Clients Review:Life Sciences and Medicine

Cong Wang avatar Cong Wang 2017-08-01
review_to_advisor :

Review to service:

Grace avatar Grace 2017-07-17
review_to_advisor :

Thank you Dr. November's great work!

Review to service:

Good

review_to_advisor :

Outstanding experience! Johnny was very conscientious and caring. Paid close attention to details and helped me organize my thoughts. Definitely recommended!!

Review to service:

Outstanding experience! Johnny was very conscientious and caring. Paid close attention to details and helped me organize my thoughts. Definitely recommended!!

review_to_advisor :

He is warm-hearted and very professional.

Review to service:

专业,每次润色效果都很棒!

review_to_advisor :

Very professional and careful! Thank you so much!

Review to service:

一些细节没办法很快找到答案

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 188****8652 2017-03-30 17:23

    谢谢亲呢,意见收到了,芝士圈会努力提升哒~敬请期待哟~♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

haixingba

Review to service:

good

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your beautiful work ~

Review to service:

改的很认真,强推!

review_to_advisor :

David is very professional and reliable! He provided me with many constructive suggestions as well. I strongly recommend him as an advisor to you guys.

  • David S 回复 Tiange 2017-01-05 07:38

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the very complimentary feedback - both are very gratifying.

    David S.

Review to service:

还不错

review_to_advisor :

Thanks for your beautiful work !!!

Review to service:

改的非常认真,推荐~

review_to_advisor :

Taylor is a very professional editor, she's extremely patient in helping me to find the most accurate words according to my intentions, and giving me advice to make sure I could answer the prompt in the best way possible.

Review to service:

very satisfied!

review_to_advisor :

稍微有点贵 不如另一个老师

Review to service:

挺好的现在觉得

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your advice~I adjust some of the research experience, I think it's useful.

Review to service:

很及时~唔除了第三方账号登陆有点不方便以外没什么问题

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your work~I appreciate that a lot.

  • David S 回复 Monika 2016-12-15 03:46

    Thank you for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback. I am glad to have been of such assistance.

    David S.

Review to service:

这次修改体验很好~两轮都非常快,平台也挺顺手的

review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied.

Review to service:

不错

review_to_advisor :

very professional! thanks for your suggestions

Review to service:

很好,能有这么好的资源

review_to_advisor :

I've been working with November twice and I can say that she is absolutely a qualified and excellent mentor! Especially in the field of public health field. Strongly recommend her to you guys!

Review to service:

再次购买服务那里不能填字数,毕竟再次的服务不一定会针对整篇文书呐,望调整。

  • 客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu) 回复 Tiange 2016-12-09 10:23

    d=====( ̄▽ ̄*)b 非常感谢您的反馈,我们会考虑这一点的处理办法的。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for improving the format. The advice are useful to me.

Review to service:

平台很用户友好,各种说明很清楚。就是登陆有点麻烦,我用的chrome浏览器,有时候登陆不成功。

  • 客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu) 回复 Monika 2016-12-08 13:56

    感谢亲的反馈,这个问题,小凯在使用网站过程中比较少遇到,如果再出现,辛苦您第一时间把链接/截图发给主页妞,主页妞会帮你解决的。当然,如果亲的环境允许,亲可以在chrome里保存账户名和密码哦,那就不用每次都登录啦O(∩_∩)O~~

review_to_advisor :

I have had all my materials edited by November M, she is very professional and patient. She can always give me useful advice and I am very satisfied with the final version. I will recommend her to my friends in the future.

Review to service:

我觉得很方便,每次需要反馈,或服务完成都有邮件通知。页面操作也很规整。

review_to_advisor :

very professional and patient. I have already had all of my profile edited by November M and I will recommend her to my peers.

Review to service:

我觉得还好,但是导师专业设置和分类一档可以再改善一下

  • 客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu) 回复 JIAXUN 2016-12-07 17:00

    (✿◡‿◡)是的,网站的导师分类,确实还可以更合理,我们已经在优化了

review_to_advisor :

I am very satisfied with Sara Horner's edition.She is very patient and take into accout all my wishes for the passage.She also gives useful advices for improving the passage.

Review to service:

我觉得还好啊,没有特别别扭的地方,每次一轮服务结束都会收到邮件通知

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
Feedback
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):