Yvonne avatar Yvonne 2020-01-08
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

He is so responsible.

给服务的评价:

感觉挺靠谱

给顾问 Lava Hong 的评价:

Lava是位非常能幹與資源豐富的女生,根據分析你的問題和條件和給妳相關的建議,非常親切!

给服务的评价:

效率好!

Bowen Yang avatar Bowen Yang 2020-01-08
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Excellent! Henry can express complicated ideas I try to express but cannot express clearly, I think he made my essays more logical and beautiful:)

  • Henry L 回复 Bowen Yang 2020-01-08 00:39

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

bu

Remedios avatar Remedios 2020-01-07
给顾问 Sam H 的评价:

Thanks for your quick and careful modification ! :)

给服务的评价:

申请季一直在用芝士圈,合理有保障

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-01-07
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Thank you so much, Prof. Grove. You are so nice, patient, professional and you really give me enormous help! Thank you so much with all the help!

给服务的评价:

非常好的平台 给我很多帮助

R avatar R 2020-01-07
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

Thank you very much for your detailed revision and practical suggestions!

给服务的评价:

方便DIY的同学

R avatar R 2020-01-07
给顾问 Elizabeth L 的评价:

Thank you very much for your detailed and patient revision!

给服务的评价:

很适合DIY的同学,尤其申请博士

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

小姐姐帮我梳理的故事逻辑,特别有帮助。对语言用词上也给了有用的建议。其他小伙伴也放心咨询哦~

给服务的评价:

能够帮助到我

Jim avatar Jim 2020-01-07
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dan is very professional, honest, and quick in response. He understands what the application needs and helps me evaluate my essays. Great editing.

  • DANIEL C 回复 Jim 2020-01-11 14:26

    Thank you so much, Jim. I enjoyed working with you and am so happy you liked the edit.

给服务的评价:

芝士圈操作简单,界面清晰,沟通有效

138****3023 avatar 138****3023 2020-01-07
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

试改非常棒,正式修改就找他了,谢谢

给服务的评价:

很好的体验,但是我用safari打不开完整网页,不知咋回事,改文书就在你家了

Ying avatar Ying 2020-01-06
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna is an excellent writer. She gave me a lot of useful suggestions to make my essay more persuasive, and my speciality more unique. Thanks for her nice teaching and quick response.

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Ying 2020-01-06 16:23

    Thank you so much! It was great to work with you!

给服务的评价:

整体上满意,服务很系统化,体会到了在用心做客户体验的搭建和提高。不过邮件添加到通讯录后也会分类到垃圾邮件,可以改进一下

Ying avatar Ying 2020-01-06
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

I think we've made excellent work together. His retouching makes me have a more clear view of essay writing in English. Mario knows what the admission committee wants. He helps me present a well-round me with persuasive examples. Thanks a lot!

  • Mario F 回复 Ying 2020-01-11 11:41

    Ying, you have been a great client! Thank you very much for your business, and good luck with your application. :)

给服务的评价:

整体上满意,服务很系统化,体会到了在用心做客户体验的搭建和提高。不过邮件添加到通讯录后也会分类到垃圾邮件,可以改进一下

给顾问 Ariscome Zhu 的评价:

回头客回头客,做完选校咨询之后拖了太久才开始剩下的流程,在时间非常紧张的情况下,Aris 非常及时地认真看了我的文书,提出非常详实有用的修改意见,并且针对我的选校对每个学校的个性化段落也给了修改意见,改完之后文书质量有非常大的提升。Aris 水平很高,认真负责,好评力荐!顺利拿到 offer 一定要去伦敦请 Aris 吃饭!

给服务的评价:

平台很好,但体验一般,小程序付款后找不到订单,问了客服说要登陆网页版才可以。网页版通知又加载不出来,后来忘了从哪个入口才找到订单,建议优化流程体验。

Luis avatar Luis 2020-01-06
给顾问 Monica V 的评价:

Excellent work! profession!very patient!

  • Monica V 回复 Luis 2020-01-06 10:15

    Dear Luis, thank you for your kind review! It was truly a pleasure to work with you on your statement, and I wish you the best of luck on this exciting new chapter of your life. All the best, Monica V.

给服务的评价:

非常好!

给顾问 Kathryn Gao 的评价:

非常专业,非常耐心!
提供了很多有用的信息
超级推荐!

给服务的评价:

平台做的不错,网站有些细节有提升的空间。

Wei avatar Wei 2020-01-06
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

She is very patient and helpful. She didn't simply treat it a task but work with dedication, to really help we applicants. I strongly recommend her!

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Wei 2020-01-21 13:07

    Wei, thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so glad I could be of help to you! I wish you the best with everything!

    Alison

给服务的评价:

必填

Maggie avatar Maggie 2020-01-05
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

Thank you very much for the very patient and professional editing!!

  • Mario F 回复 Maggie 2020-01-11 11:42

    You are welcome, Maggie! Best of luck!

给服务的评价:

过年也可以发优惠券!

Jacky avatar Jacky 2020-01-05
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Professional.

  • Alison Germaneri 回复 Jacky 2020-01-21 13:11

    Thank you, Jacky! Best of luck to you!!

    Alison

给服务的评价:

Professional.

串*儿 avatar 串*儿 2020-01-05
给顾问 Lynn C 的评价:

Lynn C is very nice and professional. Her edits and comments made my essays more logical and much smoother. It's a pity I didn't find her to help revise my other essays before I submitted haha

给服务的评价:

网站IT有待提升稳固,其他都挺好的

Ann avatar Ann 2020-01-05
给顾问 George J T 的评价:

Thank you so much! You responded very quickly and did well!

给服务的评价:

不错

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×