提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):

Clients Review:Business and Management

Jessica avatar Jessica 2017-10-21
review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot !!!

Review to service:

Thanks her a lot ! She responds quickly and responsibly help me in organizing the content and polishing the words!!!! I appreciate her logical and efficiency!

review_to_advisor :

Emily did a great job on my resume! She makes it more professional and logical, many thanks to her!

Review to service:

Great!

review_to_advisor :

Satisfied

Review to service:

Satisfied

review_to_advisor :

Very responsible and helpful. He can see things from different perspective and ask valuable questions for you to think about your arguments more deeply. Highly recommend.

Review to service:

Very responsible and helpful. He can see things from different perspective and ask valuable questions for you to think about your arguments more deeply. Highly recommend.

review_to_advisor :

I have let others edited my essays before. Jakob is the first one who really look into the school website and find useful information. He even searched for the news about examples I mentioned in my PS. I can not find a more passionate and professional guy than him.
Choose Jakob and he will not let you down.

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your help~

  • Stevon G 回复 Shirley 2017-10-21 14:25

    Thank you for the compliment, Shirley.

Review to service:

Thanks for your help~

review_to_advisor :

Emily is very nice and very efficient~

Review to service:

Emily is very nice and very efficient~

Cathy Chen avatar Cathy Chen 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your kindly help! Be proud of becoming your alumni!

Review to service:

Excellent service!

Miss Zhang avatar Miss Zhang 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

So lucky to meet Tanya~You've done an efficient work and I really appreciate your suggestions! 非常细致的老师,根据写作说明提了很多中肯的意见,文笔没的说,总之很满意啊!

Review to service:

五星五星必须五星!

Yangwei avatar Yangwei 2017-10-20
review_to_advisor :

Thanks Hee Jin for making my PS so concise. She is super efficient, also nice and patient. I'm very satisfied with her work.

Review to service:

Thanks Hee Jin for making my PS so concise. She is super efficient, also nice and patient. I'm very satisfied with her work.

review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied with the final version, and Henry helped a lot on my essay, making it more logical and well-reasoned.
Thank you very much!

Review to service:

Great!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your careful modification which makes my CV far more attractive!

Review to service:

非常给力

Yiqi avatar Yiqi 2017-10-19
review_to_advisor :

Nice work George!You help me a lot!I can’t image how my ML would look like without you!
George挺好的,推荐找他写比较主观的文书。在语言上改进不少而且很耐心,另外的小问题也会进行回答。回复很快,买了加急但是George根据我的要求,我们合作24小时就改完了两轮,可以说很高效了。

Review to service:

Yiqi avatar Yiqi 2017-10-19
review_to_advisor :

Very efficient!!! George is very nice!

Review to service:

可以

review_to_advisor :

The modified draft was of high quality.
Many thanks for her timely help!

Review to service:

朋友推荐的,非常好~

review_to_advisor :

很好哦,通俗易懂

Review to service:

很用心哦,谢谢啦

alice avatar alice 2017-10-16
review_to_advisor :

总体还好吧,有些专业词汇没翻对,其实百度翻译都能查出来。个别句子意思和原文也不太一样,这篇我自己还要改很多。

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Sam is a very responsible, detailed advisor, he is willing to listen to my opinion, and he ask so many questions about my essay, trying to make sense and express the idea. He is a kind person and is very experienced, highly-qualified, do not hesitate to appoint Sam to be your advisor.

  • Sam H 回复 ZIllya 2017-10-16 21:09

    Thank you for your kind feedback Zilya. I wish you all the best!

Review to service:

thx

review_to_advisor :

David is professional and the work is excellent. I am very satisfied-
Many Thanks.

Review to service:

Thanks.

review_to_advisor :

You are so warm and considerate. I really appreciate your kindness, patience, enthusiasm and profession!!! Thank you so much!! If you are applying for media or marketing programme, I think Jay is the best advisor because he has deep understanding of both areas.

Review to service:

You are so warm and considerate. I really appreciate your kindness, patience, enthusiasm and profession!!! Thank you so much!! If you are applying for media or marketing programme, I think Jay is the best advisor because he has deep understanding of both areas.
芝士圈可能是中国最良心的改文化的机构了!!

Review Distribution
5星
91.9%
4星
7%
3星
0.9%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%