提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review:law

Lily avatar Lily 2017-10-16
review_to_advisor :

Jaclyn Leeds did a really great job and helped me a lot!

Review to service:

well done!

review_to_advisor :

Ashley is so helpful and way beyond my expectations,so a wonderful experience

Review to service:

Cool

review_to_advisor :

Really nice working with Jaclyn. Professional writing, beautiful language and timely response. Would love to work with Jaclyn again.

Review to service:

Useful platform for applicants.

review_to_advisor :

very nice and patient, thank you for your help!

Review to service:

网站页面功能不够齐全,不是很好用

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much for your advice.

Nice person and nice work :D

Review to service:

高效

review_to_advisor :

Thanks!

Review to service:

Thanks!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks very much for your work.
Wish me good luck. :)

  • David S 回复 Harold 2017-10-12 06:28

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback - both of which are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

不错不错

review_to_advisor :

Thanks!

  • David S 回复 林灏昕 2017-10-06 23:53

    Thank you for the 5-star rating on task 126423 and also on 126424 - both are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

Thanks!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks!

  • David S 回复 林灏昕 2017-10-06 23:54

    Thank you for the 5-star rating on task 126423 and also on 126424 - both are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

Thanks!

review_to_advisor :

Nickla is very professional and patient. I'm very satisfied with her work~~^^

Review to service:

Nickla is very professional and patient. I'm very satisfied with her work~~^^

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much! I'm impressed by your high efficiency and your considerate service!

  • David S 回复 林灏昕 2017-10-01 02:42

    Thank you for your 5-star rating and your kind feedback - both of which are deeply appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

Good~

review_to_advisor :

Dr. Bang is very professional and responsible! She organized all information in a coherent way and made my essay strong!

Review to service:

挺好

review_to_advisor :

Thank you Nickla A !
You are professional and creative~!

Review to service:

谢谢芝士圈~感恩比心

review_to_advisor :

Truly thanks for your professional work!

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much for your professional revision Dr. Bang!

Review to service:

顾问非常负责,给出了很专业的修改!感谢!

review_to_advisor :

I recommend Nicole to everyone! She is very professional and responsible!

Review to service:

挺好

review_to_advisor :

amazing!!!

Review to service:

amazing!!!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks very much. Your suggestion and revision of this LOR are really helpful.

  • David S 回复 Harold 2017-08-24 06:58

    Thank you for your kind 5-star rating and the generous feedback; it's very gratifying that the editing service provided proved to be so useful.
    David S.

Review to service:

反馈的很快

review_to_advisor :

改的很到位,使整个语言变得流畅!反馈很及时

  • David S 回复 Vivian 2017-08-15 16:45

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the complimentary feedback, both of which are much appreciated.
    David S.

Review to service:

顾问很热忱

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for David‘s’ kindness! It is a great pleasure to work with him.

  • David S 回复 Emma 2017-05-14 23:42

    Thank you for the generous 5-star rating and your kind comments, both of which are deeply appreciated.

    David S.

Review to service:

手机版用起来没有电脑方便,但很赞赞啦

Review Distribution
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%