Clients Review:Humanities and Art

Cecilia avatar Cecilia 2017-04-27
Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

I have to say Barni is very professional, she gave me significant tips on my essay, and finally i got my dream offer.
Thanks so much, Barni!

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much, Coco! Sorry I'm late making comments, been busy preparing my graduation
I got my offer finally! Coco was so patient, she inspired me and gave tips about the structures, words and so on.
My ps and resume have improved a lot due to her help and devotion.
I highly recommend Coco

Review to service:

挺好的主页君很认真

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

perfect

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

review_to_advisor :

perfect

Review to service:

很好用的文书修改平台,十分推荐!

review_to_advisor :

Efficient, patient and professional. Great job! Thank you, Stevon.

  • Stevon G 回复 Xing Xuezhou 2017-04-24 03:10

    Thank you, Xuezhou. I wish you success on your application!

Susie avatar Susie 2017-04-20
Review to service:

网站界面设置可以做得更加顺畅,有一些指示界面略零碎,有点难找。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Susie 2017-04-21 08:58

    谢谢亲的反馈哟\(^o^)/~ 芝士圈会努力改进哒♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Stevon was professional and gave me some useful advises.

  • Stevon G 回复 Susie 2017-04-24 03:12

    Thank you, Susie. Best wishes!

Review to service:

操作页面有点复杂

  • 客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu) 回复 Jolie 2017-03-23 15:27

    (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ我们一直在不停优化网站操作,希望它越来越好用,如果您有好的建议,欢迎告知,可能会有红包哦^_^~~

review_to_advisor :

非常满意

Cathy avatar Cathy 2017-03-21
review_to_advisor :

I'm so happy that we have a good time. Thank you for your suggestions and your kind words. I think I'm not that nervous as the beginning. Thank you again and as you said, I believe I can give a good performance during the interview. Hoping that I can receive the offer from NYU very soon~

Review to service:

还可以吧

Review to service:

/

review_to_advisor :

Thanks a lot for your help. It is really a surprise!

  • Stevon G 回复 一只四四 2017-03-21 09:24

    I'm glad I could assist you, and thankful for your continued support of ZHISHIQ.

review_to_advisor :

Marni is such a professional, responsible, insightful and amiable advisor. Sometimes she even behave like a friend who encourage and support you during the whole application when you feel depressed or confused.
I love her soooooooo much! ヾ(o◕∀◕)ノ

Sophie avatar Sophie 2017-03-15
Review to service:

导师擅长领域分类不清晰

review_to_advisor :

Remarkably patient and careful in helping my resume. Useful advice in format and expressions. Thank you soooo much;D

Review to service:

导师擅长领域分类不清晰

review_to_advisor :

Finally got my dream offer! Jakob help me write the personal statement with patience and professional advice. Highly recommend!

Review to service:

微信版首页视图有bug哦,可以改进一下!

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Chenhui 2017-03-31 14:29

    谢谢亲的反馈呢~~芝士圈会努力改进哒~♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Dear Mrs. Hollis, it is such a pleasure to work with you!I do like your work and suggestions!❤️❤️❤️

Review to service:

服务很不错,给出很多客观地意见,多谢!

review_to_advisor :

Emily is a great advisor that help me a lot with the PS, and she pointed out so many detailed problems that I didn't notice but important! Thanks for her work agian!!!

188****6623 avatar 188****6623 2017-03-03
Review to service:

很好

review_to_advisor :

非常认真!

  • Henry L 回复 188****6623 2017-03-03 17:37

    Thank you very much for your kind review! Very best of luck with your application!

Review to service:

挺好用的呀,留学行家那页面混乱

review_to_advisor :

超级负责,还很热情,文书修改能力也很高,这么多顾问Gwen是最满意的一个!

Liu avatar Liu 2017-02-23
Review to service:

网站设计不够美观简洁

review_to_advisor :

翻译很一般,可能这个价位也就值这个水准了大概。

Review to service:

简洁高效,服务内容全面,会再次使用。

review_to_advisor :

非常及时,翻译的迅速以及全面。Nice!

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback