Clients Review:Math and Natural Science

Clara avatar Clara 2017-04-23
review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is a responsible advisor and really patient. Thanks!

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is professionl. Thanks for your help in time.

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is really professional and patient. Thanks!

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

姐姐特别好的!

Review to service:

姐姐特别好的!

review_to_advisor :

第二次来找学姐了,学姐还是那么热情和及时回应,这次是来请教模拟面试的,全程学姐都很严肃的充当面试官,哈哈,效果很好,感觉学到了很多东西,让我在面试前又去做了更详细的准备。学姐一直都是一个很暖心的人,面试结束了还特地发来微信鼓励我,期待能到法国去和学姐一起玩,么么哒~感谢芝士圈的平台,让我遇到了这么nice的人儿

Review to service:

客服界面碍眼

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Melody 2017-04-05 09:45

    谢谢亲的意见呢~芝士圈这边会努力做改进哒~~ლ(°◕‵ƹ′◕ლ)

review_to_advisor :

Marni is a good mentor in helping writing personal statement and learning grammar and polishing. She is patient and knows how to express you in a better way. Highly recommend this mentor to the others.

Review to service:

很便捷,服务性价比很高。

review_to_advisor :

His service is wonderful! William is not pushing himself for the deadline, he took a close look at my PS and made appropriate adjustments. He saved my PS!! Many thanks William :)

Review to service:

没啥缺点

review_to_advisor :

Perfect.

Review to service:

很棒。

review_to_advisor :

Amazing experience. I cannot be more satisfied on the excellent quality of editing, and the advice is also highly valuable as guidance. Thanks!

Review to service:

对导师非常满意!不过据本人观察,平台上似乎绝大多数都是非理工背景的导师,如果能引入更多理工出身的导师就更好了。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Yanzhi 2017-03-31 14:47

    谢谢亲的建议呢,芝士圈会继续努力改进的哟~~♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot for your help.

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much! Very Nice!

Review to service:

很赞的平台!!!希望能普及~~~

review_to_advisor :

Stevon is really professional. Thanks!!

  • Stevon G 回复 Keren 2017-02-15 02:59

    I really appreciate the compliment. Best wishes!

Review to service:

希望有改CV的

Yang avatar Yang 2017-02-07
review_to_advisor :

Henry is very helpful during the process of editing. He pointed out the disadvantages of my personal statement, and listed the structure in the draft from the very beginning to make it more clear to modify. Besides, he is very efficient and always replied as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend him to other students based on my pleasant experience.

  • Henry L 回复 Yang 2017-02-07 16:59

    Thank you very much for your kind review Yang! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

网站消息可以通过邮件或者其他方式进行提醒。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much for helping me

Review to service:

Thank you very much for helping me

review_to_advisor :

very good advisor

Review to service:

网站客服特别好 微信优惠券一直没回我。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 哈哈哈 2017-03-31 13:42

    嘤嘤嘤,芝士圈以后会注意优惠券发放的效率哒♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your help, your work was really good.

  • David S 回复 Moor Chen 2017-01-30 01:26

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very positive feedback, both of which are very gratifying.

    David S.

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Your work was very good, and you are really nice.

Review to service:

特别好

review_to_advisor :

Tina的建议都十分有用,也帮我在模拟面试中发现了很多问题,给出的建议也很棒,推荐!

Review to service:

平台很棒!

review_to_advisor :

非常感谢Tina的帮助!思路很清晰,给的建议也很有启发性,我的问题都得到了很好的解答,已预约了下一次模拟,强烈推荐给大家。另外,Tina的声音超好听!

Review to service:

非常感谢Tina的帮助!思路很清晰,给的建议也很有启发性,我的问题都得到了很好的解答,已预约了下一次模拟,强烈推荐给大家。另外,Tina的声音超好听!

review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied about the edit. It made my paper looks more professional. Absolutely recommended!

Review to service:

Good.

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback