Clients Review:engineering

Lilac avatar Lilac 2017-04-21
Review to service:

很好!

review_to_advisor :

Hi Johnny,

Thanks a lot for helping me modify the SOP and CV. It's so excited to tell you that I have got the admission of TAMU.

Thanks and best wishes,

Lilac

  • Johnny D 回复 Lilac 2017-04-21 21:58

    Congratulations! I am so pleased for you. All the best at TAMU, and let me know if I can offer any help or advice in the future. Regards, Johnny.

Lilac avatar Lilac 2017-04-21
Review to service:

很好!

review_to_advisor :

Hi Johnny,

Thanks a lot for helping me modify the SOP and CV. It's so excited to tell you that I have got the admission of TAMU.

Thanks and best wishes,
Lilac

  • Johnny D 回复 Lilac 2017-04-21 21:59

    Congratulations! I am so pleased for you. All the best at TAMU, and let me know if I can offer any help or advice in the future. Regards, Johnny.

Gelan avatar Gelan 2017-04-21
Review to service:

网站很方便使用~

review_to_advisor :

William Duncan is very professional.
He not only polished my PS in a high level, but also answered my personal question patiently.

Review to service:

非常好啊,页面好看~~

review_to_advisor :

It was amazing.Thanks Henry so much.I have been accepted by my dream school!!!

  • Henry L 回复 ltingm****@126.com 2017-04-21 00:40

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - and many congratulations, happy to help!

Vincent Zhu avatar Vincent Zhu 2017-04-20
Review to service:

朋友介绍的芝士圈,对DIY修改文书非常有帮助~会推荐其他同学使用

review_to_advisor :

Thank you so much for your help on the statement of purpose. Finally got admitted in this program :)

Franka avatar Franka 2017-04-15
Review to service:

goof

review_to_advisor :

David is very professional. He gave me some good advices.

  • David S 回复 Franka 2017-04-18 07:17

    I was very pleased to receive your 5-star rating and I am gratified also by your positive comments.  I am glad to have been able to fulfill your expectations.

    David S.

Yimeng avatar Yimeng 2017-04-06
Review to service:

挺好的

review_to_advisor :

:)

Review to service:

很方便,靠谱~

review_to_advisor :

细心,责任心,专业!先后帮我改了cv、ps和study plan,强烈推荐~

Simon Zhao avatar Simon Zhao 2017-03-25
Review to service:

平台做的很好,很方便~

review_to_advisor :

Henry is the best !

  • Henry L 回复 Simon Zhao 2017-03-27 04:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review Simon! - very best of luck with your application!

Yao avatar Yao 2017-03-23
Review to service:

要多次回答这个问题,我觉得有点麻烦,可以专门设置一个吐槽窗口吧。不然每次回答真的很累。

  • 客服 小笛 Nydia 回复 Yao 2017-03-31 14:43

    辛苦亲啦~ 芝士圈会努力改进这点哒~~请继续支持哟♪(^∇^*)

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your excellent work!

Yao avatar Yao 2017-03-23
Review to service:

已经很棒咯。

review_to_advisor :

Thank you for your hard work!

review_to_advisor :

Sorry for the delay Emily, it was great to work with you and you totally understand my thoughts even though everytime your response was not long, thank you so much for helping me.

Review to service:

hao

Review to service:

经常出现页面错误!

review_to_advisor :

Thanks Sarah!!!Really helpful!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review to service:

Excellent!

review_to_advisor :

Excellent!

Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback