What are our clients saying? Domain: engineering

 
Review Distribution
5星
91.2%
4星
7.9%
3星
0.9%
2星
0%
1星
0%
  • 136****6156 avatar
    136****6156 2017-02-26
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    感觉下载顾问修改稿件的按钮不是很明显,如果顾问同时在留言板发送文件,可能误认为这个文件便是正式修改稿,不小心引起误会

    Review to advisor Sarah Aciego :

    Sarah is very professional and nice, thank you a lot!

  • Chan avatar
    Chan 2017-02-23
    Electronic Engineering
    Review to service:

    no

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    Very lucky to receive Henry's help again.
    Actually, I really appreciate your change, especially the rebreaking of my paragraph. It makes my PS more coherent and be native standard, which I expect to get.
    Good job!

    • Thank you very much for your kind review Chan! Very best of luck with your application!

      Henry L
  • Lin avatar
    Lin 2017-02-23
    Agricultural Sciences/Engineering (food, nutrition)
    Review to service:

    消息弹出不够智能。

    Review to advisor Tim DeMay :

    Thanks for helping me revise my essay.

  • Paloma avatar
    Paloma 2017-02-19
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    值得信赖的平台 顾问通常都能提前完成 非常满意

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    Thanks a lot, William! You've been a great help. Best regards!

  • Paloma avatar
    Paloma 2017-02-19
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    一如既往的好,已经是第四篇修改了!每次都很满意 很好的平台 会继续支持

    Review to advisor Emily W :

    Thanks a lot, Emily! You've been a great help. Best regards!

  • 158****8719 avatar
    158****8719 2017-02-18
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    zhishiQ性比价真的很高!如果你的文书最开始跟屎一样,自己看了都想吐(这是我的文书),或者觉得如果写中文的话我肯定写的好多了(也是我的文书),或者爸比妈咪不让花太多小钱钱改文书,那就选zhishiQ吧。推荐选择William Duncan,不是特别贵,但是真心认证改文书,William说:“改到你满意为止。” 最后我真的很满意,谢谢William。BTW,之前我也买过一次服务,改的跟没改一样,所以选对老师是最重要的,首页免费改300字的服务一定要参加!!

    Review to advisor William Duncan :

    快让开快让开,我要写一个走心的评价!之前也报名了heay editing的服务,但是我选了比较便宜的老师,对方是个妹子,总是deadline之前几个小时交,感觉改完没什么卵用。这次参加免费改300字的文书活动,真的是走投无路,看自己的文书都是屎,想吐,但是William改的很认真。上一个老师,只会给你改几个词语,基本和我写的没差,但William词语,短语,句式,都会改,一读就发现更natural了很多,不是美国人是绝对改不出来的。William不会赶deadline,每次回复一大段字,写得清清楚楚,认真严谨的态度让我把文书很放心地交给他。我之前找过很多人改文书:教sat阅读的老师(一堆大词,改完都不是我原本想表达的内容),负责的外教(评论全是“你应该想想blahblahblah”),还有英语水平很差的诸多人就不提了,但是当你看到William的iteration,你会知道他花了很多时间在改,因为要保持原本的内容和风格,还要变得更加专业是很难做到的。他说:“我会改到你满意为止。”我就想知道,这个行业有多少老师会说这种话?

  • Travis avatar
    Review to service:

    效率可以更高

    Review to advisor Emily W :

    Amazing

  • Paloma avatar
    Paloma 2017-02-16
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    Worthy service! Increidible!

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    It's such an honor to work with you Stevon! I'm so satisfied with your polish work. Best wishes!

    • I thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Paloma. Thank you for the compliment.

      Stevon G
  • Paloma avatar
    Paloma 2017-02-16
    Management Information System
    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    Hey Stevon, you've been so helpful in clarifying the required points in those essays of mine for the application of Bentley University. I want to say THANK YOU for your deliberate job! You are such a reliable editor and I would definitely recommend you to my peers if any of they needed the service.

    • You are too kind, Paloma. I'm glad that I could help you, and I appreciate your referring me to your peers. All the best!

      Stevon G
    Review to service:

    非常好!如果一开始就知道这个平台 就不会去找中介了 !

  • Travis avatar
    Review to service:

    如果芝士圈可以在提高客户与导师间效率上多下点功夫会更好,比如如果导师回复了学生的留言,学生要过大概十分钟才会收到提醒邮件,而且邮件提醒是网站本体平台外唯一的通知媒介。如果芝士圈能通过更多渠道帮助学生实现和导师的即时沟通,比如可由用户自主选择是否使用的短信提醒、微信号提醒等,就可以更好地节约双方的时间成本,提升客户体验

    Review to advisor Emily W :

    Emily, thank you for your efficiency and patience. You helped me revise my PS within just a few days so that I did not miss the application deadline, I am really grateful. You are truly professional, your advice helped me rethink my documents and now they are just like a new one with your revision.

  • Lan Xin avatar
    Lan Xin 2017-02-06
    Environmental Science / Engineering / Management
    Review to service:

    还不错

    Review to advisor Stevon G :

    修改的不错,满意

    • Thank you for the compliment. 

      Stevon G
  • Jerence avatar
    Jerence 2017-02-01
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    非常好!再接再厉!

    Review to advisor Aaron DeMay :

    Second time working with Aaron. Still very satisfied with his work. Aaron is very responsible, professional, and dedicated. Strongly recommend!

  • Jerence avatar
    Jerence 2017-01-30
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    非常好!再接再厉!

    Review to advisor Aaron DeMay :

    Aaron is an outstanding editor, whose editing is very efficient, professional and high-quality. I am so satisfied with the essay he polished for me that I will continue to work with Aaron and recommend him to other users. Thank you so much, Aaron!

  • Rosalyn avatar
    Rosalyn 2017-01-28
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    Thank you.

    Review to advisor Nickla A :

    I have worked with Nickla for many times. Nickla is very kind, punctual and professional and she always tries her best to help me. She can perfectly polish application materials of different academic fields. Also, I appreciate her writing style which can always make readers feel comfortable and clear when reading. So I strongly recommend her to other applicants. And I will choose her again if I need. Thank you Nickla.

  • Huiqin avatar
    Huiqin 2017-01-28
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    不错不错,老师很专业

    Review to advisor Nathalie Mumaw :

    很好很专业

  • Chen Yiming avatar
    Chen Yiming 2017-01-25
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    还行,客服回的优点慢

    Review to advisor David S :

    Thanks!

    • Thank you for the 5-star rating - I am glad that our collaboration proved to be so fruitful.

      David S.

      David S
  • Clarinetist avatar
    Clarinetist 2017-01-25
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    很不错,翻译的很满意

    Review to advisor Michael Deng :

    翻译得很满意,很不错

  • maria avatar
    maria 2017-01-25
    Computer Science/Engineering
    Review to service:

    挺棒的,就是优惠券我催了好久都没发给我,嘤嘤嘤

    Review to advisor Paul H :

    Thank you so much !

  • Mengqi Hu avatar
    Mengqi Hu 2017-01-23
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    挺好用的,感谢ZSQ这个平台

    Review to advisor Sara F :

    Not recommendable under business circumstances.

  • Emma avatar
    Emma 2017-01-23
    Management Information System
    Review to service:

    good

    Review to advisor Henry L :

    Hello Henry!
    I really like the CV you have edited for me.
    You offered me a lot of useful suggestions.
    You are very kind, professional and patient, and your work is really good and efficient!
    So glad to work with you!

    • Thank you very much for your kind review Emma! - very best of luck with your application!

      Henry L
提交反馈
屏幕截图(可选):
Feedback