What are our clients saying? Domain: engineering

 
Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
  • Emily avatar
    Emily 2017-01-19
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    Excellent!!

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    Excellent!! !! !!

    • Thank you for the five-star, four-exclamation mark review. 

      Stevon G
  • 陈家齐 avatar
    Review to service:

    能确保服务质量不下滑才是根本,做得还是不错的~

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    You really provide a deeper understanding on the requirements to me, thanks a lot! I will ask for your service again very soon!

    • Thank you very much for your kind review 陈家齐! Very best of luck with your application!

      Henry L
  • allen avatar
    allen 2017-01-18
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    改的很认真很好

    Review to advisor David S :

    thank you for your help.

    • Thank you for your 5-star rating and your expression of gratitude.  I am glad you found my editing to have been of such help.

      David S.

      David S
  • Lan Xin avatar
    Lan Xin 2017-01-18
    Environmental Science / Engineering / Management
    Review to service:

    不错

    Review to advisor Britton Buckley :

    顾问很负责,改得很好

  • Sharon avatar
    Sharon 2017-01-18
    Electric Machinery/Electrical Engineering
    Review to service:

    good!

    Review to advisor Sam H :

    Best advisor with beautiful look and beautiful mind! Truly patient and expressed my ideas in proper way.

  • 玖安 avatar
    玖安 2017-01-17
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    很棒的文书润色平台。

    Review to advisor Joel D :

    Thank you

  • 玖安 avatar
    玖安 2017-01-17
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    很棒的平台,不过希望可以提高顾问接单速度~
    润色服务很棒!

    • 好的,我们加油,祝您申请顺利成功↖(^ω^)↗

      客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu)
    Review to advisor Sarah Aciego :

    Thanks a lot! Fantastic polishment!

  • Mike avatar
    Mike 2017-01-17
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    so far so good

    Review to advisor Sam H :

    Nice work. The document is delivered slightly earlier than I expected which is great.
    The polishing is also good.
    Would try it next time.

  • angela avatar
    angela 2017-01-17
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    点击编辑头像 应该可以进入到编辑页面 查看详情的

    • O(∩_∩)O 是可以的,亲可以再试试看

      客服 小凯 (工作微信号:zsqkefu)
    Review to advisor Nicole Howeson :

    I highly highly recommend Nicole to edit essay! Very excellent! not only the word and the stucture which is very excellent. She is very careful and efficient. I have edited an essay. and due to her excellent work I choose her again for another essay and resume. Her editing really give me great confidence and I want to say thank you to her. And recommend to choose her as the editor!

  • viviancui avatar
    viviancui 2017-01-16
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    Review to advisor Tanya V :

    Dear Tanya~ Please forgive me to write this in Chinese. I want to precisely express my appreciation for you by this way.
    Tanya是我在修改文书过程中遇到的最专业的老师!先是请她修改了一封推荐信和一个SoP。在相处之后就毫不犹豫地把后续所有的文书都拿来请她过目了~
    她对申请的深入了解和优秀的文笔自不必说。重点是,她是我遇到的老师里花最多时间和精力去了解我对于文书想法的人。她会先清楚地知道你想要什么,然后和你共同创造出新的、更有说服力文书。我相信经她指导过的文书一定都是有自己的个性和亮点的。
    但最让我难以想象的是,专业上这么牛的老师,会如此耐心、细致、关心学生的需求和感受。她回复及时,修改文章很快,而且会嘱咐我很多事情,这些她原本都可以省心不去做的。
    Thank you so much Tanya! I really hope after this, we can still keep in touch!

  • 徐浩成 avatar
    Review to service:

    偶然间发现的,性价比高,顾问好,碰到的两个都很热心很负责,而且能力超级棒,改出来的文书很满意。值得推荐!

    Review to advisor Sam H :

    Sam was high-effcient and whole-heartedly to revise my essay, which is much shorter and better than any versions. Good to cooperate with her. She deserves 5 rates.

  • Lan Xin avatar
    Lan Xin 2017-01-15
    Environmental Science / Engineering / Management
    Review to service:

    一如既往地好,用了好多次了

    Review to advisor David S :

    老师修改的很不错

  • Lan Xin avatar
    Lan Xin 2017-01-15
    Environmental Science / Engineering / Management
    Review to service:

    一如既往地好

    Review to advisor David S :

    老师修改很不错

    • Thank you for the second 5-star rating in one day - I am very appreciative of your evaluation.

      David S.

      David S
  • maria avatar
    maria 2017-01-15
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to advisor Emily C :

    you are so nice! thank you so much !

    Review to service:

    特别棒的体验!

  • Li Changda avatar
    Li Changda 2017-01-14
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    很好!

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    Thank you for your excellent work!

    • Thank you, Changda, for the five-star review! Best wishes.

      Stevon G
  • Kai Chen avatar
    Kai Chen 2017-01-14
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    第三次用了,好

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    Henry is very nice and helpful! Thank you for your help

    • Thank you very much for your kind review Kai Chen! Very best of luck with your application!

      Henry L
  • 华宇峰Yufeng Hua avatar
    Review to service:

    很好很负责,有问题能及时解决

    Review to advisor Melissa C :

    very nice!

  • Yichang avatar
    Yichang 2017-01-13
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    .

    Review to advisor TJ Leonard :

    Very helpful

  • Yingtong Dou avatar
    Yingtong Dou 2017-01-12
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    用了很多次,很棒的体验。

    Review to advisor Melissa C :

    很负责,交流稍微有点不畅。

  • Yingtong Dou avatar
    Yingtong Dou 2017-01-12
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    我会推荐给别人的。

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    很棒,老师给了我许多专业的建议。

    • Thank you for the compliment. Best wishes!

      Stevon G
Feedback