Jinghui avatar Jinghui 2019-12-22
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

超级nice, 非常专业且热心的顾问,超级感谢

  • Mario F 回复 Jinghui 2019-12-24 05:13

    Jinghui, thanks for the comment and best of luck!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈是个不错的文书修改平台,给DIY申请者带来了福音。

Yurui avatar Yurui 2019-12-22
给顾问 Samuel F 的评价:

very efficient and professional! made adequate language polish for my recommendation letter in very short time! help me a lot with my application

给服务的评价:

nice service

Dejia avatar Dejia 2019-12-21
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Tre’s edition made my document looks great! Thank you so much Tre!

给服务的评价:

Good platform

You Li avatar You Li 2019-12-21
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

Tre is very professional and he helped a lot with my essays! Thanks!

给服务的评价:

很棒!

给顾问 Dorothy Zheng 的评价:

这个姐姐超级友好,也很有耐心。
我约了两次第一次是询问关于macss的项目,可以感觉到学姐对计算社会科学,数据科学,计算机科学都有很深入的了解
第二次是希望学姐能给我的cv, writing sample,ps提一些建议,而且因为我的目标专业很diverse,涉及到macss,ds,ba,mfe,而且我的ps是素材,很长很不成熟,学姐都很细心的把每一点适合哪个专业方向,怎么展开,如何取舍进行了讲解,让我对ps成稿怎么写有了大致的构思
非常感谢学姐对我的帮助,大家要是有与我相似的问题,就放心大胆地预约吧,很值得哦

给服务的评价:

芝士平台与老师的联系不紧密,老师会出现联系不上的问题

给顾问 Jason Mu 的评价:

业界良心 意见中肯

给服务的评价:

感谢提供这么优秀的平台

178****3507 avatar 178****3507 2019-12-21
给顾问 Tre H 的评价:

很好,对自己的文章短板有了清晰的认识。thanks for your excellent work! I have a much clear understanding towards my essay!

给服务的评价:

很好,这次很满意。

Baolin avatar Baolin 2019-12-20
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Quick and wonderful edit. Thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

Good

给顾问 Chloe Wang 的评价:

超级耐心,也提供了很有用的帮助!!

给服务的评价:

高效!

给顾问 Violet S 的评价:

师姐超棒的!很专业 推荐了好多有用的资源!强推!

给服务的评价:

很好很好 性价比高

给顾问 Xiaonan Chen 的评价:

非常满意 要申请HCI的同学们 推荐给大家!

给服务的评价:

网站设计不是很好

给顾问 Fanne Yang 的评价:

60分钟干货满满 推荐给大家

给服务的评价:

每次打开网页都要登陆 不太方便

给顾问 Bruce Su 的评价:

顾问很有耐心!也解决了我目前的所有疑问~, 感激!!

给服务的评价:

很好!

给顾问 Ariscome Zhu 的评价:

Ariscome是非常非常棒的!很仔细地看论文,提出了非常有效的建议,帮助我清晰化我的思路和表达!

给服务的评价:

好!

给顾问 Ariscome Zhu 的评价:

Ariscome人超级超级好!提供咨询服务干货满满,而且非常有耐心地帮我梳理文书思路!赞!

给服务的评价:

芝士圈平台好像出问题了,现在我微信看不了,只能用电脑网页……

Weiyi avatar Weiyi 2019-12-19
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna is very nice and friendly!! It's my pleasure to work with Anna on my resume. She not only edits language to ensure native-speaker quality for me, and offers many great suggestions on details and structure of my resume, which make my resume more professional and well-organized. Thanks a lot!!

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Weiyi 2019-12-20 16:53

    Thank you so much - it's such a pleasure to work with you! :)

给服务的评价:

客服小姐姐热心又可爱,时常及时给予提醒。顾问的文书修改工作也很棒。会推荐给身边朋友的。

Yifan avatar Yifan 2019-12-19
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

刚开始我请mario给我修改了简历,我非常满意,后来有让他给我修改了4篇文书,结果,除了第一篇地第一稿好好给我改了,然后其他专业他全部采用复制粘贴,根本没有看我那些专业的文书事例,本来我不同专业选择的文书事例不同,切入角度不同,结果他都给我按照一样去处理,不过后来一个老师及时帮助我解决了所有的问题。大家如果让他修改文书,但是建议只让他修改一篇。这样你会有一个非常不错的服务体验

  • Andy D 回复 Yifan 2019-12-19 21:38

    Dear Yifan,

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. Mario did all he could to support you and we were pleased to see you gave him such positive feedback during the course of the task. We understand there are occasionally differences of opinion during the editing process; these are very important documents and you are very important to every member of our team. We do all we can to facilitate your interactions with advisors. Your satisfaction is our priority, which is why we were delighted to connect you with an advisor with whom you have a more conducive working rapport. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our team should you like to discuss anything further. We’re always pleased to offer you our respectful and diligent support.

    Best regards,

    —Andy | CPO/ coFounder, ZHISHIQ.com

给服务的评价:

出现问题平台及时帮助我解决非常不错

Yifan avatar Yifan 2019-12-19
给顾问 Mario F 的评价:

刚开始我请mario给我修改了简历,我非常满意,后来有让他给我修改了4篇文书,结果,除了第一篇地第一稿好好给我改了,然后其他专业他全部采用复制粘贴,根本没有看我那些专业的文书事例,本来我不同专业选择的文书事例不同,切入角度不同,结果他都给我按照一样去处理,非常不负责任,都把我气哭了。浪费了我很多时间和精力。大家如果让她修改文书,建议只让他修改一篇。

  • Yifan 回复 Yifan 2019-12-19 21:50

    后来那个售后顾问是真的很不错。不过mario对我文书非常不认真也是真的,所以我给了平台非常高的分数,感谢你们的帮助。现在除了会计学我有申请售后,然后商业分析mario还没有给我之外,其他的文书都可以了。售后老师真的给了我很多帮助,除了对市场学文书的帮助外,根据她修改过的文书,我又修改了商务分析和创业学的文书,才加快了我和mario之间文书的进程。之前他的修改,让我无从下笔。实际上,我更愿意说,四篇文书中,付出努力最多的是我和售后的文书老师。我非常相信mario的专业性,但是他不负责的态度也确实让我非常恼火,我很尊重他,但是他并不尊重我。

  • Andy D 回复 Yifan 2019-12-19 21:38

    Dear Yifan,

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. Mario did all he could to support you and we were pleased to see you gave him such positive feedback during the course of the task. We understand there are occasionally differences of opinion during the editing process; these are very important documents and you are very important to every member of our team. We do all we can to facilitate your interactions with advisors. Your satisfaction is our priority, which is why we were delighted to connect you with an advisor with whom you have a more conducive working rapport. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our team should you like to discuss anything further. We’re always pleased to offer you our respectful and diligent support.

    Best regards,

    —Andy | CPO/ coFounder, ZHISHIQ.com

给服务的评价:

出现了问题,平台及时帮助解决,认真负责

Baolin avatar Baolin 2019-12-19
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

Great advice on improving the statement and very effective. Thanks a lot!

给服务的评价:

Great.

给顾问 Judy W 的评价:

非常好!!Judy很耐心很专业,帮我写文书打开了不少思路,提了很多实在的意见!cs转专业选手找Judy聊聊真的很有用,超级棒!

给服务的评价:

不错!

服务质量
5星
96.5%
4星
2.6%
3星
0.6%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×