提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review:Math and Natural Science

Cheng avatar Cheng 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

I believe such a enthusiastic and supportive advisor would definitely bring you to success in applying.

Review to service:

This website is helpful, revolutionized the essay writing and has an important impact among our students as well.

review_to_advisor :

Stevon is so professional and nice,I really thank for the chance working with him!!!

  • Stevon G 回复 田倩 2017-10-21 14:27

    You're too kind. Thank you for the positive review of my work. Perhaps we can work together again.

Review to service:

听了学姐的建议来找芝士圈真是最正确的决定

*sunrise~ avatar *sunrise~ 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your kind reply.

Review to service:

OK

review_to_advisor :

Henry is one of the best editors I have worked with. I always believe that the difference between a good editor and an excellent editor is that an excellent editor always listens carefully to client's request. On this point, I think Henry has done a perfect job. Henry not only helps me refine the words and structure of my statement, but also he works hard to provide valuable ideas regarding the content. I appreciate Henry's help and I will keep working with Henry for other application materials.

  • Henry L 回复 Tingrui Huang 2017-10-20 04:38

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I look forward to working with you in the future!

Review to service:

666

review_to_advisor :

very nice work!thank you Sam.
highly recommended!

Review to service:

nice

review_to_advisor :

Your polish is brilliant and the advice is very helpful.
Thank you so much!

  • Henry L 回复 Boyang 2017-10-19 01:29

    Thank you very much for your kind review! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

网页有些慢 其他还不错

review_to_advisor :

William的水平毋庸置喙,但是毕竟不是我想要申请的这个专业所以可能专业方面不能帮上忙。文书改的很仔细很认真,都按照要求来完成了。但是感觉缺少互动,缺少交流。不是很热情的那种。

Review to service:

我觉得芝士圈上的外国人肯定在语言上比其他的文书修改机构有优势。但是很显然的一个缺点就是不能很有针对性。且价格也偏高。

review_to_advisor :

high quality work!Thank you Sam!

Review to service:

网站设计不错

review_to_advisor :

Nice edit work for my resume and quick response. Hope to work with her another time.

Review to service:

客服反馈很及时,操作也很便捷,赞一个

alice avatar alice 2017-10-16
review_to_advisor :

总体还好,有一些动词感觉用的和原文意思还是不一样。

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

good~

Review to service:

good~

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your patient work and nice editing.

Review to service:

My CV improves a lot with her help. She is definitely a good editor.

review_to_advisor :

The revising and polishing are very useful. Thank you~

  • David S 回复 Selena 2017-10-14 03:59

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the accompanying positive remarks, both of which are very gratifying.
    David S.

Review to service:

great!

review_to_advisor :

首先值得肯定的是George拥有非常出色的文笔,在此之前我找过两位编辑润色我的PS,但是在这次修改以后,文章的语言又上了一个新的层次。其次,George也给我提供了很多有建设性的建议,比如文章中哪些内容可以精简,哪些内容又需要写的更深入。
但是有一点我想我需要提一下。在写作思路方面我与George有些不同。George偏向于在PS中用比较大的篇幅描写我所做项目的过程,而我更倾向与着重描写我在完成项目之后的收获与感悟。因为在CV中我已经比较细致的描写了项目中运用到的一些技术,所以我认为没有必要再在PS中花费过多的篇幅来叙述。我和George沟通过这个问题,很可惜在终稿当中George还是坚持他的意见,将我希望保留的内容删除。
总体来说我对这次的修改还是满意的,我表达的意见都是出于我自己的主观感受,希望不会给后面的同学造成不必要的困扰。

Review to service:

谢谢

review_to_advisor :

I think Emily is really nice and patient, You know, my English is so poor, however, Emily is always able to understand me from many aspects and satisfy my all demands. I'm really shoced about the PS.

Review to service:

很好,小笛优秀

review_to_advisor :

Great, I think it is high-quality and the advices are considerable and impressive.

Review to service:

I like this kind of Minimalism

Qi Zhou avatar Qi Zhou 2017-10-07
review_to_advisor :

Your writing is so great!

Review to service:

Your writing is so great!

review_to_advisor :

很专业,批改详实。

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

responsible

Review to service:

价格公道,服务实惠

review_to_advisor :

学姐超级有耐心!模拟面试给了我非常有用的建议!模拟完2小时后的面试中做好了这一点,结果给面试官留下了非常好的印象!然后就过了哈哈哈哈哈哈超级感谢学姐!!!

Review to service:

感谢芝士圈提供这么好的平台和顾问!

Review Distribution
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%