给顾问 Runke Huang 的评价:

学姐非常nice, 提了很多面试问题对我非常有帮助,思维缜密全面!超五星服务,赞

给服务的评价:

挺好的!只是宣传力度需要加强,很多留学生都还不知道

Lena avatar Lena 2020-02-22
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

Anna's work efficiency is so high! She helped me polish the personal statment to a native-spaeker quality and made the ps concise. I also could learn some useful experssions.

给服务的评价:

从别人推荐来的,可以查看顾问的修改文书类型和数量会对选择哪个顾问有参考,感觉这点很棒。

给顾问 Viola W 的评价:

人美声甜的小姐姐~ 点赞

给服务的评价:

great

给顾问 Cathie Zhang 的评价:

已经第二次约Cathie老师做mock了,一如既往的认真负责,强力推荐~

给服务的评价:

很好

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-22
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

nice

给服务的评价:

nice

Grace avatar Grace 2020-02-22
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

very nice

给服务的评价:

very nice

给顾问 Claris Liu 的评价:

学姐人超好,很耐心,人美心善!给的建议也很好!

给服务的评价:

OK

给顾问 Tiffany Li 的评价:

感谢答疑解惑,收获很大

给服务的评价:

平台优秀

Yuxuan avatar Yuxuan 2020-02-21
给顾问 Anna H 的评价:

My CV looks much better thanks to Anna's help. She quickly completed the service and clarified all my doubts in detail. I highly recommend !

  • Anna Hutchinson 回复 Yuxuan 2020-02-21 18:07

    Thank you so much, it was great to work with you!

给服务的评价:

不错

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-02-20
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I am so lucky to have Professor Grove's help. Professor Grove is very professional, responsible and kind. Professor Grove really help me quite a lot.

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Sunny avatar Sunny 2020-02-20
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

I am so lucky to have Professor Grove's help. Professor Grove is very professional, responsible and kind. Professor Grove really help me quite a lot.

给服务的评价:

Excellent!

Lin avatar Lin 2020-02-20
给顾问 Harriet Mac 的评价:

Thank you very much for your help in modifying my documents. I have already sent the application to the British university. You are a very responsible teacher, and I am very grateful to you for creating my paper. If I go to England, I will treat you to dinner whenever possible!!!

给服务的评价:

平台很棒!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-20
给顾问 Alison G 的评价:

Always a BLISS working with Alison. She is extremely patient and professional, attends to all my questions with clear and instructive answers. Highly recommend!!

给服务的评价:

nice!

给顾问 Lingxiao He 的评价:

何学长耐心分析了我的背景和文书,联系自己的专业经历给出了很有用的修改建议。帮助太大了,感谢!

给服务的评价:

谢谢老师们耐心解答我的问题。

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-19
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

nice!

给服务的评价:

nice!

wen avatar wen 2020-02-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is a very professional and efficient consultant, giving me lots of useful suggestions to improve my personal statement. Thanks a lot!

  • Henry L 回复 wen 2020-02-18 23:41

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

平台顾问质量很高,十分感谢!

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry's a gem, remarkably professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

  • Henry L 回复 Ziv 2020-02-18 21:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

Great!

给顾问 Feng Lin 的评价:

NICE

给服务的评价:

还OK

Ziv avatar Ziv 2020-02-18
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

nice!

给服务的评价:

nice!

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

很Nice,专业,耐心

给服务的评价:

使用体验好

服务质量
5星
96.6%
4星
2.5%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×