复 Veronica 2020-04-11 21:13

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Very good support and well-established system!

Wenwen avatar Wenwen 2020-04-10
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Daniel is very efficient, careful and professional. He made my draft more coherent and concise. Thanks again for your help!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Wenwen 2020-05-06 09:01

    Thank you so much for the review. I do try to be meticulous in every detail and help my clients communicate clearly and concisely. You are very welcome. I wish you the best of luck.

给服务的评价:

专业、快捷、可信赖,五星好评。

给顾问 Irene Li 的评价:

学姐真的超细心超nice!

给服务的评价:

超实用

Jia avatar Jia 2020-04-09
给顾问 Stevon G 的评价:

改的很好。虽然很有可能会改掉你本身的意思,但是词语的选择,简洁性,可读性,都非常优秀。从接单到完成大概两天左右,效率也挺高的。

给服务的评价:

挺好。

给顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价:

超级nice

给服务的评价:

很好

Winky avatar Winky 2020-04-06
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

I'm here to ponder how to describe my gratitude to Ms. Emily W. To apply PS service from her would be quite a nice decision for you too. Due to change by Covid-19, I needed to apply for other institutions in the final round and I just got 1 week. I chose to use zhishiq, but I didn’t know who can help me in such a short time, and I was doubting about how tutor would help a stranger like me. Emily was random chosen to me by the system. Her advice was readable and easy to understand, and I used her notes to add more details. The final version is logically fluent, which is the best part of change from the original one, vocabulary precise and layout beautiful. From her notes did I realize the plenty of ambiguities in my ps. Lastly when I read my modified PS, I found I also learnt about myself more and understood deeply why I was going to further education.
Meanwhile, I also ordered CV service from her, because I wanted my PS and CV are well-organized together with no logically gap. CV service is not better than PS service, though, but my vocabulary usage became precise and accurate.
If I had not been chosen randomly to Emily, her fees would have been higher than actual fees---her nominated fee is quite high. This shows her excellent competence! Thanks to Emily’s help and I wish to have good news from my application.

给服务的评价:

网站经常卡
小程序维护就是一个月,IT部放假了吗?
请不要10分钟就自动log out,搞到顾问回了我信息看不到啊!刷新重登陆才看得到!!!!
chat system 必须优化到手机端必须必须必须必须
客服还行

Winky avatar Winky 2020-04-06
给顾问 Emily W 的评价:

I'm here to ponder how to describe my gratitude to Ms. Emily W. To apply PS service from her would be quite a nice decision for you too. Due to change by Covid-19, I needed to apply for other institutions in the final round and I just got 1 week. I chose to use zhishiq, but I didn’t know who can help me in such a short time, and I was doubting about how tutor would help a stranger like me. Emily was random chosen to me by the system. Her advice was readable and easy to understand, and I used her notes to add more details. The final version is logically fluent, which is the best part of change from the original one, vocabulary precise and layout beautiful. From her notes did I realize the plenty of ambiguities in my ps. Lastly when I read my modified PS, I found I also learnt about myself more and understood deeply why I was going to further education.
Meanwhile, I also ordered CV service from her, because I wanted my PS and CV are well-organized together with no logically gap. CV service is not better than PS service, though, but my vocabulary usage became precise and accurate.
If I had not been chosen randomly to Emily, her fees would have been higher than actual fees---her nominated fee is quite high. This shows her excellent competence! Thanks to Emily’s help and I wish to have good news from my application.

给服务的评价:

网站经常卡
网站10分钟就自动log out,总是要扫微信登入,一天扫十次啊,太麻烦了!!延长一点登入时间吧球球了
客服小伙伴不错

Grace avatar Grace 2020-04-06
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Nice

  • DANIEL C 回复 Grace 2020-05-06 09:02

    Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with you.

给服务的评价:

Nice

JINGHUI avatar JINGHUI 2020-04-04
给顾问 Johnny D 的评价:

Thanks so much. Johnny's oppinions are invaluable and wanderful.

给服务的评价:

非常好,DIY留学生的福音。

Lucy avatar Lucy 2020-04-03
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is very kind, professional and helpful. He prepared our interview carefully and gave me much useful advice! He also answered my questions patiently after the interview. I appreciated it a lot! It is a wise choice to choose Adam! I did my interview with the professor today, and the questions were all the ones I had talked to Adam about. Thanks again!! Hope that I could get an offer!

  • Adam S 回复 Lucy 2020-04-05 02:39

    Thank you for your kind comments, Jialu. I'm glad your interview went off without too many surprises, and I wish you the very best result!
    Warm regards,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

Good!

138****1905 avatar 138****1905 2020-04-02
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

I think my consultant is very responsible and he is really kind. He will list the problems in my documents one by one and guide me to revise them. I am very satisfied with the final documents.Again,Adam is really nice!!!!Hope you all the best!

  • Adam S 回复 138****1905 2020-04-08 04:09

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Xinyi. I've greatly enjoyed working with you, and wish you every success in your studies in London.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

客服姐姐人非常好,从咨询到选择文书顾问(超满意这个顾问爷爷),到修改过程再到最后结束,有问必答,很快就回复。总之,体验很棒!!

Jiang avatar Jiang 2020-04-02
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

It was confirmed that the project was completed today for various reasons. Daniel and I have worked together twice. I must say that if you want to write some business articles, you must find him, because he is the most professional consultant I have ever worked with! And patiently answer any of my concerns. You will find that his suggestions are always right to the point when revising the document. Anyway, I love working with Daniel! Make sure you choose him!

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jiang 2020-05-06 09:05

    Thank you so much for this review and recommendation. It means a lot to me. I enjoyed working with you on both assignments. It makes me so happy to hear that it was a pleasant and rewarding experience and that the service was to your full satisfaction. I wish you all the best in your future educational and career plans!

给服务的评价:

我觉得有一点点两极化?

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×