给顾问 Crystal Cao 的评价:

crystal姐姐讲得非常好👍,不管是专业选择,学校考虑还是未来就业都能很好地解答疑惑,最重要的是本来已经被之前的中介搞得很焦虑了,跟crystal姐姐聊过之后又对申请有了更多了解和信心

给服务的评价:

非常好的平台

给顾问 Alexandra Kuang 的评价:

学姐非常耐心,条理清楚地帮助我制定了规划,收获很大,谢谢学姐!

给服务的评价:

很好

给顾问 Sinky WU 的评价:

Sinky师姐非常的认真负责,让我对整个学校和面试重点有了全面的了解。更重要的是理清楚了面试思路,这一点对我之后准备申请的全过程也有很大的帮助。

给服务的评价:

如果有一个小程序就好了,网站手机版不太方便

James avatar James 2019-09-04
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

I strongly recommend Sam to who wants to have a comprehensive and earnest review for his/her PS! Sam has helped greatly improved the fluency and structure of my personal statement. And he always replied in quite a short time! For people seeking careful revision urgently, Sam is definitely one of the best choices.

给服务的评价:

对于DIY的同学们来说真的很推荐

Mira avatar Mira 2019-09-04
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

It's really helpful! highly recommended!

  • Adam S 回复 Mira 2019-09-04 21:42

    Many thanks for your kind comments, Mira. It's been my pleasure to work with you and I wish you every success. Have a great time at university and may your enterprises flourish!
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

nice

Mira avatar Mira 2019-09-04
给顾问 Kimberly Sadovich 的评价:

very helpful! Thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

good

给顾问 Lia Feng 的评价:

顾问非常准时,并且为了了解我的GRE水平,先准备了测试题,并根据事先提交的测试结果再针对性地进行分析。顾问传授了备考策略、考试技巧,还是很专业的。

给服务的评价:

平台还是挺好用的,就是系统消息一直打不开不知道是什么原因。

给顾问 Austin Luan 的评价:

Great. Thx.

给服务的评价:

Great.

Chunzi avatar Chunzi 2019-09-03
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adams gave me very detailed and valuable comments especially during the first review. Very helpful!!

  • Adam S 回复 Chunzi 2019-09-03 23:39

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, Chunzi. I have hugely enjoyed working with you and wish you every success in your studies and career.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

过程非常清晰,我的指导老师也非常用心在改。绝对比普通中介强!! 强烈推荐!!

Mira avatar Mira 2019-09-03
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

it's a good revision

给服务的评价:

nice

186****6176 avatar 186****6176 2019-09-03
给顾问 Jocelyn Deng 的评价:

🙏谢谢

给服务的评价:

ok

给顾问 Kai Feng 的评价:

老师非常细心耐心,给了我很多关键信息和建议

给服务的评价:

很好的平台,在芝士圈完全可以实现DIY留学,省去了很多中介费

Mira avatar Mira 2019-09-02
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

very helpful!

  • Henry L 回复 Mira 2019-09-02 16:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

always nice!

给顾问 Will Xu 的评价:

完美解决我的问题。
非常NICE的学长。
想去欧洲的朋友选他!选他

给服务的评价:

蛮好

给顾问 Joyce Niu 的评价:

小姐姐很耐心 思路很清晰~

给服务的评价:

Allen avatar Allen 2019-09-01
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

jakob has a quite clear logic. He is clear about what is needed in the document and how to express it. I am very satisfied with the f

给服务的评价:

十分满意

Allen avatar Allen 2019-09-01
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2019-09-01
给顾问 Iracema D 的评价:

This is the second time I've worked with Iracema. At first, I had no idea how to write an essay logically. Iracema gave me a clear outline to help me organize my thoughts. In the following round of editing, Iracema always provided me with useful suggestions and responded patiently to my feedbacks. I highly recommend Iracema to everyone who is finding a consultant for essays and I will definitely choose her in the future.

给服务的评价:

很好, 整个流程很合理便捷

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

介绍的很详细!

给服务的评价:

服务很好~

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

给的建议很详细,帮助很大!

给服务的评价:

挺好的,继续加油

服务质量
5星
93.4%
4星
5.8%
3星
0.8%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×