Clients Review:Math and Natural Science

Clara avatar Clara 2017-04-23
Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is a responsible advisor and really patient. Thanks!

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is professionl. Thanks for your help in time.

review_to_advisor :

Hee Jin is really professional and patient. Thanks!

Review to service:

good

Review to service:

很便捷,服务性价比很高。

review_to_advisor :

Marni is a good mentor in helping writing personal statement and learning grammar and polishing. She is patient and knows how to express you in a better way. Highly recommend this mentor to the others.

Review to service:

没啥缺点

review_to_advisor :

His service is wonderful! William is not pushing himself for the deadline, he took a close look at my PS and made appropriate adjustments. He saved my PS!! Many thanks William :)

Review to service:

很棒。

review_to_advisor :

Perfect.

Review to service:

对导师非常满意!不过据本人观察,平台上似乎绝大多数都是非理工背景的导师,如果能引入更多理工出身的导师就更好了。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Rhythm 2017-03-31 14:47

    谢谢亲的建议呢,芝士圈会继续努力改进的哟~~♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Amazing experience. I cannot be more satisfied on the excellent quality of editing, and the advice is also highly valuable as guidance. Thanks!

Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot for your help.

Review to service:

很赞的平台!!!希望能普及~~~

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much! Very Nice!

Review to service:

希望有改CV的

review_to_advisor :

Stevon is really professional. Thanks!!

  • Stevon G 回复 Keren 2017-02-15 02:59

    I really appreciate the compliment. Best wishes!

Yang avatar Yang 2017-02-07
Review to service:

网站消息可以通过邮件或者其他方式进行提醒。

review_to_advisor :

Henry is very helpful during the process of editing. He pointed out the disadvantages of my personal statement, and listed the structure in the draft from the very beginning to make it more clear to modify. Besides, he is very efficient and always replied as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend him to other students based on my pleasant experience.

  • Henry L 回复 Yang 2017-02-07 16:59

    Thank you very much for your kind review Yang! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

Thank you very much for helping me

review_to_advisor :

Thank you very much for helping me

Review to service:

网站客服特别好 微信优惠券一直没回我。。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 哈哈哈 2017-03-31 13:42

    嘤嘤嘤,芝士圈以后会注意优惠券发放的效率哒♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

very good advisor

Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your help, your work was really good.

  • David S 回复 Moor Chen 2017-01-30 01:26

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very positive feedback, both of which are very gratifying.

    David S.

Review to service:

特别好

review_to_advisor :

Your work was very good, and you are really nice.

Review to service:

Good.

review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied about the edit. It made my paper looks more professional. Absolutely recommended!

Review to service:

没有能和老师实时沟通的途径,如果有这么一个方式,老师遇上问题可以立即和同学探讨,这样会更加高效

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Mengqi 2017-03-31 11:29

    谢谢亲的反馈~ 您可以通过message和邮箱两种方式来和顾问实时沟通哟~♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Sorry for comment late. Stevon's polish is very excellent and he is very nice, too: he not only pointed out my problem but also gave me helpful advice! It is very lucky to have him revise my SOP!

  • Stevon G 回复 Mengqi 2017-01-22 21:01

    Thank you so much for the kind words. 

Review to service:

挺好的,购买还送了一些优惠券,寄文书肯定用的上

review_to_advisor :

虽然一开始认为这一位富有经验的律师女士可能并不会对我的推荐信有深入了解,但是最后的结果十分满意,Britton十分的热心也很专业。

Review to service:

网站很全面也很直观,搜索起来非常方便。服务也很好很到位。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Yiding 2017-03-30 17:07

    谢谢亲呢~(づ ̄3 ̄)づ╭❤~ 您提出的App意见芝士圈正在努力开发中~~敬请期待哟~(*^__^*) ……

review_to_advisor :

It's really helpful and thank you for your help and patient. I'm glad to work with you.

Review to service:

我很奇怪为什么http://www.zhishiq.com/workspace/service/review/text-questionnaire?service_id=123026&advisor_id=100854&service_type=ServiceText的评价一直提交不上,总是 save successfully??其他还不错啦

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your help!! your polishing ability is excellent!!

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback